Groupe d’études et de recherche en analyse des décisions

Répertoire

étudiants (Doctorat)

624.abdouamadouissoufou2 thumb
Abdou Amadou, Issoufou
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6931
issoufou_abdou1@yahoo.fr
591.mehdi abedinpourfallah new photo thumb
Abedinpour-Fallah, Mehdi
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x3913
Mehdi.Abedinpour-Fallah@gerad.ca
Afsar, Sezin
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Afshari, Mohammad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Ahmed Bouh, Moustapha
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Akari, Mohamed Ali
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Al Zahrani, Ali
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Aliakbarisani, Sajad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6908
Alibeiki, Hedayat
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Alkesh, Khaled
Étudiant (Doctorat)
699.amaiouanadir thumb
Amaioua, Nadir
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3913
Nadir.Amaioua@gerad.ca
Amghar, Khalid
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Amine, Aboussalah
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3388
amine-mohamed.aboussalah@polymtl.ca
894.attiadalia thumb
Attia, Dalia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6046
dalia.attia@gerad.ca
Azeuli Nkamegni, Koukla
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6051
kazeuli@me.com
514 340-6053 x6021
luciano.costa@gerad.ca
Aziz, Mohamad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x5678
mohamad.aziz@gerad.ca
Azzi, Sabrina
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Bachir Cherif, Kahina
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3643
kahina.bachir-cherif@gerad.ca
Bakshi, Mahesh
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Bani, Abderrahman
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6672
Abderrahman.bani@gerad.ca
Barbier, Thibault
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3644
thibault.barbier@polymtl.ca
Barros, Breno
Étudiant (Doctorat)
686.barryamadoudiogo thumb
Barry, Amadou Diogo
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Batellier, Pierre
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Bayoumy, Ahmed H.
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3925
ahmed.bayoumy@mail.mcgill.ca
Beck, Nicolas
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6021
Helene.Becotte@gerad.ca
988.belbahrimouloud thumb
Belbahri, Mouloud
Étudiant (Doctorat)
mouloud.belbahri@gmail.com
Ben Abdallah, Amad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Ben Othmane, Intissar
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Ben Sassi, Dhekra
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Ben-Ammar, Mouldi
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Benkalai, Imène
Étudiante (Doctorat)
imene.benkalai@gerad.ca
Besançon, Mathieu
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3926
mathieu.besancon@polymtl.ca
Bigeon, Emmanuel
Étudiant (Doctorat)
598.binganechristian thumb
Bingane, Christian
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x3925
christian.bingane@gerad.ca
Blohm, Andrew
Étudiant (Doctorat)
961.bothchristian thumb
Both, Christian
Étudiant (Doctorat)
763.boursicotdelphine thumb
Boursicot, Delphine
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Bretin, Alexis
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Brika, Zeyneb
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6931
Zeyneb.Brika@gerad.ca
Brunet Idriss-Kanago, Carole
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Cabeda, Antonio
Étudiant (Doctorat)
616.campeaulouispierre thumb
Campeau, Louis-Pierre
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6927
louis-pierre.campeau@gerad.ca
767.photo thumb
Cano, Lorela
Étudiante (Doctorat)
lorela.cano@gerad.ca
760.32733 9411945 carmelo cascone 2 jpg thumb
Cascone, Carmelo
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6931
Carmelo.Cascone@gerad.ca
Cavada, Juan Pablo
Étudiant (Doctorat)
972.chabotthomas thumb
Chabot, Thomas
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Chakravorty, Jhelum
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Chamseddine, Ibrahim
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Chaouachi, Ahmed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Cherkaoui, Kaouthar
Étudiante (Doctorat)
935.chitsazmasoud thumb
Chitsaz, Masoud
Étudiant (Doctorat)
masoud.chitsaz@hec.ca
Chu, Sun
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Coindreau, Marc-Antoine
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Cormier, Éric
Étudiant (Doctorat)
985.costaleandro thumb
Costa, Leandro R.
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-5121 x3393
leandro.costa@polymtl.ca
Côté, Marie-Pier
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Da Cruz, Leonardo Carlos
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x5677
leonardo.da.cruz@gerad.ca
Dahmouni, Ilyass
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6021
Ilyass.Dahmouni@gerad.ca
Darvish, Maryam
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Dayi, Othmane
Étudiant (Doctorat)
989.davidmichael thumb
De Souza Dutra, Michael David
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3644
michaeldavidsd@gmail.com
685.d%c3%a9bordesjean baptiste thumb
Débordès, Jean-Baptiste
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6929
jean-baptiste.debordes@gerad.ca
942.deguegerard thumb
Degue, Kwassi Holali
Étudiant (Doctorat)
kwassi-holali.degue@polymtl.ca
Del Castillo, Fernanda
Étudiante (Doctorat)
693.dhaliwalnavdeep thumb
Dhaliwal, Navdeep
Étudiant (Doctorat)
688.diallomariama thumb
Diallo, Mariama
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Djibo, Maman
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Doan, Thang Long
Étudiant (Doctorat)
934.dzahinikwassijoseph thumb
Dzahini, Kwassi Joseph
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3925
liljoseph92@yahoo.com
El Filali, Souhaila
Étudiante (Doctorat)
El Kasmi, Yassin
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1017.furkane thumb
Enderer, Furkan
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Furkan.Enderer@gerad.ca
Er-Rbib, Safae
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6051
safae.er-rbib@gerad.ca
Escobar, David
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Fadlallah, Ghassan
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1034.firoozidena thumb
Firoozi, Dena
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Foutlane, Omar
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6672
Omar.Foutlane@gerad.ca
541.gaoshuang thumb
Gao, Shuang
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-318-9751
sgao@cim.mcgill.ca
Garrab, Samar
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Gatón, Victor
Étudiant (Doctorat)
684.gauvincharles thumb
Gauvin, Charles
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Charles.Gauvin@gerad.ca
697.sajjadghaemimohammad thumb
Ghaemi, Mohammad Sajjad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
sajjad.ghaemi@gerad.ca
Goncalves, Cassio
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Gonzales, Jurado
Étudiante (Doctorat)
919.grogansean thumb
Grogan, Sean
Étudiant (Doctorat)
sean.grogan@polymtl.ca
979.grusonmatthieu thumb
Gruson, Matthieu
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Guesmi, Sahar
Étudiante (Doctorat)
827.abolhassaniamir thumb
Haji Abolhassani, Amir Abbas
Étudiant (Doctorat)
amir.hajiabolhassani@mail.mcgill.ca
905.hammamifarouk thumb
Hammami, Farouk
Étudiant (Doctorat)
418 656-2131 x2087
farouk.hammami@cirrelt.ca
Hassani, Rachid
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6033
rachid.hassani@gerad.ca
Heni, Hamza
Étudiant (Doctorat)
845.hentatiamina thumb
Hentati, Amina
Étudiante (Doctorat)
709.himmichilyas thumb
Himmich, Ilyas
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6046
Ilyas.Himmich@gerad.ca
Huang, He
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Huo, Yuchong
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Huot, Pierre-Luc
Étudiant (Doctorat)
pierre-luc.huot.1@ens.etsmtl.ca
Jacquet, Stéphane
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3913
stephane.jacquet@gerad.ca
Janssens, Gert
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Gert.Janssens@gerad.ca
Joly, Louis-Philippe
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Kamel Saad, Mahmoud Ibrahiem
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Kassoul, K.
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Kayyali, Dima
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Khribi, Lotfi
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Kpodjedo, Florent
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Laage, Greta
Étudiante (Doctorat)
greta.laage@gerad.ca
Lakhmiri, Dounia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3925
dounia.lakhmiri@gerad.ca
Lamarre, Hugo
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Layeghi, Hamed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Le, Thai Hoa
Étudiant (Doctorat)
888.lifeng thumb
Li, Feng
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3643
feng.li@gerad.ca
Ly, Antoine
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Madhooshiarzanagh, Parisa
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Mahboob Ghodsi, Mahsa
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x 6029
832.makhloufisalah thumb
Makhloufi, Salah-eddine
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6931
salah-eddine.makhloufi@gerad.ca
770.malandrafilippo thumb
Malandra, Filippo
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6033
Filippo.Malandra@gerad.ca
867.orestesmanzanilla thumb
Manzanilla Salazar, Orestes
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6931
orestes.manzanilla@gerad.ca
Marif, Anouar
Étudiant (Doctorat)
951.marleaudonaisfrancis thumb
Marleau-Donais, Francis
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1020.marzbansaeed thumb
Marzban, Saeed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6908
saeed.marzban@gerad.ca
Marzouk, Oussama
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Mastouri, Takoua
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Mbougni, Michel
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Mediouni, Abderrahmen
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Messaoudi, Mayssoun
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6051
mayssoun.messaoudi@gerad.ca
592.mirzapourhossein thumb
Mirzapour, Hossein
Étudiant (Doctorat)
944.momeninaghmeh thumb
Momeni, Naghmeh
Étudiante (Doctorat)
817.morabitmouad thumb
Morabit, Mouad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
994.moradianhoora2 thumb
Moradian, Hoora
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Mu, Yanyan
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Muhammad, Ali
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Murphy, Orla
Étudiante (Doctorat)
N'Diaye, Malick
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Nabassaga, Tiguéné
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Nasri, Moncef Ilies
Étudiant (Doctorat)
moncef.nasri@gerad.ca
Nassief, Wael
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Neal, Christopher
Étudiant (Doctorat)
christopher.neal@polymtl.ca
1037.1 vinicius thumb
Neves-Motta, Vinicius
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x 3926
vinicius.neves-motta@polymtl.ca
Numan, Ahmed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Ortíz Astorquiza, Camilo
Étudiant (Doctorat)
820.aichoucheoubraham thumb
Oubraham, Aichouche
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6047
aichouche.oubraham@gerad.ca
612.pakniyatali thumb
Pakniyat, Ali
Étudiant (Doctorat)
pakniyat@cim.mcgill.ca
924.pazokimostafa thumb
Pazoki, Mostafa
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6047
mostafa.pazoki@gerad.ca
885.pelletiersamuel thumb
Pelletier, Samuel
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Peng, Chun
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6021
chun.peng@gerad.ca
Pereira, Thiago
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x5678
Pourkalbassi, Farhad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1039.images thumb
Poursoltani, Mehran
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6908
Pouya, Hamed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Priyadarsani, Deepshikha
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6029
Quashie, Mike
Étudiant (Doctorat)
987.quesnelfrederic thumb
Quesnel, Frédéric
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6046
frederic.quesnel@gerad.ca
952.randelrodrigo thumb
Randel, Rodrigo Alves
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x5677
rodrigo.randel@gerad.ca
881.ridremontthomas thumb
Ridremont, Thomas
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x 6908
thomas.ridremont@gerad.ca
Rimélé, Adrien
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Robatian, Damoon
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3926
damoon.robatian@gerad.ca
Rocha, Mariana
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x3926
marianagamarocha@gmail.com
514 340-6053 x3913
Vilmar.de.sousa@gerad.ca
514 340-6053 x3644
Jesus.Rodriguez@gerad.ca
Roy, Marie-Hélène
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Sadana, Utsav
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6029
utsav.sadana@hec.ca
931.salhabrabih thumb
Salhab, Rabih
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Salvail-Bérard, Adam
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1023.santagonzalezrosemarie thumb
Santa Gonzalez, Rosemarie
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6052
rosemarie.santa@gerad.ca
978.schiffermaximilian thumb
Schiffer, Maximilian
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Schulz, Juliana
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Sereshti, Narges
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Shahriar, Md. Istiaque
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Shaker, Hameed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
696.shamsshirazisheida thumb
Shams, Sheida
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x 6047
sheida.shams@gerad.ca
Sokun, Hamza
Étudiant (Doctorat)
872.soleclaudio thumb
Sole, Claudio
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3388
claudio.sole@polymtl.ca
Spleit, Michael
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Subramanian, Jayakumar
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Suzuki, Mashbat
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Ta, Thuy Anh
Étudiante (Doctorat)
tathuyan@iro.umontreal.ca
Tabatabaei, Neda
Étudiante (Doctorat)
neda.tabatabaei@hec.ca
Tabib, Sami
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Tahir, Adil
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6672
Adil.Tahir@gerad.ca
848.tanneaumathieu thumb
Tanneau, Mathieu
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3381
mathieu.tanneau@polymtl.ca
Tao, Zhexiong
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Tassine, Mouhcine
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Thiongane, Mamadou
Étudiant (Doctorat)
thiongam@iro.umontreal.ca
Thomasson, Oliver
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Tian, Huaining
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Tilouche, Shaima
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6029
shaima.tilouche@gerad.ca
Togbodouno Téwa, Jeanne
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Tremblay, Pierre-Alexandre
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Valcarcel, Yasser
Étudiant (Doctorat)
971.veenstramarjolein thumb
Veenstra, Marjolein
Étudiante (Doctorat)
marjolein.veenstra@rug.nl
977.viems thumb
Vié, Marie-Sklaerder
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Waguih, Dalia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Wang, Yan
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Wu, Si-Yang
Étudiant (Doctorat)
621.yaolingqing thumb
Yao, Lingqing
Étudiant (Doctorat)
945.yuyejun thumb
Yu, Jun Ye
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1030.hosain zaman thumb
Zaman, Hosain
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6051
hosain.zaman@gerad.ca
Zare, Ebrahim
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Zargoush, Manaf
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1026.zarpellogiulia thumb
Zarpellon, Giulia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3388
giulia.zarpellon@gerad.ca
618.zeighamivahid thumb
Zeighami, Vahid
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6047
Vahid.Zeighami@gerad.ca
Zetina, Carlos
Étudiant (Doctorat)
903.zhangqiao thumb
Zhang, Qiao
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x5678
qiao.zhang@hec.ca
Zida, Arnaud
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Zokaee, Shiva
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6908