Groupe d’études et de recherche en analyse des décisions

Répertoire

étudiants (Doctorat)

Abderrahmen, Mediouni
Étudiant (Doctorat)
624.abdouamadouissoufou2 thumb
Abdou Amadou, Issoufou
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6931
issoufou_abdou1@yahoo.fr
Afsar, Sezin
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Afshari, Mohammad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Ahmed Bouh, Moustapha
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1077.akarimohamedali thumb
Akari, Mohamed Ali
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Akbarzadeh, Nima
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1061.khalilalhandawi thumb
Al Handawi, Khalil Bassam
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Al Zahrani, Ali
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Aliakbarisani, Sajad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6908
Alkesh, Khaled
Étudiant (Doctorat)
699.amaiouanadir thumb
Amaioua, Nadir
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3913
Nadir.Amaioua@gerad.ca
Amghar, Khalid
Étudiant (Doctorat)
894.attiadalia thumb
Attia, Dalia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6046
dalia.attia@gerad.ca
Azeuli Nkamegni, Koukla
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6051
kazeuli@me.com
514 340-6053 x6021
luciano.costa@gerad.ca
Aziz, Mohamad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x5678
mohamad.aziz@gerad.ca
Azzi, Sabrina
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Bachir Cherif, Kahina
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3643
kahina.bachir-cherif@gerad.ca
Bakshi, Mahesh
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Bani, Abderrahman
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6672
Abderrahman.bani@gerad.ca
Barbier, Thibault
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3644
thibault.barbier@polymtl.ca
686.barryamadoudiogo thumb
Barry, Amadou Diogo
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Batellier, Pierre
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Bayoumy, Ahmed H.
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3925
ahmed.bayoumy@mail.mcgill.ca
Beck, Nicolas
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6021
Helene.Becotte@gerad.ca
988.belbahrimouloud thumb
Belbahri, Mouloud
Étudiant (Doctorat)
mouloud.belbahri@gmail.com
Ben Abdallah, Amad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Ben Othmane, Intissar
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Ben Sassi, Dhekra
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Ben-Ammar, Mouldi
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Benkalai, Imène
Étudiante (Doctorat)
imene.benkalai@gerad.ca
Besançon, Mathieu
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3926
mathieu.besancon@polymtl.ca
Bigeon, Emmanuel
Étudiant (Doctorat)
598.binganechristian thumb
Bingane, Christian
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x3925
christian.bingane@gerad.ca
Blohm, Andrew
Étudiant (Doctorat)
961.bothchristian thumb
Both, Christian
Étudiant (Doctorat)
763.boursicotdelphine thumb
Boursicot, Delphine
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Bretin, Alexis
Étudiant (Doctorat)
alexis.bretin@live.fr
Brika, Zeyneb
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6931
Zeyneb.Brika@gerad.ca
Brunet Idriss-Kanago, Carole
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Cabeda, Antonio
Étudiant (Doctorat)
616.campeaulouispierre thumb
Campeau, Louis-Pierre
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6927
louis-pierre.campeau@gerad.ca
767.photo thumb
Cano, Lorela
Étudiante (Doctorat)
lorela.cano@gerad.ca
Cavada, Juan Pablo
Étudiant (Doctorat)
896.caverlyrj thumb
Caverly, Ryan James
Étudiant (Doctorat)
972.chabotthomas thumb
Chabot, Thomas
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1076.chamseddineibrahim thumb
Chamseddine, Ibrahim
Étudiant (Doctorat)
ibrahim.chamseddine@mail.mcgill.ca
Chaouachi, Ahmed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Chee, Stephen Alexander
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Cheng, Chun
Étudiant (Doctorat)
935.chitsazmasoud thumb
Chitsaz, Masoud
Étudiant (Doctorat)
masoud.chitsaz@hec.ca
Chu, Sun
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Chun, Peng
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6021
chun.peng@gerad.ca
Coindreau, Marc-Antoine
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Cormier, Éric
Étudiant (Doctorat)
985.costaleandro thumb
Costa, Leandro R.
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-5121 x3393
leandro.costa@polymtl.ca
Côté, Marie-Pier
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Da Cruz, Leonardo Carlos
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x5677
leonardo.da.cruz@gerad.ca
1075.dahmouniilyass thumb
Dahmouni, Ilyass
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6021
Ilyass.Dahmouni@gerad.ca
Darvish, Maryam
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Dastpak, Mohsen
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Dayi, Othmane
Étudiant (Doctorat)
989.davidmichael thumb
De Souza Dutra, Michael David
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3644
michaeldavidsd@gmail.com
685.d%c3%a9bordesjean baptiste thumb
Débordès, Jean-Baptiste
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6929
jean-baptiste.debordes@gerad.ca
942.deguegerard thumb
Degue, Kwassi Holali
Étudiant (Doctorat)
kwassi-holali.degue@polymtl.ca
Del Castillo, Fernanda
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Devailly, François-Xavier
Étudiant (Doctorat)
693.dhaliwalnavdeep thumb
Dhaliwal, Navdeep
Étudiant (Doctorat)
688.diallomariama thumb
Diallo, Mariama
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Dias Gonçalves, Cassio
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Djibo, Maman
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Doan, Thang Long
Étudiant (Doctorat)
934.dzahinikwassijoseph thumb
Dzahini, Kwassi Joseph
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3925
liljoseph92@yahoo.com
Ebrahimi, Pouya
Étudiant (Doctorat)
El Filali, Souhaila
Étudiante (Doctorat)
El Kasmi, Yassin
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1017.furkane thumb
Enderer, Furkan
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Furkan.Enderer@gerad.ca
1070.erribsafae thumb
Er-Rbib, Safae
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6051
safae.er-rbib@gerad.ca
Ergin, Elcin
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Escobar, David
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Fadlallah, Ghassan
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1034.firoozidena thumb
Firoozi, Dena
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Foutlane, Omar
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6672
Omar.Foutlane@gerad.ca
1065.galzinstephane thumb
Galzin, Stéphane
Étudiant (Doctorat)
stephane.galzin@hec.ca
541.gaoshuang thumb
Gao, Shuang
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-318-9751
sgao@cim.mcgill.ca
Garrab, Samar
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Gatón, Victor
Étudiant (Doctorat)
697.sajjadghaemimohammad thumb
Ghaemi, Mohammad Sajjad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
sajjad.ghaemi@gerad.ca
1083.gidelgauthier thumb
Gidel, Gauthier
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1050.gonzalezjaime thumb
Gonzalez, Jaime E.
Étudiante (Doctorat)
jaime.gonzalez@polymtl.ca
919.grogansean thumb
Grogan, Sean
Étudiant (Doctorat)
sean.grogan@polymtl.ca
979.grusonmatthieu thumb
Gruson, Matthieu
Étudiant (Doctorat)
matthieu.gruson@hec.ca
Guesmi, Sahar
Étudiante (Doctorat)
827.abolhassaniamir thumb
Haji Abolhassani, Amir Abbas
Étudiant (Doctorat)
amir.hajiabolhassani@mail.mcgill.ca
905.hammamifarouk thumb
Hammami, Farouk
Étudiant (Doctorat)
418 656-2131 x2087
farouk.hammami@cirrelt.ca
Hassani, Rachid
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6033
rachid.hassani@gerad.ca
Heni, Hamza
Étudiant (Doctorat)
845.hentatiamina thumb
Hentati, Amina
Étudiante (Doctorat)
709.himmichilyas thumb
Himmich, Ilyas
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6046
Ilyas.Himmich@gerad.ca
Huang, He
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Huo, Yuchong
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1072.huotpierreluc thumb
Huot, Pierre-Luc
Étudiant (Doctorat)
pierre-luc.huot.1@ens.etsmtl.ca
1073.jacquetstephane thumb
Jacquet, Stéphane
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3913
stephane.jacquet@gerad.ca
Janssens, Gert
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Gert.Janssens@gerad.ca
Joannopoulos, Emilie
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Joly, Louis-Philippe
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Kamel Saad, Mahmoud Ibrahiem
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Kassoul, Khelil
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Kpodjedo, Florent
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Laage, Greta
Étudiante (Doctorat)
greta.laage@gerad.ca
1067.lakhmiridounia thumb
Lakhmiri, Dounia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3925
dounia.lakhmiri@gerad.ca
Lamarre, Hugo
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Layeghi, Hamed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Le, Thai Hoa
Étudiant (Doctorat)
888.lifeng thumb
Li, Feng
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3643
feng.li@gerad.ca
Ly, Antoine
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Madhooshiarzanagh, Parisa
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Mahboob Ghodsi, Mahsa
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x 6029
832.makhloufisalah thumb
Makhloufi, Salah-eddine
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6931
salah-eddine.makhloufi@gerad.ca
867.orestesmanzanilla thumb
Manzanilla Salazar, Orestes
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6931
orestes.manzanilla@gerad.ca
Marchand, Luc
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Marif, Anouar
Étudiant (Doctorat)
951.marleaudonaisfrancis thumb
Marleau-Donais, Francis
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Martin, Guillaume
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1020.marzbansaeed thumb
Marzban, Saeed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6908
saeed.marzban@gerad.ca
Marzouk, Oussama
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Mastouri, Takoua
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Mbougni, Michel
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Messaoudi, Mayssoun
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6051
mayssoun.messaoudi@gerad.ca
592.mirzapourhossein thumb
Mirzapour, Hossein
Étudiant (Doctorat)
944.momeninaghmeh thumb
Momeni, Naghmeh
Étudiante (Doctorat)
817.morabitmouad thumb
Morabit, Mouad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Mu, Yanyan
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Muhammad, Ali
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Murphy, Orla
Étudiante (Doctorat)
N'Diaye, Malick
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Nabassaga, Tiguéné
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Nasri, Moncef Ilies
Étudiant (Doctorat)
moncef.nasri@gerad.ca
Neal, Christopher
Étudiant (Doctorat)
christopher.neal@polymtl.ca
1037.1 vinicius thumb
Neves-Motta, Vinicius
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x 3926
vinicius.neves-motta@polymtl.ca
Numan, Ahmed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
820.aichoucheoubraham thumb
Oubraham, Aichouche
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6047
aichouche.oubraham@gerad.ca
612.pakniyatali thumb
Pakniyat, Ali
Étudiant (Doctorat)
pakniyat@cim.mcgill.ca
924.pazokimostafa thumb
Pazoki, Mostafa
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6047
mostafa.pazoki@gerad.ca
885.pelletiersamuel thumb
Pelletier, Samuel
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Pereira, Thiago
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x 5677
Pourkalbassi, Farhad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1039.images thumb
Poursoltani, Mehran
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6908
Pouya, Hamed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Priyadarsani, Deepshikha
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6029
1084.prouvostantoine thumb
Prouvost, Antoine
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-5121 x3381
Quashie, Mike
Étudiant (Doctorat)
987.quesnelfrederic thumb
Quesnel, Frédéric
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6046
frederic.quesnel@gerad.ca
952.randelrodrigo thumb
Randel, Rodrigo Alves
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x5677
rodrigo.randel@gerad.ca
881.ridremontthomas thumb
Ridremont, Thomas
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x 6908
thomas.ridremont@gerad.ca
Rimélé, Adrien
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Robatian, Damoon
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3926
damoon.robatian@gerad.ca
Rocha, Mariana
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x3926
marianagamarocha@gmail.com
514 340-6053 x3913
Vilmar.de.sousa@gerad.ca
514 340-6053 x3644
Jesus.Rodriguez@gerad.ca
Roy, Marie-Hélène
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1054.sadanautsav thumb
Sadana, Utsav
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6029
utsav.sadana@hec.ca
Saleem Lawand, Lydia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
931.salhabrabih thumb
Salhab, Rabih
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Salvail-Bérard, Adam
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1023.santagonzalezrosemarie thumb
Santa Gonzalez, Rosemarie
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6052
rosemarie.santa@gerad.ca
978.schiffermaximilian thumb
Schiffer, Maximilian
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Schulz, Juliana
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Sereshti, Narges
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Shahriar, Md. Istiaque
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Shaker, Hameed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
696.shamsshirazisheida thumb
Shams, Sheida
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x 6047
sheida.shams@gerad.ca
Sokun, Hamza
Étudiant (Doctorat)
872.soleclaudio thumb
Sole, Claudio
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3388
claudio.sole@polymtl.ca
Spleit, Michael
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Subramanian, Jayakumar
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Suzuki, Mashbat
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Ta, Thuy Anh
Étudiante (Doctorat)
tathuyan@iro.umontreal.ca
Tabatabaei, Neda
Étudiante (Doctorat)
neda.tabatabaei@hec.ca
Tabib, Sami
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Tahir, Adil
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6672
Adil.Tahir@gerad.ca
848.tanneaumathieu thumb
Tanneau, Mathieu
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3381
mathieu.tanneau@polymtl.ca
Tao, Zhexiong
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Tassine, Mouhcine
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Thiongane, Mamadou
Étudiant (Doctorat)
thiongam@iro.umontreal.ca
Thomasson, Oliver
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Tian, Huaining
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Tilouche, Shaima
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6029
shaima.tilouche@gerad.ca
Togbodouno Téwa, Jeanne
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Toussaint, Maxime
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Tremblay, Pierre-Alexandre
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Tremblay, Véronique
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1048.trudeaugabrielle thumb
Trudeau, Gabrielle
Étudiante (Doctorat)
977.viems thumb
Vié, Marie-Sklaerder
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Walsh, Alex
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Wang, Yan
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Wu, Si-Yang
Étudiant (Doctorat)
621.yaolingqing thumb
Yao, Lingqing
Étudiant (Doctorat)
945.yuyejun thumb
Yu, Jun Ye
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1030.hosain zaman thumb
Zaman, Hosain
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6051
hosain.zaman@gerad.ca
Zare, Ebrahim
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1026.zarpellogiulia thumb
Zarpellon, Giulia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3388
giulia.zarpellon@gerad.ca
618.zeighamivahid thumb
Zeighami, Vahid
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6047
Vahid.Zeighami@gerad.ca
Zetina, Carlos
Étudiant (Doctorat)
903.zhangqiao thumb
Zhang, Qiao
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x5678
qiao.zhang@hec.ca
Zhao, Mingfei
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Zida, Arnaud
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Zlotnik, David Evan
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Zokaee, Shiva
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6908