Groupe d’études et de recherche en analyse des décisions

Répertoire

étudiants (Maîtrise)

Ait Omar, Hamza
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
hamza.ait-omar@polymtl.ca
Ajroudi, Atef
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
achref.ajroudi@hec.ca
Al-Baali, Amro
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
amro.al-baali@mail.mcgill.ca
Al-Basha, Feras
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
feras.al-basha@hec.ca
Amakbré, Fortuné
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
edong-ta-eloge-fortune.amakbre@hec.ca
Andrade, Laura
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
laura.andrade@mail.mcgill.ca
Assis Mende, Jamylle
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
jamylle.mendes@polymtl.ca
Auger-Morin, Frédérick
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
frederickaugermorin@gmail.com
Badreddine, Malek
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Bahda, Youssef
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
youssef.bahda@polymtl.ca
Baillargeon, Jonathan
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Basilico, Giuseppe
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
giuseppe.basilico@polymtl.ca
Beauchemin, Hélène
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
beauchemin.helene.2@courrier.uqam.ca
Belatbi, Fatima-Zohra
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Fatima-Zohra.Belatbi@hec.ca
Bergamin, Kevin
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
kevin.bergamin@mail.mcgill.ca
Bergevin, Lucas
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
lucas.bergevin@polymtl.ca
Bernier, Nicolas
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Bianco, Amanda
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
amanda.bianco@mail.mcgill.ca
Blache, Hugues
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Boies, Alexandre
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
alexandre.boies@hec.ca
Bonniot, Tiphaine
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
tiphaine.bonniot@gmail.com
Bouacida, Hassen
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
hassen.bouacida@hec.ca
Bouchard, Isabelle
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Boudreau, Charles
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Bourget, Mathilde
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
bourget.mathilde@courrier.uqam.ca
Boutin, Marilyn
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Marilyn.Boutin@hec.ca
Boutin, Victor
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
514 340-6053 x6931
Victor.Boutin@polymtl.ca
Brière, Tony
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
tony.briere@umontreal.ca
Chabot, Jonathan
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Jonathan.Chabot@hec.ca
Chaudonneret, Sophie
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
sophie.chaudonneret@polymtl.ca
Chiu, Tzu-yi
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
tzu-yi.chiu@polymtl.ca
Cohen, Mitchell
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
mitchell.cohen3@mail.mcgill.ca
Coustures, Florian
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
florian.coustures@hec.ca
Crea, Lucas
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
D'Amour Bizimana, Eloi
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
eloi.bizimana@gmail.com
Daftari, Saba
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
saba.daftari@hec.ca
de Monte, Lambert
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
lambert.demonte@mail.mcgill.ca
Deng, Zihui
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
zihui.deng@hec.ca
Diaz Jimenez, Thomas
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Diop, Abdoulaye
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Djibril-Tourawa, Abdoul-Aziz
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Abdoul-Aziz.Djibril-Tourawa@hec.ca
Dong, Xinyan
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
xinyan.dong@hec.ca
Drira, Amna
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Amna.Drira@hec.ca
Dubois, Clémence
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
clemence.dubois@polymtl.ca
Dumouchelle, Justin
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
dumouchelle.justin@polymtl.ca
Duong, Huy
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Dupuis, Sarah
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Sarah.Dupuis@hec.ca
Emond, Karim Nicolas
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Fabry, Marianne
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
marianne.fabry-chausse@hec.ca
Faria, Matheus
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
matheus.faria@mail.mcgill.ca
Fathipasandideh, Elmira
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
elmirafathip94@gmail.com
Faure, Charlotte
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
charlotte.faure@polymtl.ca
Frappier, Mathieu
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Frenette, Louis-Simon
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
514 340-6053 x6029
louis-simon.frenette@hec.ca
Gamet, Philémon
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Philemon.Gamet@polymtl.ca
Giard-Leroux, Simon
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Giguère, Nicolas
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
nicolas.2.giguere@hec.ca
Girard, Nicolas
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Glidden, Pierre-Yves
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
pierre-yves.glidden1@uqac.ca
Gobeil, Gabriel
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Gabriel.Gobeil@polymtl.ca
Godoy, Filipe
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
felipe.godoy-morales@polymtl.ca
Golder, Anindita
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Goulet, Magali-Chen
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
magali.goulet@hotmail.com
Goyet, Charline
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Charline.Goyet@hec.ca
Grenier, Manuel
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
grenier.manuel@courrier.uqam.ca
Guillemette, Pierre-Alexandre
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
guillemettepierrealexandre@gmail.com
Haddad, Kevin
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Haji Mohammad, Fatemeh
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
fatemeh.haji-mohammad@polymtl.ca
Hajlaoui, Yakin
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
yakin.hajlaoui@hotmail.com
Hallé-Hannan, Edward
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
edward.halle-hannan@polymtl.ca
Hamelin, Alice-Marie
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
alice.marie.hamelin@gmail.com
Hao, Quan
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Hermawan, Renaldo
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
renaldo.hermawan@hec.ca
Hernandez, Adrien
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Adrien.Hernandez@hec.ca
Hernandez Pena, Alejandro
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Hu, Miao
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Huemme, Chad
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Janelle, Caroline
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Jebali, Rahma
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Rahma.Jebali@polymtl.ca
Jehri, Radouane
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
radouane.jehri@polymtl.ca
Jiang, Will
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
yi.jiang4@mail.mcgill.ca
Jitani, Anirudha
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
anirudha.jitani@mail.mcgill.ca
Jneid, Jneid
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Judkiewicz, Dan
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
514 340-6053 x6931
Jung, John K
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
kyungmin.jung@mail.mcgill.ca
Kartout, Lyza
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
lyza.kartout@hec.ca
Ke, Lili
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
lili.ke@hec.ca
Kedagni, Alina
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Kotusenko, Liudmyla
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
liudmyla.kotusenko@hec.ca
Lacoste, Maxime
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
maxime.lacoste@polymtl.ca
Lacoursière, Audrey
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
audrey.lacoursiere@hec.ca
Lafond, Nelson
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
nelson.lafond@polymtl.ca
Langlois, Léonard
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
LaRoche-Boisvert, Mélanie
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
melanie.laroche-boisvert@mail.mcgill.ca
Lavoie, Marc-Antoine
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
marc-antoine.lavoie@mail.mcgill.ca
Léger, Antoine
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
antoine.leger@hec.ca
Leyne, Thibault
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Lin, Junyuan
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
junyuan.lin@hec.ca
Liu, Daheng
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
daheng.liu@hec.ca
Lu, Xiaoke
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Lunhu, Halyna
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
halyna.lunhu@gmail.com
Menicher, Hanaa
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
hanaa.menicher@polymtl.ca
Metohoue, Freddy
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Mirshahi, Danial
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
danial.mirshahi.1@etsmtl.net
Mohammed, Adham
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Mohapatra, Akankhya
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
akankhya.mohapatra@hec.ca
Morales, Daniel
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
daniel.morales2@mail.mcgill.ca
Mouhib, Youness
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
N'Goko, Pascalin Zephyrin
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
N’Cho, Adèle Danielle
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
n'cho.adele_danielle@courrier.uqam.ca
Naderi Zand, Bahrareh
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
bahareh.naderizand.1@ulaval.ca
Ngo, My-Phuong
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
my-phuong.ngo@hec.ca
Nikiema, Bouwendmanegre Jean
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Bouwendmanegre-jean.nikiema2@uqac.ca
Nord, Alexandre
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
O'Brien, Caroline
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Ojeda Davila, Maria Angelica
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
ojeda_davila.maria_angelica@courrier.uqam.ca
Öker, Alper
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
okeralper@gmail.com
Olivares, Edgar
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Ouidir, Mhamed
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Ould-Ramoul, Lyes
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
lyes.ould-ramoul@hec.ca
Parent, Gabrielle
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Pastor-Salas, Reyna
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Reyna.Pastor-Salas@hec.ca
Patel, Rahul
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
rahul.polymtl@gmail.com
Patience, Paul
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
paul-a.patience@polymtl.ca
Peng, Meng
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
meng.peng@hec.ca
Peng, Renjie
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
renjie.peng@mail.mcgill.ca
Perrin, Nathanaël
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
nathanael.perrin@polymtl.ca
Plante, Kathleen
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
kathleen.plante1@uqtr.ca
Poliquin, Marc-André
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
marc-andre.2.poliquin@hec.ca
Prémont, Maxence
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Proulx, Louis-Philippe
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
louis-philippe.proulx.nrcan-rncan@gccollaboration.ca
Provost, Valérie
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
514 340-6053 x3926
valerie.provost@polymtl.ca
Putureanu, Victor
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Raynaud, Paul
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
paul.raynaud1@etu.univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Redjimi, Amal
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Rizzuto, Cristina
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
cristina.rizzuto@hec.ca
Sadr, Nahid
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
nahid72s@gmail.com
Saint-Denis, Ludovic
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
ludovic.st-denis@hec.ca
Saltet, Renaud
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
renaud.saltet@polymtl.ca
Samaan, Gabriela
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Gabriela.Samaan@hec.ca
Samb, Anta
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
anta-1.samb@polymtl.ca
SeyedSalehi, Erfan
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
esalehi1996@gmail.com
Shalaby, Mohammed
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
mohammed.shalaby@mail.mcgill.ca
Shang, Yujie
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
yujie.shang@hec.ca
Singh, Babneet
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Sinha, Amit
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
amit.sinha@mail.mcgill.ca
Sombo, Samuel
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
samuel.sombo@vidensanalytics.com
Souare, Bintou
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
bintou.souare@polymtl.ca
Ssafini, Mohamed
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Mohamed.Ssafini@hec.ca
Stitou, Boutaina
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Su, Zhaoyue
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
zhaoyue.su@hec.ca
Sylvestre, Alexis
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Alexis.Sylvestre@hec.ca
Sylvestre-Decary, Jeff
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Tahar, Syrine
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Syrine.Tahar@hec.ca
Tan, Su-Min
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
su-min.tan@hec.ca
Tan, Xinyue
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
xinyue.tan@hec.ca
Tanoï Namoi, Florence
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
florence.tanoi-namio@polymtl.ca
Terrab, Badr
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
terrab.badr@gmail.com
Thériault, Mélissa
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
melissa.theriault@hec.ca
Therriez, Raphaël
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Tini Le Foll, Glen Kévin
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Tocco, Hugo Maxime
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
hugo-maxime.tocco@polymtl.ca
Ton, Kim
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Toniolli, Jean Lucas
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Toukal, Monssaf
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
monssaf.toukal@polymtl.ca
Tourenne, Luc
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Toussaint, Lucie
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
lucie.toussaint@polymtl.ca
Trofin, Alexandra
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Turp-Yonezawa, Samuel
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
samuel.turp-yonezawa@hec.ca
Vakiloroayaei, Kasra
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
kasra.vakiloroayaei@mail.mcgill.ca
Villeneuve, Pascal
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
pascal.villeneuve@polymtl.ca
Villeneuve, Yoan
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
yoan.villeneuve1@uqac.ca
Wang, Bofei
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
bofei.wang@hec.ca
Wang, Lili
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
lili.wang@hec.ca
Wassi, Badirou Abdoul
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
514 340-6053 x6931
abdoulwassi2@yahoo.fr
Wright, Emily
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
emily.wright14@hotmail.com
Wu, Chia-Chia
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
chia-chia.wu@hec.ca
Xia, Ye
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
ye.xia@hec.ca
Ye, Guangmei
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
guangmei.ye@hec.ca
Yu, Yang
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
yang.yu@hec.ca
Zhang, Jingjing
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
jingjing.zhang@hec.ca
Zhao, Junyuan
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Zokaee, Shiva
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
sh.zokaee_84@yahoo.com