Groupe d’études et de recherche en analyse des décisions

Répertoire

étudiants (Doctorat)

Abderrahmen, Mediouni
Étudiant (Doctorat)
624.abdouamadouissoufou2 thumb
Abdou Amadou, Issoufou
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6020
issoufou_abdou1@yahoo.fr
1222.afsharimohammad thumb
Afshari, Mohammad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Ajani, Marzuq
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1077.akarimohamedali thumb
Akari, Mohamed Ali
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Akbarzadeh, Nima
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1061.khalilalhandawi thumb
Al Handawi, Khalil Bassam
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Alakus, Cansu
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Ali, Ousmane
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Aliakbarisani, Sajad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6047
sajad.aliakbarisani@hec.ca
Alkesh, Khaled
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Allen, Stephanie
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Amghar, Khalid
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Assran, Mahmoud
Étudiant (Doctorat)
894.attiadalia thumb
Attia, Dalia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6046
dalia.attia@gerad.ca
Awadallah, Mohammad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Aziez, Immadedine
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Aziz, Mohamad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x5678
mohamad.aziz@gerad.ca
Azrine, Abdenour
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Babou, Nadia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Bachir Cherif, Kahina
Étudiante (Doctorat)
kahina.bachir-cherif@gerad.ca
Badakhshian, Mostafa
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Bani, Abderrahman
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6033
Abderrahman.bani@gerad.ca
Batellier, Pierre
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Bayani, Mahdis
Étudiante (Doctorat)
mahdis.bayani@polymtl.ca
Bayoumy, Ahmed H.
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3925
ahmed.bayoumy@mail.mcgill.ca
Beck, Nicolas
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Bekci, Recep
Étudiant (Doctorat)
recep.bekci@mail.mcgill.ca
988.belbahrimouloud thumb
Belbahri, Mouloud
Étudiant (Doctorat)
mouloud.belbahri@gmail.com
Ben Abdellah, Amal
Étudiant (Doctorat)
amal.ben.abdellah@umontreal.ca
Ben Mhenni, Ramzi
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Ben Othmane, Intissar
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Ben-Ammar, Mouldi
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Benkalai, Imène
Étudiante (Doctorat)
imene.benkalai@gerad.ca
1300.besanconmathieu thumb
Besançon, Mathieu
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3926
mathieu.besancon@polymtl.ca
Bigeon, Emmanuel
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Blohm, Andrew
Étudiant (Doctorat)
961.bothchristian thumb
Both, Christian
Étudiant (Doctorat)
763.boursicotdelphine thumb
Boursicot, Delphine
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Bretin, Alexis
Étudiant (Doctorat)
alexis.bretin@live.fr
Brika, Zeyneb
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Zeyneb.Brika@gerad.ca
Brunet Idriss-Kanago, Carole
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1049.canojustin thumb
Cano, Justin
Étudiant (Doctorat)
767.photo thumb
Cano, Lorela
Étudiante (Doctorat)
lorela.cano@gerad.ca
Cantu Funtes, Roberto
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Carichon, Florian
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Cavada, Juan Pablo
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Cerrutti, Jérôme
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1179.cetincanbaris thumb
Cetin, Can Baris
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6926
can-baris.cetin@hec.ca
1115.1234567 cropped thumb
Chaab, Jafar
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6020
jafar.chaab@gerad.ca
Chanpiwat, Pattanun
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Cheng, Chun
Étudiant (Doctorat)
chun.cheng@polymtl.ca
935.chitsazmasoud thumb
Chitsaz, Masoud
Étudiant (Doctorat)
masoud.chitsaz@hec.ca
Chu, Sun
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Coindreau, Marc-Antoine
Étudiant (Doctorat)
985.costaleandro thumb
Costa, Leandro R.
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-5121 x3393
leandro.costa@polymtl.ca
855.costaluciano thumb
Costa, Luciano
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6021
luciano.costa@gerad.ca
Cui, Wentao
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Daadaa, Maissa
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1075.dahmouniilyass thumb
Dahmouni, Ilyass
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Ilyass.Dahmouni@gerad.ca
Dastpak, Mohsen
Étudiant (Doctorat)
De Maio, Annarita
Étudiant (Doctorat)
942.deguegerard thumb
Degue, Kwassi Holali
Étudiant (Doctorat)
kwassi-holali.degue@polymtl.ca
Del Castillo, Maria Fernanda
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1089.delislejf thumb
Delisle, Jean-François
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-5121 x3393
Demazure, Théophile
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Dessevre, Guillaume
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Devailly, François-Xavier
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Devillez, Gauvain
Étudiant (Doctorat)
693.dhaliwalnavdeep thumb
Dhaliwal, Navdeep
Étudiant (Doctorat)
688.diallomariama thumb
Diallo, Mariama
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Djibo, Maman
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1291.dragottogabriele thumb
Dragotto, Gabriele
Étudiant (Doctorat)
gabriele.dragotto@polymtl.ca
1087.dzahinikwassijoseph3 thumb
Dzahini, Kwassi Joseph
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3643
liljoseph92@yahoo.com
Dzeletovic, Sanja
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1102.edomeloise thumb
Edom, Eloise
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x3913
eloise.edom@gerad.ca
El Filali, Souhaila
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1176.emineyoussouf thumb
Emine, Youssouf
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6051
Youssouf.Emine@gerad.ca
1017.furkane thumb
Enderer, Furkan
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Furkan.Enderer@gerad.ca
1070.erribsafae thumb
Er-Rbib, Safae
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6051
safae.er-rbib@gerad.ca
Ergin, Elcin
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Escobar, David
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Etebari Alamdari, Neda
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3643
neda.etebari@gerad.ca
Fadlallah, Ghassan
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Fakhar Firouzeh, Behnaz
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Filiberti, Julia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1034.firoozidena thumb
Firoozi, Dena
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Fritz, Blake
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1199.galarneau vincentremi thumb
Galarneau-Vincent, Rémi
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Ghaneizare, Shima
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Ghaniabadi, Mehdi
Étudiant (Doctorat)
mehdi.ghaniabadi@hec.ca
1083.gidelgauthier thumb
Gidel, Gauthier
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1281.glanginegeoffrey thumb
Glangine, Geoffrey
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Gomes Monteiro, Stefan Manuel
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1050.gonzalezjaime thumb
Gonzalez, Jaime E.
Étudiante (Doctorat)
jaime.gonzalez@polymtl.ca
919.grogansean thumb
Grogan, Sean
Étudiant (Doctorat)
sean.grogan@polymtl.ca
979.grusonmatthieu thumb
Gruson, Matthieu
Étudiant (Doctorat)
matthieu.gruson@hec.ca
Guesmi, Sahar
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Gustavsson, Klas
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Guturk, Fatih
Étudiant (Doctorat)
827.abolhassaniamir thumb
Haji Abolhassani, Amir Abbas
Étudiant (Doctorat)
amir.hajiabolhassani@mail.mcgill.ca
1235.hammamifarouk2 thumb
Hammami, Farouk
Étudiant (Doctorat)
418 656-2131 x2087
farouk.hammami@cirrelt.ca
Hassani, Rachid
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6033
rachid.hassani@gerad.ca
Hekimgil, Hakan
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Heni, Hamza
Étudiant (Doctorat)
845.hentatiamina thumb
Hentati, Amina
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Huo, Yuchong
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1072.huotpierreluc thumb
Huot, Pierre-Luc
Étudiant (Doctorat)
pierre-luc.huot.1@ens.etsmtl.ca
Janssens, Gert
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Gert.Janssens@gerad.ca
Joannopoulos, Emilie
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Kassoul, Khelil
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Kojtych, Solène
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3913
solene.kojtych@gerad.ca
Kouchaki-Penchah, Hamed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Kpodjedo, Florent
Étudiant (Doctorat)
965.kumarashish thumb
Kumar, Ashish
Étudiant (Doctorat)
ashish.kumar@mail.mcgill.ca
Laage, Greta
Étudiante (Doctorat)
greta.laage@gerad.ca
1067.lakhmiridounia thumb
Lakhmiri, Dounia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3643
dounia.lakhmiri@gerad.ca
Layeghi, Hamed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Le, Thai Hoa
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Lefort, Alexandre
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1285.lesagecolombine thumb
Lesage, Colombine
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6029
colombine.lesage@hec.ca
1279.liupan thumb
Liu, Pan
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Pan.liu@hec.ca
Longo, Christina
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1113.mahboobmahsa thumb
Mahboob Ghodsi, Mahsa
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6021
Mahsa.Mahboob-Ghodsi@hec.ca
832.makhloufisalah thumb
Makhloufi, Salah-eddine
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6931
salah-eddine.makhloufi@gerad.ca
Malavazi De Christo, Tiago
Étudiant (Doctorat)
tmalavazi@ifes.edu.br
867.gonzaloorestes thumb
Manzanilla Salazar, Orestes
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6670
orestes.manzanilla@gerad.ca
Marchand, Luc
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Marif, Anouar
Étudiant (Doctorat)
951.marleaudonaisfrancis thumb
Marleau-Donais, Francis
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Martin, Guillaume
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Martins Silva, Maria Clara
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x5677
1020.marzbansaeed thumb
Marzban, Saeed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6908
saeed.marzban@gerad.ca
Mastouri, Takoua
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Mbougni, Michel
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Messaoudi, Mayssoun
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6051
mayssoun.messaoudi@gerad.ca
1239.mhameditayeb thumb
Mhamedi, Tayeb
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6672
592.mirzapourhossein thumb
Mirzapour, Hossein
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Mladenović, Marko
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Montazeri, Farzaneh
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1267.montoisonalexis2 thumb
Montoison, Alexis
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3913
alexis.montoison@polymtl.ca
817.morabitmouad thumb
Morabit, Mouad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Mu, Yanyan
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Muller Rodrigues, Irving
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Mutlu, Aysun
Étudiante (Doctorat)
aysun.mutlu@mail.mcgill.ca
N'Diaye, Malick
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Nabassaga, Tiguéné
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1259.naslcheraghimansour thumb
Naslcheraghi, Mansour
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6047
mansour.naslcheraghi@polymtl.ca
Neal, Christopher
Étudiant (Doctorat)
christopher.neal@polymtl.ca
1037.1 vinicius thumb
Neves-Motta, Vinicius
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3913
vinicius.neves-motta@polymtl.ca
1173.nguyen duytan thumb
Nguyên, Duy Tân
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x5677
duy-tan.nguyen@hec.ca
Nguyen, Quang Anh
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Nguyen Minh, Dat
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Nobre Pinheiro, Daniel
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Ojeda Davila, Maria Angelica
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1091.olivierphilippe thumb
Olivier, Philippe
Étudiant (Doctorat)
philippe.olivier@polymtl.ca
820.aichoucheoubraham thumb
Oubraham, Aichouche
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6047
aichouche.oubraham@gerad.ca
Palobdé Zagre, Gilles Éric
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Pelissari, Renata
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1205.pereirathiago thumb
Pereira, Thiago Correia
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x 5677
thiago.pereira@gerad.ca
Perron, Mathieu
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Philippe, Amaury
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1039.poursoltanimehran thumb
Poursoltani, Mehran
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6908
mehran.poursoltani@hec.ca
Pouya, Hamed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Priyadarsani, Deepshikha
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1sdeeps1@gmail.com
1084.prouvostantoine thumb
Prouvost, Antoine
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3388
Puzko, Svetlana
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Quentin Tchanou, Armel
Étudiant (Doctorat)
987.quesnelfrederic thumb
Quesnel, Frédéric
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6046
frederic.quesnel@gerad.ca
952.randelrodrigo thumb
Randel, Rodrigo Alves
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x5677
rodrigo.randel@gerad.ca
1234.rasoulinadia thumb
Rasouli, Nadia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6021
nadia.rasouli@gerad.ca
1272.farin thumb
Rastgar, Farin
Étudiante (Doctorat)
farrin.rastgar@gmail.com
Rimélé, Adrien
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Robatian, Damoon
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3926
damoon.robatian@gerad.ca
Robinson La Rocca, Charly
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Rocha, Mariana
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3644
marianagamarocha@gmail.com
Rocha Lima, Diego
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Roujane, Massiva
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1054.sadanautsav thumb
Sadana, Utsav
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x 6021
utsav.sadana@hec.ca
Saleem Lawand, Lydia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Salerno, Ilaria
Étudiante (Doctorat)
ilaria.salerno94@gmail.com
1114.salomonludovic thumb
Salomon, Ludovic
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3643
ludovic.salomon@gerad.ca
Salvail-Bérard, Adam
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1023.santagonzalezrosemarie thumb
Santa Gonzalez, Rosemarie
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6046
rosemarie.santa@gerad.ca
1238.serajraihan thumb
Seraj, Raihan
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Sereshti, Narges
Étudiant (Doctorat)
narges.sereshti@hec.ca
Shaabani, Homayoun
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Shahriar, Md. Istiaque
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1246.shakerhamid thumb
Shaker, Hamid
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Shen, Li
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6929
li.shen@hec.ca
1178.sliwakjulie thumb
Sliwak, Julie
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Sola, Yoann
Étudiant (Doctorat)
872.soleclaudio thumb
Sole, Claudio
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-5121 x3388
claudio.sole@polymtl.ca
Sow, Sory
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Subramanian, Jayakumar
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Suzuki, Mashbat
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Ta, Thuy Anh
Étudiante (Doctorat)
tathuyan@iro.umontreal.ca
Tahir, Adil
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6672
Adil.Tahir@gerad.ca
848.tanneaumathieu thumb
Tanneau, Mathieu
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-5121 x3388
mathieu.tanneau@polymtl.ca
1276.tavasoliahmadreza thumb
Tavasoli, Ahmadreza
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6929
Thioub, Mamadou Yamar
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6908
mamadou.thioub@gerad.ca
Togbodouno Téwa, Jeanne
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Toumi, Noureddine
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6029
noureddine.toumi@gerad.ca
Toussaint, Maxime
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Tremblay, Véronique
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1048.trudeaugabrielle thumb
Trudeau, Gabrielle
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Tuval, Noa
Étudiant (Doctorat)
977.viems thumb
Vié, Marie-Sklaerder
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Wang, Yan
Étudiant (Doctorat)
621.yaolingqing thumb
Yao, Lingqing
Étudiant (Doctorat)
945.yuyejun thumb
Yu, Jun Ye
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1030.hosain zaman thumb
Zaman, Hosain
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6051
hosain.zaman@gerad.ca
1273.zarpellogiulia2 thumb
Zarpellon, Giulia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-5121 x3388
giulia.zarpellon@polymtl.ca
Zhao, Mingfei
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1288.zhongqihua thumb
Zhong, Qihua
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6029
qihua.zhong@hec.ca
Zhou, Mengjie
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Zida, Arnaud
Étudiant (Doctorat)