Groupe d’études et de recherche en analyse des décisions

Répertoire

étudiants (Post-doctorat)

844.dr. abouheaf thumb
Abouheaf, Mohammed
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6040
mohammed.abouheaf@gerad.ca
936.amroussamine thumb
Amrouss, Amine
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6673
amine.amrouss@gerad.ca
995.arslanokan thumb
Arslan, Okan
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 343-6111 x31765
okan.arslan@cirrelt.ca
623.baixiaoyu2 thumb
Bai, Xiaoyu
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
902.cambyeglantine thumb
Camby, Eglantine
Étudiante (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6032
Eglantine.Camby@ulb.ac.be
946.carozzadavid thumb
Carozza, David
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Chan, Wyean
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Dahmen, Sana
Étudiante (Post-doctorat)
Debia, Sébastien
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6020
Sebastien.Debia@gerad.ca
878.gauthierjean bertrand2 thumb
Gauthier, Jean-Bertrand
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Jean-Bertrand.Gauthier@gerad.ca
970.gondimluciana thumb
Gondim, Luciana
Étudiante (Post-doctorat)
939.goodfellowryan thumb
Goodfellow, Ryan
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6673
ryan.goodfellow@mail.mcgill.ca
Goussebaïle, Arnaud
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Jalbert, Jonathan
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
1006.joyce monizmartim thumb
Joyce-Moniz, Martim
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6040
882.lambeandrew thumb
Lambe, Andrew
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6031
andrew.b.lambe@gmail.com
Mai, Tien
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Minniakhmetov, Ilnur
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Montiel, Luis
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
886.nasribouchra thumb
Nasri, Bouchra
Étudiante (Post-doctorat)
bouchra.nasri@hec.ca
Petrato Bruck, Bruno
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
899.pnevmatikosnikolaos thumb
Pnevmatikos, Nikolaos
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6020
ninevm@gmail.com
Qin, Fei
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
Rostami, Borzou
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
877.ahmedsaif thumb
Saif, Ahmed
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6910
ahmed.saif@gerad.ca
Saucan, Augustin Alexandre
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
918.shelbournebenjamin thumb
Shelbourne, Benjamin C.
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 343-6111 x8705
Silvestri, Selena
Étudiante (Post-doctorat)
Thevenin, Simon
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 343-6111 x32482
Simon.Thevenin@cirrelt.ca
873.vardarbaris thumb
Vardar, Baris
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6020
baris.vardar@gerad.ca
Zhang, Ray
Étudiant (Post-doctorat)