Groupe d’études et de recherche en analyse des décisions

Répertoire

stagiaires

Barkaoui, Youssef
Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
youssef.barkaoui@etu.univ-amu.fr
Bilodeau-Laflamme, Ludovic
Département de génie électrique, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6931
Haghani, Naveed
Verisk AI, États-Unis
Kim, Seungwoo
Département de génie électrique, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6931
Merhi, Omar
Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514-340-6053 x6931
omar.merhi@polymtl.ca
1339.ricardmathilde thumb
Ricard, Mathilde
Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
mathilde.ricard@polymtl.ca
514 340-6053 x5678
jitsama.tanlamai@mail.mcgill.ca
Therrien, Vincent
Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6931
vincentstherrien@gmail.com
Thi Kim Le, Nghia
The Artic University of Norway, UiT
514 340-6053 x6929
1283.yuanjie thumb
Yuan, Jie
Jiangnan University, Chine
514 340-6053 x3925
jyuan92@126.com
Zhai, Sheng
Peking University, Chine
514 340-6053 x3925
sheng.zhai@polymtl.ca
Zobiri, Abdelkader
Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6931
abdelkader.zobiri@polymtl.ca