Groupe d’études et de recherche en analyse des décisions

Répertoire

étudiants (Post-doctorat)

Beatriz, Juliana
Étudiante (Post-doctorat)
Benkalai, Imène
Étudiante (Post-doctorat)
imene.benkalai@gerad.ca
902.cambyeglantine thumb
Camby, Eglantine
Étudiante (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6032
eglantine.camby@hec.ca
946.carozzadavid thumb
Carozza, David
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Cheam, Amay
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Del Castillo, Maria Fernanda
Étudiante (Post-doctorat)
1289.miguel thumb
Diago Martinez, Miguel
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6031
miguel.diago@gerad.ca
Eshtehadi, Reza
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
1180.foguenrinel thumb
Foguen Tchuendom, Rinel
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3644
rinel.foguen@gerad.ca
1287.gaoshuang2 thumb
Gao, Shuang
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514-318-9751
sgao@cim.mcgill.ca
1250.photo thumb
Gasse, Maxime
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
maxime.gasse@polymtl.ca
Hassani, Rachid
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6033
rachid.hassani@gerad.ca
709.himmichilyas thumb
Himmich, Ilyas
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6046
Ilyas.Himmich@gerad.ca
Jacquot, Paulin
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6910
paulin.jacquot@polymtl.ca
Kazachkov, Aleksandr
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
aleksandr.kazachkov@polymtl.ca
Keutchayan, Julien
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Khalil, Elias
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Kucukyazici, Gunes
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
1170.elizaveta kuznetsova thumb
Kuznetsova, Elizaveta
Étudiante (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3644
elizaveta.kuznetsova@gerad.ca
Maldonado Carvalho, Desiree
Étudiante (Post-doctorat)
Martinez, Miguel D.
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Melega, Gislaine Mara
Étudiante (Post-doctorat)
1243.lindamhalla thumb
Mhalla, Linda
Étudiante (Post-doctorat)
linda.mhalla@hec.ca
Miranda, Pedro Luis
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
1277.seyed ahmad mojallal thumb
Mojallal, Seyed Ahmad
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x5675
ahmad.mojallal@gerad.ca
1106.img 0872 thumb
Munroe, Patrick
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6673
patrick.munroe@gerad.ca
886.nasribouchra thumb
Nasri, Bouchra
Étudiante (Post-doctorat)
bouchra.nasri@hec.ca
1245.chun gerad thumb
Peng, Chun
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6040
chun.peng@gerad.ca
1204.karim pic thumb
Pérez Martinez, Karim
Étudiante (Post-doctorat)
karim.perez-martinez@hec.ca
987.quesnelfrederic thumb
Quesnel, Frédéric
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6046
frederic.quesnel@gerad.ca
1303.rodriguezjesusandres thumb
Rodríguez Sarasty, Jesús Andrés
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Jesus.Rodriguez@gerad.ca
Salii, Yarolslav
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
1290.sankaranarayanansriram thumb
Sankaranarayanan, Sriram
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Sriram.Sankaranarayanan@polymtl.ca
1154.seyediyounes thumb
Seyedi, Younes
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
younes.seyedi@polymtl.ca
Su, Chien-Lin
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Tahir, Adil
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6672
Adil.Tahir@gerad.ca
Teixeira Junior, Carlos Esteves
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Torrico, Alfredo
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Villandré, Luc
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Zbib, Hani
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
hani.zbib@hec.ca
1107.zetinacarlos thumb
Zetina, Carlos
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
carlos.zetina@polymtl.ca