Groupe d’études et de recherche en analyse des décisions

Répertoire

étudiants (Post-doctorat)

936.amroussamine thumb
Amrouss, Amine
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6673
amine.amrouss@gerad.ca
995.arslanokan thumb
Arslan, Okan
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 343-6111 x31765
okan.arslan@cirrelt.ca
1085.atallahribal thumb
Atallah, Ribal
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514-340-5121 x3380
ribal.atallah@polymtl.ca
623.baixiaoyu2 thumb
Bai, Xiaoyu
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Benzerrouk, Hamza
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6040
hamza.benzerrouk@polymtl.ca
734.burgyreinhard2 thumb
Bürgy, Reinhard
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6673
reinhard.burgy@gerad.ca
902.cambyeglantine thumb
Camby, Eglantine
Étudiante (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6032
Eglantine.Camby@ulb.ac.be
946.carozzadavid thumb
Carozza, David
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
786.carvalhomargarida thumb
Carvalho, Margarida
Étudiante (Post-doctorat)
margarida.carvalho@dcc.fc.up.pt
Chan, Wyean
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Chételat, Didier
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Dahmen, Sana
Étudiante (Post-doctorat)
Debia, Sébastien
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6020
Sebastien.Debia@gerad.ca
Dems, Amira
Étudiante (Post-doctorat)
757.farshbafgeranmayehamir thumb
Farshbaf Geranmayeh, Amir
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6020
amir.farshbaf@gerad.ca
878.gauthierjean bertrand2 thumb
Gauthier, Jean-Bertrand
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Jean-Bertrand.Gauthier@gerad.ca
939.goodfellowryan thumb
Goodfellow, Ryan
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
ryan.goodfellow@mail.mcgill.ca
Goussebaïle, Arnaud
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Jalbert, Jonathan
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
1043.joyce monizmartim thumb
Joyce-Moniz, Martim
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6040
martim.joyce-moniz@gerad.ca
770.malandrafilippo thumb
Malandra, Filippo
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6033
Filippo.Malandra@gerad.ca
Minniakhmetov, Ilnur
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Montiel, Luis
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Munoz, Gonzalo
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
886.nasribouchra thumb
Nasri, Bouchra
Étudiante (Post-doctorat)
bouchra.nasri@hec.ca
1068.camilo ortiz astorquiza.png thumb
Ortíz Astorquiza, Camilo
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Petrato Bruck, Bruno
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Rijal, Baburam
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Rostami, Borzou
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Saucan, Augustin Alexandre
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Silvestri, Selena
Étudiante (Post-doctorat)
Thevenin, Simon
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 343-6111 x32482
Simon.Thevenin@cirrelt.ca
873.vardarbaris thumb
Vardar, Baris
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6020
baris.vardar@gerad.ca
Zhang, Ray
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Zhu, Han
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)