Groupe d’études et de recherche en analyse des décisions

Répertoire

visiteurs

815.jaafariamir thumb
Ardestani Jaafari, Amir
HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6910
amir.ardestani-jaafari@hec.ca
Ben Amor, Hatem
AD OPT, a Kronos Division, Canada
514-340-6053 x6042
hatem.ben.amor@gerad.ca
1292.chang thumb
Chang, Xiao-Wen
Université McGill, Canada
514 340-6053 x6031
chang@cs.mcgill.ca
1284.silvio thumb
de Araujo, Silvio Alexandre
Universidade Estadual Paulista "Júlio de Mesquita Filho" (UNESP), Brésil
514 340-6053 x6040
silvio.araujo@unesp.br
720.jean mariealain thumb
Jean-Marie, Alain
LIRMM, Université Montpellier 2, France
514 340-6053 x6673
Alain.Jean-Marie@inria.fr
576.parilinaelena thumb
Parilina, Elena
Saint Petersburg State University, Russie
514-340-6053 x6958
elena.parilina@gmail.com
1046.sbragialucia thumb
Sbragia, Lucia
Durham University Business School, Royaume-Uni
514 340-6053 x6039
lucia.sbragia@durham.ac.uk
Skålnes, Jørgen
Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norvège
514 340-6053 x6676
jorgen.skalnes@ntnu.no
726.tidballmabel thumb
Tidball, Mabel
INRA-LAMETA, Université Montpellier 1, France
514 340-6053 x6673
tidball@supagro.inra.fr