Groupe d’études et de recherche en analyse des décisions

Répertoire

étudiants (Doctorat)

Abderrahmen, Mediouni
Étudiant (Doctorat)
624.abdouamadouissoufou2 thumb
Abdou Amadou, Issoufou
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6931
issoufou_abdou1@yahoo.fr
Afshari, Mohammad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1077.akarimohamedali thumb
Akari, Mohamed Ali
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Akbarzadeh, Nima
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1061.khalilalhandawi thumb
Al Handawi, Khalil Bassam
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Aliakbarisani, Sajad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6908
sajad.aliakbarisani@hec.ca
Alkesh, Khaled
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Allen, Stephanie
Étudiante (Doctorat)
699.amaiouanadir thumb
Amaioua, Nadir
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3913
Nadir.Amaioua@gerad.ca
Amghar, Khalid
Étudiant (Doctorat)
894.attiadalia thumb
Attia, Dalia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6046
dalia.attia@gerad.ca
514 340-6053 x6021
luciano.costa@gerad.ca
Aziez, Immadedine
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Aziz, Mohamad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x5678
mohamad.aziz@gerad.ca
Azrine, Abdenour
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Babou, Nadia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Bachir Cherif, Kahina
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3643
kahina.bachir-cherif@gerad.ca
Badakhshian, Mostafa
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Bani, Abderrahman
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6672
Abderrahman.bani@gerad.ca
Barbier, Thibault
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3644
thibault.barbier@polymtl.ca
Batellier, Pierre
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Bayani, Mahdis
Étudiante (Doctorat)
mahdis.bayani@polymtl.ca
Bayoumy, Ahmed H.
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3925
ahmed.bayoumy@mail.mcgill.ca
Beck, Nicolas
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6021
Helene.Becotte@gerad.ca
988.belbahrimouloud thumb
Belbahri, Mouloud
Étudiant (Doctorat)
mouloud.belbahri@gmail.com
Ben Abdallah, Amal
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Ben Mhenni, Ramzi
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Ben Othmane, Intissar
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Ben Sassi, Dhekra
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Ben-Ammar, Mouldi
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Benkalai, Imène
Étudiante (Doctorat)
imene.benkalai@gerad.ca
Besançon, Mathieu
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3926
mathieu.besancon@polymtl.ca
Bigeon, Emmanuel
Étudiant (Doctorat)
598.binganechristian thumb
Bingane, Christian
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x3925
christian.bingane@gerad.ca
Blohm, Andrew
Étudiant (Doctorat)
961.bothchristian thumb
Both, Christian
Étudiant (Doctorat)
763.boursicotdelphine thumb
Boursicot, Delphine
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Bretin, Alexis
Étudiant (Doctorat)
alexis.bretin@live.fr
Brika, Zeyneb
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6931
Zeyneb.Brika@gerad.ca
Brunet Idriss-Kanago, Carole
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Cabeda, Antonio
Étudiant (Doctorat)
616.campeaulouispierre thumb
Campeau, Louis-Pierre
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6927
louis-pierre.campeau@gerad.ca
767.photo thumb
Cano, Lorela
Étudiante (Doctorat)
lorela.cano@gerad.ca
Cavada, Juan Pablo
Étudiant (Doctorat)
896.caverlyrj thumb
Caverly, Ryan James
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Cerutti, Jérôme
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1115.1234567 cropped thumb
Chaab, Jafar
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6029
jafar.chaab@gerad.ca
972.chabotthomas thumb
Chabot, Thomas
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1076.chamseddineibrahim thumb
Chamseddine, Ibrahim
Étudiant (Doctorat)
ibrahim.chamseddine@mail.mcgill.ca
Chanpiwat, Pattanun
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Chaouachi, Ahmed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Chee, Stephen Alexander
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Cheng, Chun
Étudiant (Doctorat)
935.chitsazmasoud thumb
Chitsaz, Masoud
Étudiant (Doctorat)
masoud.chitsaz@hec.ca
Chu, Sun
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Chun, Peng
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6021
chun.peng@gerad.ca
Coindreau, Marc-Antoine
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Cormier, Éric
Étudiant (Doctorat)
985.costaleandro thumb
Costa, Leandro R.
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-5121 x3393
leandro.costa@polymtl.ca
Côté, Marie-Pier
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Cui, Wentao
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1075.dahmouniilyass thumb
Dahmouni, Ilyass
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6021
Ilyass.Dahmouni@gerad.ca
1090.dantheodora thumb
Dan, Teodora
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Dastpak, Mohsen
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Dayi, Othmane
Étudiant (Doctorat)
989.davidmichael thumb
De Souza Dutra, Michael David
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3644
michaeldavidsd@gmail.com
685.d%c3%a9bordesjean baptiste thumb
Débordès, Jean-Baptiste
Étudiant (Doctorat)
jean-baptiste.debordes@gerad.ca
942.deguegerard thumb
Degue, Kwassi Holali
Étudiant (Doctorat)
kwassi-holali.degue@polymtl.ca
Del Castillo, Fernanda
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1089.delislejf thumb
Delisle, Jean-François
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-5121 x3393
Devailly, François-Xavier
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Devillez, Gauvain
Étudiant (Doctorat)
693.dhaliwalnavdeep thumb
Dhaliwal, Navdeep
Étudiant (Doctorat)
688.diallomariama thumb
Diallo, Mariama
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Dias Gonçalves, Cassio
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Djibo, Maman
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1087.dzahinikwassijoseph3 thumb
Dzahini, Kwassi Joseph
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3643
liljoseph92@yahoo.com
Ebrahimi, Pouya
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1102.edomeloise thumb
Edom, Eloise
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x3913
eloise.edom@gerad.ca
El Filali, Souhaila
Étudiante (Doctorat)
El Ghazi, Mohammed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
El Kasmi, Yassin
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1017.furkane thumb
Enderer, Furkan
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Furkan.Enderer@gerad.ca
1070.erribsafae thumb
Er-Rbib, Safae
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6051
safae.er-rbib@gerad.ca
Ergin, Elcin
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Escobar, David
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Fadlallah, Ghassan
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Fakhar Firouzeh, Behnaz
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Filiberti, Julia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1034.firoozidena thumb
Firoozi, Dena
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Foutlane, Omar
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6672
Omar.Foutlane@gerad.ca
1065.galzinstephane thumb
Galzin, Stéphane
Étudiant (Doctorat)
stephane.galzin@hec.ca
541.gaoshuang thumb
Gao, Shuang
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-318-9751
sgao@cim.mcgill.ca
Garrab, Samar
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Gatón, Victor
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1083.gidelgauthier thumb
Gidel, Gauthier
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1088.gmiramaha thumb
Gmira, Maha
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514-340-5121 x3392
maha.gmira@polymtl.ca
1050.gonzalezjaime thumb
Gonzalez, Jaime E.
Étudiante (Doctorat)
jaime.gonzalez@polymtl.ca
919.grogansean thumb
Grogan, Sean
Étudiant (Doctorat)
sean.grogan@polymtl.ca
979.grusonmatthieu thumb
Gruson, Matthieu
Étudiant (Doctorat)
matthieu.gruson@hec.ca
Guesmi, Sahar
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Gustavsson, Klas
Étudiant (Doctorat)
827.abolhassaniamir thumb
Haji Abolhassani, Amir Abbas
Étudiant (Doctorat)
amir.hajiabolhassani@mail.mcgill.ca
905.hammamifarouk thumb
Hammami, Farouk
Étudiant (Doctorat)
418 656-2131 x2087
farouk.hammami@cirrelt.ca
Hassani, Rachid
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6033
rachid.hassani@gerad.ca
Heni, Hamza
Étudiant (Doctorat)
845.hentatiamina thumb
Hentati, Amina
Étudiante (Doctorat)
709.himmichilyas thumb
Himmich, Ilyas
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6046
Ilyas.Himmich@gerad.ca
Huo, Yuchong
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1072.huotpierreluc thumb
Huot, Pierre-Luc
Étudiant (Doctorat)
pierre-luc.huot.1@ens.etsmtl.ca
1073.jacquetstephane thumb
Jacquet, Stéphane
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3913
stephane.jacquet@gerad.ca
Janssens, Gert
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Gert.Janssens@gerad.ca
Joannopoulos, Emilie
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Joly, Louis-Philippe
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Kassoul, Khelil
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Kisialiou, Yauheni
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Yauheni.Kisialiou@himolde.no
Kojtych, Solène
Étudiante (Doctorat)
solene.kojtych@gerad.ca
Kpodjedo, Florent
Étudiant (Doctorat)
965.kumarashish thumb
Kumar, Ashish
Étudiant (Doctorat)
ashish.kumar@mail.mcgill.ca
Laage, Greta
Étudiante (Doctorat)
greta.laage@gerad.ca
1067.lakhmiridounia thumb
Lakhmiri, Dounia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3925
dounia.lakhmiri@gerad.ca
Lamarre, Hugo
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Layeghi, Hamed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Le, Thai Hoa
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Lefort, Alexandre
Étudiant (Doctorat)
888.lifeng thumb
Li, Feng
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3643
feng.li@gerad.ca
Longo, Christina
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1113.mahboobmahsa thumb
Mahboob Ghodsi, Mahsa
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x 6029
Mahsa.Mahboob-Ghodsi@hec.ca
832.makhloufisalah thumb
Makhloufi, Salah-eddine
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6931
salah-eddine.makhloufi@gerad.ca
867.orestesmanzanilla thumb
Manzanilla Salazar, Orestes
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6931
orestes.manzanilla@gerad.ca
Marchand, Luc
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Marif, Anouar
Étudiant (Doctorat)
951.marleaudonaisfrancis thumb
Marleau-Donais, Francis
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Martin, Guillaume
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1020.marzbansaeed thumb
Marzban, Saeed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6908
saeed.marzban@gerad.ca
Marzouk, Oussama
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Mastouri, Takoua
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Mbougni, Michel
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Messaoudi, Mayssoun
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6051
mayssoun.messaoudi@gerad.ca
592.mirzapourhossein thumb
Mirzapour, Hossein
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Mladenović, Marko
Étudiant (Doctorat)
944.momeninaghmeh thumb
Momeni, Naghmeh
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Monnet, Dominique
Étudiant (Doctorat)
817.morabitmouad thumb
Morabit, Mouad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Mu, Yanyan
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Muhammad, Ali
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Murphy, Orla
Étudiante (Doctorat)
N'Diaye, Malick
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Nabassaga, Tiguéné
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Nait Belkacem, Salima
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Nasri, Moncef Ilies
Étudiant (Doctorat)
moncef.nasri@gerad.ca
Neal, Christopher
Étudiant (Doctorat)
christopher.neal@polymtl.ca
1037.1 vinicius thumb
Neves-Motta, Vinicius
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x 3926
vinicius.neves-motta@polymtl.ca
Numan, Ahmed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1091.olivierphilippe thumb
Olivier, Philippe
Étudiant (Doctorat)
philippe.olivier@polymtl.ca
820.aichoucheoubraham thumb
Oubraham, Aichouche
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6047
aichouche.oubraham@gerad.ca
Palomé, Gilles Éric
Étudiant (Doctorat)
924.pazokimostafa thumb
Pazoki, Mostafa
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6047
mostafa.pazoki@gerad.ca
Pelissari, Renata
Étudiante (Doctorat)
885.pelletiersamuel thumb
Pelletier, Samuel
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Pereira, Thiago Correia
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x 5677
thiago.pereira@gerad.ca
Pourkalbassi, Farhad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1039.poursoltanimehran thumb
Poursoltani, Mehran
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6908
mehran.poursoltani@hec.ca
Pouya, Hamed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Priyadarsani, Deepshikha
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6029
1084.prouvostantoine thumb
Prouvost, Antoine
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3388
Puzko, Svetlana
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Quashie, Mike
Étudiant (Doctorat)
987.quesnelfrederic thumb
Quesnel, Frédéric
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6046
frederic.quesnel@gerad.ca
952.randelrodrigo thumb
Randel, Rodrigo Alves
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x5677
rodrigo.randel@gerad.ca
881.ridremontthomas thumb
Ridremont, Thomas
Étudiant (Doctorat)
thomas.ridremont@gerad.ca
Rimélé, Adrien
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Robatian, Damoon
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3926
damoon.robatian@gerad.ca
Rocha, Mariana
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3913
marianagamarocha@gmail.com
514 340-6053 x3644
Jesus.Rodriguez@gerad.ca
Roujane, Massiva
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Roy, Marie-Hélène
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1054.sadanautsav thumb
Sadana, Utsav
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6029
utsav.sadana@hec.ca
Saleem Lawand, Lydia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1114.salomonludovic thumb
Salomon, Ludovic
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3643
ludovic.salomon@gerad.ca
Salvail-Bérard, Adam
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1023.santagonzalezrosemarie thumb
Santa Gonzalez, Rosemarie
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6052
rosemarie.santa@gerad.ca
Schulz, Juliana
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Sedaghati, Sahar
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6929
sahar.sedaghati@gerad.ca
Sereshti, Narges
Étudiant (Doctorat)
narges.sereshti@hec.ca
Shahriar, Md. Istiaque
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Shaker, Hameed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
872.soleclaudio thumb
Sole, Claudio
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-5121 x3388
claudio.sole@polymtl.ca
Spleit, Michael
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Subramanian, Jayakumar
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Suzuki, Mashbat
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Ta, Thuy Anh
Étudiante (Doctorat)
tathuyan@iro.umontreal.ca
Tabib, Sami
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Tahir, Adil
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6672
Adil.Tahir@gerad.ca
848.tanneaumathieu thumb
Tanneau, Mathieu
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-5121 x3388
mathieu.tanneau@polymtl.ca
Thomasson, Oliver
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Togbodouno Téwa, Jeanne
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Toumi, Noureddine
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6929
noureddine.toumi@gerad.ca
Toussaint, Maxime
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Tremblay, Véronique
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1048.trudeaugabrielle thumb
Trudeau, Gabrielle
Étudiante (Doctorat)
977.viems thumb
Vié, Marie-Sklaerder
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Walsh, Alex
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Wang, Yan
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Wu, Si-Yang
Étudiant (Doctorat)
621.yaolingqing thumb
Yao, Lingqing
Étudiant (Doctorat)
945.yuyejun thumb
Yu, Jun Ye
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1030.hosain zaman thumb
Zaman, Hosain
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6051
hosain.zaman@gerad.ca
Zare, Ebrahim
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1026.zarpellogiulia thumb
Zarpellon, Giulia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-5121 x3388
giulia.zarpellon@gerad.ca
618.zeighamivahid thumb
Zeighami, Vahid
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6047
Vahid.Zeighami@gerad.ca
1107.zetinacarlos thumb
Zetina, Carlos
Étudiant (Doctorat)
903.zhangqiao thumb
Zhang, Qiao
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x5678
qiao.zhang@hec.ca
Zhao, Mingfei
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Zhou, Mengjie
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Zida, Arnaud
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Zlotnik, David Evan
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Zokaee, Shiva
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6908