Groupe d’études et de recherche en analyse des décisions

Répertoire

étudiants (Maîtrise)

Abdellatif, Ben Youss
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Abdul-Baki, Youssef
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Aboutalabi, Hossein
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Ahmed, Shamwilu
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Ait Aoudia, Djilali
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Allab, Imène
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Allard, Jean-Philippe
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
893.altmanclement thumb
Altman, Clément
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
514 340-6053 x5678
clement.altman@polymtl.ca
Amaya, Mercedes
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Amroun, Tassadit
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
André, Hubert
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Antoine, Hugo
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Arsenault, Matthew
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Atoui, Zeinab
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Zeinab.Atoui@gerad.ca
Augustin, Arnaud
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Azmi, Youssouf
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Baatour, Sana
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Baccouche, Marouen
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
953.bancellucas thumb
Bancel, Lucas
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
514 340-6053 x5677
lucas.bancel@polymtl.ca
733.barbryadrien thumb
Barbry, Adrien
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
514 340-6053 x6908
adrien.barbry@polymtl.ca
Baudouin, Antoine
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
antoine.baudouin@gerad.ca
Bazier-Matte, Thierry
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Beauregard-Harvey, Olivia
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
514 340-6053 x3925
Bejarano, Marcela
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
947.benlagraadel thumb
Benlagra, Adel
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Benoit, Ghislain
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
514-340-6053 x5677
ghislain.benoit@gerad.ca
Berger, David
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
514 340-6053 x6052
Bernard, Isabelle
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
958.betancourtmaria thumb
Bétancourt, Maria
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Beza Ndayi, Chantal
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
514-340-6053 x6931
chantal.beza@gerad.ca
Bhujbal, Ashutosh
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Boivin, Virginie
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Book, Jackson
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Bouchard, Florence
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Bouffard, Simon
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Boujneh, Ayoub
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Bourque, Mathilde K.
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Burbano, John
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Caccia, Massimo
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Chbani, Jean-Sébastien
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Child-Cortes, Natalia
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
834.cloutierlaurie thumb
Cloutier, Laurie
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Dagenais, André
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Dahito, Marie-Ange
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
514 340-6053 x3926
marie-ange.dahito@polymtl.ca
964.decarvalhojoaopedro thumb
De Carvalho, João Pedro
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
716.demeesterkenjy thumb
Demeester, Kenjy
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
514 340-6053 x3926
kenjy.demeester@gerad.ca
Desfontaines, Lucie
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
514 340-6053 x6908
lucie.desfontaines@polymtl.ca
Desrochers, Camille
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Diallo, Aicha-Shaza
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Doiron, Frédéric
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
frederic.doiron@gerad.ca
Etebari Alamdari, Neda
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
514 340-6053 x3643
neda.etebari@gerad.ca
Fan, Shu
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
514-340-6053 x3925
shu.fan@gerad.ca
Farhadi, Farnoush
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
514 340-6053 x3381
farnoush.farhadi@gerad.ca
Foucault, Yann
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Furukawa, Yusuke
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
745.gagnonphilippe thumb
Gagnon, Philippe
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
philippe.gagnon@gerad.ca
Garant, Yves
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Gauthier, Elizabeth
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Gonzalez Arias, Giovanni
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Grenier St-Amour, Guillaume
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Guertin, Sébastien
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Hafsi, Nadina
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
976.hammoudariham thumb
Hammouda, Riham
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Hassani, Romina
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Hilario-Santos, Caroline
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Huzeyen, Mohammad
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
957.iseneggerjonas thumb
Isenegger, Jonas
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Jaballah, Rabie
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Jabir, Mohamed
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Janelle, Caroline
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
772.javalpaul thumb
Javal, Paul
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
514-340-6053 x5678
paul.javal@gerad.ca
Jeanbart, Karl
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Jennings, Alice
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
956.kankaren thumb
Kan, Karen
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
959.karwalsunny thumb
Karwal, Sunny
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Kent-Haulard, Diego
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
960.kerkourghizlane thumb
Kerkour, Ghizlane
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
965.kumarashish thumb
Kumar, Ashish
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Laalaj, Reda
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Lahyani, Fatima
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Lamarre, Hugo
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Landry, Jean-François
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Landry-Fortin, Marc-Olivier
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Larocque, Maxime
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Legault-Michaud, Ariane
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Léger, Maxime
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Lei, Ming
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Léveillé, Nicolas
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Lévesque-Thibodeau, Maxime
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
963.levinsonzachary thumb
Levinson, Zachary
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
888.lifeng thumb
Li, Feng
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
514-340-6053 x3925
feng.li@gerad.ca
Li, Wanling
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Li, Zhao
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Lioret, Alain
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Liu, Jingshu
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Malette Campeau, Marie-Ève
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Maradey Calles, Maria Belen
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Mardy, Zurcher
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Martin, Pascale
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Martins, Monica
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Mathieu, Louis-Philippe
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
McDonald, William
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
809.mmclaughlin thumb
McLaughlin, Maxime
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
514 340-6053 x3926
983.mechouatayoub thumb
Mechouat, Ayoub
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Mhamdi, Waddhah
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
514 340-6053 x6052
waddhah.mhamdi@gerad.ca
Moreno Matallana, Sandra Ximena
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Neily, Abdallah
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Nyami, Guillaume Ndjamba
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Obouet Amani, Charles
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Olivier-Meunier, Jean-Philippe
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Osseyi, Edem
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
973.pagantais thumb
Pagan, Tais
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Paik, Urbbi
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
950.painchaudguillaume thumb
Painchaud, Guillaume
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
514-340-6053 x6931
guillaume.painchaud@gerad.ca
Paku, Daichi
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Pavlovic Rivas, Marina
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
969.philippedamien thumb
Philippe, Damien
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Phu-Van Nguyen, André
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Pirnya, Gounash
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
967.catherine poissant thumb
Poissant, Catherine
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
514 340-6053 x3926
catherine.poissant@gerad.ca
Raza, Syed Araj
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
585.rivestrobin thumb
Rivest, Robin
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
514-340-6053 x6929
robin.rivest@hec.ca
Roldan, Ricardo
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
738.saadicherifa thumb
Sâadi, Chérifa
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
514 340-6053 x6908
sherifa.saadi@gerad.ca
962.salibaziad thumb
Saliba, Ziad
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
968.sambuevairina thumb
Sambueva, Irina
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Saoudi, Maher
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Sarkis, Paul Anthony
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
paul-anthony.sarkis@hec.ca
Sarrazin-McCann, Loïc-Anthony
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
514 340-6053 x3926
loic-anthony.sarrazin-mc-cann@polymtl.ca
Sebin, Mathew
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
981.seguinmariepier thumb
Séguin, Marie-Pier
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Sellal, Cherif
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
514-340-6053 x5678
cherif.sellal@gerad.ca
Seraj, Raihan
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
980.shaojiajun thumb
Shao, Jiajun
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Sharma, Monika
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Shen, Weijie
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Shi, Ruigao
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Sid'Ahmed, Hakim
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
588.souissisarra thumb
Souissi, Sarra
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
514-340-6053 x6908
sarra.souissi@gerad.ca
722.st pierrejulien thumb
St-Pierre Fortin, Julien
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
514 340-6053 x6929
julien.st-pierre-fortin@hec.ca
Stoll, Alexandre
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Terrab, Badr
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Tfaily, Ali
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
940.tibayrencjuliette thumb
Tibayrenc, Juliette
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Tourenne, Luc
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Tran, Tam
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Tran, Tam
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Trepanier, Marie-Pier
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Trescinski, Maelle
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Trottier, Louis-Pierre
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
938.trudeauremi thumb
Trudeau, Rémi
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
remi.trudeau@polymtl.ca
984.turcotamelie thumb
Turcot, Amélie
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Ulatowski, Michel
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Viau, Edith
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Vignola, Samuel
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Wandji Ngassam, Reuel Nathan
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
reuel-nathan.wandji-ngassam@polymtl.ca
Yaakoubi, Yassine
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
514 340-6053 x6908
yassine.yaakoubi@gerad.ca
Yu, Qing
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Zarghami, Mahdi
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Zhang, Ling
Étudiante (Maîtrise)
Zhao, Mingfei
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Zhou, Aide
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Zhou, Qichen
Étudiant (Maîtrise)
Ziane, Zaka
Étudiant (Maîtrise)