Groupe d’études et de recherche en analyse des décisions

Répertoire

étudiants (Doctorat)

Abderrahmen, Mediouni
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1222.afsharimohammad thumb
Afshari, Mohammad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1077.akarimohamedali thumb
Akari, Mohamed Ali
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Akbarzadeh, Nima
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1061.khalilalhandawi thumb
Al Handawi, Khalil Bassam
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Alakus, Cansu
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Ali, Ousmane
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Aliakbarisani, Sajad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6047
sajad.aliakbarisani@hec.ca
Aliyan, Younes
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Alkesh, Khaled
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Allen, Stephanie
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Amghar, Khalid
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1315.arsenaultjonathan thumb
Arsenault, Jonathan
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6029
jonathan.arsenault@mail.mcgill.ca
Assran, Mahmoud
Étudiant (Doctorat)
894.attiadalia thumb
Attia, Dalia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6046
dalia.attia@gerad.ca
Awadallah, Mohammad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Aziez, Immadedine
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Aziz, Mohamad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x5678
mohamad.aziz@gerad.ca
Azrine, Abdenour
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Babou, Nadia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Bani, Abderrahman
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6033
Abderrahman.bani@gerad.ca
Batellier, Pierre
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Bayani, Mahdis
Étudiante (Doctorat)
mahdis.bayani@polymtl.ca
Bayoumy, Ahmed H.
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3925
ahmed.bayoumy@mail.mcgill.ca
Beck, Nicolas
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Bekci, Recep
Étudiant (Doctorat)
recep.bekci@mail.mcgill.ca
988.belbahrimouloud thumb
Belbahri, Mouloud
Étudiant (Doctorat)
mouloud.belbahri@gmail.com
Ben Abdellah, Amal
Étudiant (Doctorat)
amal.ben.abdellah@umontreal.ca
Ben Mhenni, Ramzi
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Ben Othmane, Intissar
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Ben-Ammar, Mouldi
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1300.besanconmathieu thumb
Besançon, Mathieu
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3926
mathieu.besancon@polymtl.ca
Blohm, Andrew
Étudiant (Doctorat)
961.bothchristian thumb
Both, Christian
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1266.bouchetpierreyves2 thumb
Bouchet, Pierre-Yves
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3643
pierre-yves.bouchet@polymtl.ca
763.boursicotdelphine thumb
Boursicot, Delphine
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Boutin, Victor
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6931
Brasseur, Jonathan
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-343-6053 x6908
jonathan.brasseur@polymtl.ca
Bretin, Alexis
Étudiant (Doctorat)
alexis.bretin@live.fr
Brunet Idriss-Kanago, Carole
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1049.canojustin thumb
Cano, Justin
Étudiant (Doctorat)
767.photo thumb
Cano, Lorela
Étudiante (Doctorat)
lorela.cano@gerad.ca
Cantu Funtes, Roberto
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Carichon, Florian
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Cerutti, Jérôme
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1179.cetincanbaris thumb
Cetin, Can Baris
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6926
can-baris.cetin@hec.ca
1115.1234567 cropped thumb
Chaab, Jafar
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6020
jafar.chaab@gerad.ca
Chanpiwat, Pattanun
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Cheng, Chun
Étudiant (Doctorat)
chun.cheng@polymtl.ca
935.chitsazmasoud thumb
Chitsaz, Masoud
Étudiant (Doctorat)
masoud.chitsaz@hec.ca
Coindreau, Marc-Antoine
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1329.cossettecharlesc thumb
Cossette, Charles Champagne
Étudiant (Doctorat)
985.costaleandro thumb
Costa, Leandro R.
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-5121 x3393
leandro.costa@polymtl.ca
855.costaluciano thumb
Costa, Luciano
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6021
luciano.costa@gerad.ca
Côté, Hugo
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Couderc, Romain
Étudiant (Doctorat)
romain.couderc@grenoble-inp.fr
Cruciata, Pietro
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Cui, Wentao
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Daadaa, Maissa
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Dahdah, Steven
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1075.dahmouniilyass thumb
Dahmouni, Ilyass
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Ilyass.Dahmouni@gerad.ca
Dastpak, Mohsen
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 6908
moh.dastpak@gmail.com
964.decarvalhojoaopedro thumb
De Carvalho, João Pedro
Étudiant (Doctorat)
942.deguegerard thumb
Degue, Kwassi Holali
Étudiant (Doctorat)
kwassi-holali.degue@polymtl.ca
1089.delislejf thumb
Delisle, Jean-François
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-5121 x3393
Demazure, Théophile
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Dessevre, Guillaume
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Devailly, François-Xavier
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Devillez, Gauvain
Étudiant (Doctorat)
693.dhaliwalnavdeep thumb
Dhaliwal, Navdeep
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Djibo, Maman
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1291.dragottogabriele thumb
Dragotto, Gabriele
Étudiant (Doctorat)
gabriele.dragotto@polymtl.ca
Dunyak, Alexander
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1087.dzahinikwassijoseph3 thumb
Dzahini, Kwassi Joseph
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3643
liljoseph92@yahoo.com
Dzeletovic, Sanja
Étudiante (Doctorat)
El Filali, Souhaila
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1176.emineyoussouf thumb
Emine, Youssouf
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6051
Youssouf.Emine@gerad.ca
1313.erraqabielmehdi thumb
Er Raqabi, El Mehdi
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6908
1070.erribsafae thumb
Er-Rbib, Safae
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6051
safae.er-rbib@gerad.ca
Ergin, Elcin
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Escobar, David
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Fadlallah, Ghassan
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Fakhar Firouzeh, Behnaz
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Filiberti, Julia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Fournier, Quentin
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Fritz, Blake
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1199.galarneau vincentremi thumb
Galarneau-Vincent, Rémi
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Ghaneizare, Shima
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Ghaniabadi, Mehdi
Étudiant (Doctorat)
mehdi.ghaniabadi@hec.ca
1281.glanginegeoffrey thumb
Glangine, Geoffrey
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1050.gonzalezjaime thumb
Gonzalez, Jaime E.
Étudiante (Doctorat)
jaime.gonzalez@polymtl.ca
919.grogansean thumb
Grogan, Sean
Étudiant (Doctorat)
sean.grogan@polymtl.ca
979.grusonmatthieu thumb
Gruson, Matthieu
Étudiant (Doctorat)
matthieu.gruson@hec.ca
Guesmi, Sahar
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Guturk, Fatih
Étudiant (Doctorat)
827.abolhassaniamir thumb
Haji Abolhassani, Amir Abbas
Étudiant (Doctorat)
amir.hajiabolhassani@mail.mcgill.ca
1235.hammamifarouk2 thumb
Hammami, Farouk
Étudiant (Doctorat)
418 656-2131 x2087
farouk.hammami@cirrelt.ca
Hekimgil, Hakan
Étudiant (Doctorat)
845.hentatiamina thumb
Hentati, Amina
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Hitchcox, Thomas
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Huo, Yuchong
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Jafari Aminabadi, Mohammad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
mohammad.jafari-aminabadi1@uqac.ca
Jalali, Zahra
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Janssens, Gert
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Gert.Janssens@gerad.ca
Jendoubi, Imen
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Joannopoulos, Emilie
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Kassoul, Khelil
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Khajepour, Ghasem
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Kohyarnejad, Iman
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1322.kojtychsolene thumb
Kojtych, Solène
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3913
solene.kojtych@gerad.ca
Kouchaki-Penchah, Hamed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Kpodjedo, Florent
Étudiant (Doctorat)
965.kumarashish thumb
Kumar, Ashish
Étudiant (Doctorat)
ashish.kumar@mail.mcgill.ca
Laage, Greta
Étudiante (Doctorat)
greta.laage@gerad.ca
1067.lakhmiridounia thumb
Lakhmiri, Dounia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3643
dounia.lakhmiri@gerad.ca
Le, Thai Hoa
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Lefort, Alexandre
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1285.lesagecolombine thumb
Lesage, Colombine
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6029
colombine.lesage@hec.ca
963.levinsonzachary thumb
Levinson, Zachary
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Liang, Jiaqi
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Liu, Defeng
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1279.liupan thumb
Liu, Pan
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Pan.liu@hec.ca
Ly, Viseth-Darryl
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Maftah, Mohamed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1113.mahboobmahsa thumb
Mahboob Ghodsi, Mahsa
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6021
Mahsa.Mahboob-Ghodsi@hec.ca
867.gonzaloorestes thumb
Manzanilla Salazar, Orestes
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6670
orestes.manzanilla@gerad.ca
Marchand, Luc
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Mardy, Zurcher
Étudiant (Doctorat)
951.marleaudonaisfrancis thumb
Marleau-Donais, Francis
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Martin, Guillaume
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Martins Silva, Maria Clara
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x5677
1020.marzbansaeed thumb
Marzban, Saeed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6908
saeed.marzban@gerad.ca
Mastouri, Takoua
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Matte, Jean-Sébastien
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Messaoudi, Mayssoun
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6051
mayssoun.messaoudi@gerad.ca
1239.mhameditayeb thumb
Mhamedi, Tayeb
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6672
592.mirzapourhossein thumb
Mirzapour, Hossein
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Montazeri, Farzaneh
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1267.montoisonalexis2 thumb
Montoison, Alexis
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3913
alexis.montoison@polymtl.ca
817.morabitmouad thumb
Morabit, Mouad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Mu, Yanyan
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Muller Rodrigues, Irving
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Mutlu, Aysun
Étudiante (Doctorat)
aysun.mutlu@mail.mcgill.ca
N'Diaye, Malick
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Nabassaga, Tiguéné
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1259.naslcheraghimansour thumb
Naslcheraghi, Mansour
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6047
mansour.naslcheraghi@polymtl.ca
Neal, Christopher
Étudiant (Doctorat)
christopher.neal@polymtl.ca
1037.1 vinicius thumb
Neves-Motta, Vinicius
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3913
vinicius.neves-motta@polymtl.ca
1173.nguyen duytan thumb
Nguyên, Duy Tân
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x5677
duy-tan.nguyen@hec.ca
Nguyen, Quang Anh
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Nguyen Minh, Dat
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Nobre Pinheiro, Daniel
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Oikonomou, Argyris
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1091.olivierphilippe thumb
Olivier, Philippe
Étudiant (Doctorat)
philippe.olivier@polymtl.ca
Onen, Sena
Étudiante (Doctorat)
820.aichoucheoubraham thumb
Oubraham, Aichouche
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6051
aichouche.oubraham@gerad.ca
Palobdé-Zagre, Gilles Éric
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Pelissari, Renata
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1205.pereirathiago thumb
Pereira, Thiago Correia
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x 5677
thiago.pereira@gerad.ca
1039.poursoltanimehran thumb
Poursoltani, Mehran
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6908
mehran.poursoltani@hec.ca
Priyadarsani, Deepshikha
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1sdeeps1@gmail.com
1084.prouvostantoine thumb
Prouvost, Antoine
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3388
Puzhko, Svetlana
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Quentin Tchanou, Armel
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1136.racettte philippe thumb
Racette, Philippe
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6908
philippe.racette@gerad.ca
952.randelrodrigo thumb
Randel, Rodrigo Alves
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x5677
rodrigo.randel@gerad.ca
1234.rasoulinadia thumb
Rasouli, Nadia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6021
nadia.rasouli@gerad.ca
1272.farin thumb
Rastgar, Farin
Étudiante (Doctorat)
farrin.rastgar@gmail.com
Rimélé, Adrien
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Robatian, Damoon
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3926
damoon.robatian@gerad.ca
Robinson La Rocca, Charly
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Rocha, Mariana
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3644
marianagamarocha@gmail.com
Rocha Lima, Diego
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Roujane, Massiva
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1054.sadanautsav thumb
Sadana, Utsav
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6673
utsav.sadana@hec.ca
Sadoune, Igor
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Saleem Lawand, Lydia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Salerno, Ilaria
Étudiante (Doctorat)
ilaria.salerno94@gmail.com
1114.salomonludovic thumb
Salomon, Ludovic
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3643
ludovic.salomon@gerad.ca
Salvail-Bérard, Adam
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Sambrekar, Akash
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6908
1023.santagonzalezrosemarie thumb
Santa Gonzalez, Rosemarie
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6046
rosemarie.santa@gerad.ca
1238.serajraihan thumb
Seraj, Raihan
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1330.sereshtinarges thumb
Sereshti, Narges
Étudiant (Doctorat)
narges.sereshti@hec.ca
Shaabani, Homayoun
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1246.shakerhamid thumb
Shaker, Hamid
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Shen, Li
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6929
li.shen@hec.ca
1178.sliwakjulie thumb
Sliwak, Julie
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Sola, Yoann
Étudiant (Doctorat)
872.soleclaudio thumb
Sole, Claudio
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-5121 x3388
claudio.sole@polymtl.ca
Sow, Sory
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Subramanian, Jayakumar
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Sun, Chu
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Sun, Qi
Étudiante (Doctorat)
848.tanneaumathieu thumb
Tanneau, Mathieu
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-5121 x3388
mathieu.tanneau@polymtl.ca
1276.tavasoliahmadreza thumb
Tavasoli, Ahmadreza
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6929
Thioub, Mamadou Yamar
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6908
mamadou.thioub@gerad.ca
Toumi, Noureddine
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6029
noureddine.toumi@gerad.ca
Toussaint, Maxime
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Tremblay, Véronique
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1048.trudeaugabrielle thumb
Trudeau, Gabrielle
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Tuval, Noa
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Velasco Acosta, Angela Patricia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Velegkas, Grigoris
Étudiant (Doctorat)
977.viems thumb
Vié, Marie-Sklaerder
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Visakha, Raja
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Wang, Xiaoting
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Wang, Yan
Étudiant (Doctorat)
621.yaolingqing thumb
Yao, Lingqing
Étudiant (Doctorat)
945.yuyejun thumb
Yu, Jun Ye
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1030.hosain zaman thumb
Zaman, Hosain
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6051
hosain.zaman@gerad.ca
1273.zarpellogiulia2 thumb
Zarpellon, Giulia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-5121 x3388
giulia.zarpellon@polymtl.ca
Zhao, Mingfei
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1288.zhongqihua thumb
Zhong, Qihua
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6029
qihua.zhong@hec.ca
Zhou, Mengjie
Étudiant (Doctorat)