Groupe d’études et de recherche en analyse des décisions

Répertoire

stagiaires

Badreldeen, Ola
African Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Afrique du Sud
514 340-6053 x6931
ola.bdawy@aims.ac.rw
Bankole, Gilles
HEC Montréal, Canada
Barry, Alpha-Saliou
École Polytechnique, France
514 340-6053 x6908
alpha-saliou.barry@polytechnique.edu
Bouffard, Samuel
HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x3777
Bourhis, Johann
INSA Rennes , France
514 340-6053 x3925
Boutin, Victor
Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6931
Collin, Armand
Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6931
Côte De Soux, Pierre
École Polytechnique, France
514 340-6053 x6908
pierre.cote-de-soux@polytechnique.edu
Francoeur, Martine
HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x3777
Momo Ziazet, Junior
AIMS Cameroon
junior.ziazet@aims-cameroon.org
Moucer, Céline
École Polytechnique, France
514 340-6053 x6927
celine.moucer@polytechnique.edu
Ojeda Centeno, Derek
Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6931
derek.ojeda-centeno@polymtl.ca
Okolo, Nneka
African Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Afrique du Sud
514-340-6053 x6931
nneka.okolo@aims-senegal.org
Pascal, Pierrick
Mines ParisTech, France
514 340-6053 x3925
Personnaz, Pierre-Elie
ENSTA ParisTech, France
514 340-6053 x6908
Rekik, Khadija
Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6991
khadija.rekik@polymtl.ca
Souchard De Lavoreille, Hugues
Mines ParisTech, France
514 340-6053 x3925
hugues.souchard_de_lavoreille@mines-paristech.fr
Soumya, Suvra Ghosal
NIT Durgapur, Inde
514 340-6053 x6051
Theoret, Felix
Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6931
felixtheoret@gmail.com
Therrien, Vincent
Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6931
vincentstherrien@gmail.com
Zobiri, Abdelkader
Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6931
abdelkader.zobiri@polymtl.ca