Groupe d’études et de recherche en analyse des décisions

Répertoire

étudiants (Post-doctorat)

936.amroussamine thumb
Amrouss, Amine
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6673
amine.amrouss@gerad.ca
995.arslanokan thumb
Arslan, Okan
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 343-6111 x31765
okan.arslan@cirrelt.ca
902.cambyeglantine thumb
Camby, Eglantine
Étudiante (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6032
Eglantine.Camby@ulb.ac.be
946.carozzadavid thumb
Carozza, David
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Chételat, Didier
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Chun, Peng
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6040
chun.peng@gerad.ca
Dahmen, Sana
Étudiante (Post-doctorat)
1147.debiasebastien thumb
Debia, Sébastien
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6020
Sebastien.Debia@gerad.ca
DeCorte, Evan
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Dems, Amira
Étudiante (Post-doctorat)
757.farshbafgeranmayehamir thumb
Farshbaf Geranmayeh, Amir
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6020
amir.farshbaf@gerad.ca
1180.foguenrinel thumb
Foguen Tchuendom, Rinel
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3644
rinel.foguen@gerad.ca
Gasse, Maxime
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
maxime.gasse@polymtl.ca
878.gauthierjean bertrand2 thumb
Gauthier, Jean-Bertrand
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Jean-Bertrand.Gauthier@gerad.ca
939.goodfellowryan thumb
Goodfellow, Ryan
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
ryan.goodfellow@mail.mcgill.ca
Huin, Nicolas
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
1043.joyce monizmartim thumb
Joyce-Moniz, Martim
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6040
martim.joyce-moniz@gerad.ca
Kucukyazici, Gunes
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
1170.elizaveta kuznetsova thumb
Kuznetsova, Elizaveta
Étudiante (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3644
elizaveta.kuznetsova@gerad.ca
770.malandrafilippo thumb
Malandra, Filippo
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6033
Filippo.Malandra@gerad.ca
1132.munozgonzalo thumb
Munoz, Gonzalo
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
gonzalo.munoz@polymtl.ca
1106.img 0872 thumb
Munroe, Patrick
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6673
patrick.munroe@gerad.ca
886.nasribouchra thumb
Nasri, Bouchra
Étudiante (Post-doctorat)
bouchra.nasri@hec.ca
Nassief, Wael
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
1068.camilo ortiz astorquiza.png thumb
Ortíz Astorquiza, Camilo
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Pérez Martinez, Karim
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
karim.perez-martinez@hec.ca
Petrato Bruck, Bruno
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Puchhammer, Florian
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Rijal, Baburam
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Rostami, Borzou
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
931.salhabrabih thumb
Salhab, Rabih
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6676
rabih.salhab@polymtl.ca
Saucan, Augustin Alexandre
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
1126.schellkristen thumb
Schell, Kristen R.
Étudiante (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6031
1154.seyediyounes thumb
Seyedi, Younes
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6673
younes.seyedi@polymtl.ca
Silvestri, Selena
Étudiante (Post-doctorat)
Simmons, Christophe T.
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
873.vardarbaris thumb
Vardar, Baris
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6020
baris.vardar@gerad.ca
Wu, Fa
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Zhu, Han
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)