Groupe d’études et de recherche en analyse des décisions

Répertoire

étudiants (Post-doctorat)

Alvarez, Aldair
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
aldair.alvarez@outlook.com
Bahraoui, Tarik
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
tarik.bahraoui@gmail.com
Belieres, Simon
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
simon.belieres@hec.ca
Benkalai, Imène
Étudiante (Post-doctorat)
imene1_benkalai@uqac.ca
Bigeon, Emmanuel
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Bingane, Christian
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
christian.bingane@gerad.ca
Camby, Eglantine
Étudiante (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6032
eglantine.camby@hec.ca
Carozza, David
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
david.carozza@gmail.com
Cheam, Amay
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
amay.cheam@hec.ca
Cheng, Chun
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
chun.cheng@polymtl.ca
Darwiche, Mostafa
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
mostafa.darwiche@hec.ca
De Souza Dutra, Michael David
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
michaeldavidsd@gmail.com
Del Castillo, Maria Fernanda
Étudiante (Post-doctorat)
maria.delcastillo@mail.mcgill.ca
Delgado, Oscar
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Duong, Huy
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Fageot, Julien
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
julien.fageot@gmail.com
Foguen Tchuendom, Rinel
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3644
rinel.foguen@gerad.ca
Gao, Shuang
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514-318-9751
sgao@cim.mcgill.ca
Gasse, Maxime
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
maxime.gasse@polymtl.ca
Hassani, Rachid
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6033
rachid.hassani@gerad.ca
Himmich, Ilyas
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6046
Ilyas.Himmich@gerad.ca
Huang, Wenjie
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
wenjiehuang@cuhk.edu.cn
Kaza, Kesav
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
kesav.kaza@gmail.com
Keutchayan, Julien
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
julien.keutchayan@mail.mcgill.ca
Kucukyazici, Gunes
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Kuznetsova, Elizaveta
Étudiante (Post-doctorat)
elizaveta.kuznetsova@gerad.ca
Maroufmashat, Azadeh
Étudiante (Post-doctorat)
azadeh.mashat@gmail.com
Mellah, Hakim
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6670
hakim.mellah@polymtl.ca
Migot, Tangi
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
tangi.migot@gmail.com
Mitjana, Florian
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
florian.mitjana@hec.ca
Mukherjee, Arka
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
arka.mukherjee@hec.ca
Munroe, Patrick
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6673
patrick.munroe@gerad.ca
Peng, Chun
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6040
chun.peng@gerad.ca
Prior, Angel
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
angel.prior-arce@mcgill.ca
Quesnel, Frédéric
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6046
frederic.quesnel@gerad.ca
Ramasamy-Pandi, Ramesh
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
ramesh.ramasamy-pandi@hec.ca
Ratté-Fortin, Claudie
Étudiante (Post-doctorat)
claudie.ratte-fortin@ete.inrs.ca
Sadana, Utsav
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6673
utsav.sadana@mail.mcgill.ca
Salii, Yaroslav
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
yvsalii@cim.mcgill.ca
Şuvak, Zeynep
Étudiante (Post-doctorat)
Tahir, Adil
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6672
Adil.Tahir@gerad.ca
Torrico, Alfredo
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
torrico.alf@gmail.com
Wang, Shanshan
Étudiante (Post-doctorat)
shanshan.wang@hec.ca
Weldeyesus, Alemseged
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Wu, Lingxiao
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
lingxiaowu513@gmail.com
Yaakoubi, Yassine
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6046
yassine.yaakoubi@gerad.ca
Zbib, Hani
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
hani.zbib@hec.ca