Groupe d’études et de recherche en analyse des décisions

Répertoire

étudiants (Doctorat)

Abderrahmen, Mediouni
Étudiant (Doctorat)
624.abdouamadouissoufou2 thumb
Abdou Amadou, Issoufou
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6931
issoufou_abdou1@yahoo.fr
Afshari, Mohammad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Ajani, Marzuq
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1077.akarimohamedali thumb
Akari, Mohamed Ali
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Akbarzadeh, Nima
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1061.khalilalhandawi thumb
Al Handawi, Khalil Bassam
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Ali, Ousmane
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Aliakbarisani, Sajad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6908
sajad.aliakbarisani@hec.ca
Alkesh, Khaled
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Allen, Stephanie
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Amghar, Khalid
Étudiant (Doctorat)
894.attiadalia thumb
Attia, Dalia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6046
dalia.attia@gerad.ca
Awadallah, Mohammad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Aziez, Immadedine
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Aziz, Mohamad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x5678
mohamad.aziz@gerad.ca
Azrine, Abdenour
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Babou, Nadia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Bachir Cherif, Kahina
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3643
kahina.bachir-cherif@gerad.ca
Badakhshian, Mostafa
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Bani, Abderrahman
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6051
Abderrahman.bani@gerad.ca
Batellier, Pierre
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Bayani, Mahdis
Étudiante (Doctorat)
mahdis.bayani@polymtl.ca
Bayoumy, Ahmed H.
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3925
ahmed.bayoumy@mail.mcgill.ca
Beck, Nicolas
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6021
Helene.Becotte@gerad.ca
Bekci, Recep
Étudiant (Doctorat)
recep.bekci@mail.mcgill.ca
988.belbahrimouloud thumb
Belbahri, Mouloud
Étudiant (Doctorat)
mouloud.belbahri@gmail.com
Ben Abdallah, Amal
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Ben Mhenni, Ramzi
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Ben Othmane, Intissar
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Ben-Ammar, Mouldi
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Benkalai, Imène
Étudiante (Doctorat)
imene.benkalai@gerad.ca
Besançon, Mathieu
Étudiant (Doctorat)
mathieu.besancon@polymtl.ca
Bigeon, Emmanuel
Étudiant (Doctorat)
598.binganechristian thumb
Bingane, Christian
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x3925
christian.bingane@gerad.ca
Blohm, Andrew
Étudiant (Doctorat)
961.bothchristian thumb
Both, Christian
Étudiant (Doctorat)
763.boursicotdelphine thumb
Boursicot, Delphine
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Bretin, Alexis
Étudiant (Doctorat)
alexis.bretin@live.fr
Brika, Zeyneb
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6931
Zeyneb.Brika@gerad.ca
Brunet Idriss-Kanago, Carole
Étudiante (Doctorat)
616.campeaulouispierre thumb
Campeau, Louis-Pierre
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6927
louis-pierre.campeau@gerad.ca
767.photo thumb
Cano, Lorela
Étudiante (Doctorat)
lorela.cano@gerad.ca
Cantu Funtes, Roberto
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Cavada, Juan Pablo
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Cerrutti, Jérôme
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1179.cetincanbaris thumb
Cetin, Can Baris
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6926
can-baris.cetin@hec.ca
1115.1234567 cropped thumb
Chaab, Jafar
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6029
jafar.chaab@gerad.ca
1076.chamseddineibrahim thumb
Chamseddine, Ibrahim
Étudiant (Doctorat)
ibrahim.chamseddine@mail.mcgill.ca
Chanpiwat, Pattanun
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Chaouachi, Ahmed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Cheng, Chun
Étudiant (Doctorat)
chun.cheng@polymtl.ca
935.chitsazmasoud thumb
Chitsaz, Masoud
Étudiant (Doctorat)
masoud.chitsaz@hec.ca
Chu, Sun
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Coindreau, Marc-Antoine
Étudiant (Doctorat)
985.costaleandro thumb
Costa, Leandro R.
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-5121 x3393
leandro.costa@polymtl.ca
855.costaluciano thumb
Costa, Luciano
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6021
luciano.costa@gerad.ca
Cui, Wentao
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1075.dahmouniilyass thumb
Dahmouni, Ilyass
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6021
Ilyass.Dahmouni@gerad.ca
1090.dantheodora thumb
Dan, Teodora
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Dastpak, Mohsen
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Dayi, Othmane
Étudiant (Doctorat)
De Maio, Annarita
Étudiant (Doctorat)
989.davidmichael thumb
De Souza Dutra, Michael David
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3644
michaeldavidsd@gmail.com
685.d%c3%a9bordesjean baptiste thumb
Débordès, Jean-Baptiste
Étudiant (Doctorat)
jean-baptiste.debordes@gerad.ca
942.deguegerard thumb
Degue, Kwassi Holali
Étudiant (Doctorat)
kwassi-holali.degue@polymtl.ca
Del Castillo, Maria Fernanda
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1089.delislejf thumb
Delisle, Jean-François
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-5121 x3393
Dessevre, Guillaume
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Devailly, François-Xavier
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Devillez, Gauvain
Étudiant (Doctorat)
693.dhaliwalnavdeep thumb
Dhaliwal, Navdeep
Étudiant (Doctorat)
688.diallomariama thumb
Diallo, Mariama
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Djibo, Maman
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1087.dzahinikwassijoseph3 thumb
Dzahini, Kwassi Joseph
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3643
liljoseph92@yahoo.com
Dzeletovic, Sanja
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1102.edomeloise thumb
Edom, Eloise
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x3913
eloise.edom@gerad.ca
El Filali, Souhaila
Étudiante (Doctorat)
El Ghazi, Mohammed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1176.emineyoussouf thumb
Emine, Youssouf
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x5678
Youssouf.Emine@gerad.ca
1017.furkane thumb
Enderer, Furkan
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Furkan.Enderer@gerad.ca
1070.erribsafae thumb
Er-Rbib, Safae
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6051
safae.er-rbib@gerad.ca
Ergin, Elcin
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Escobar, David
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Fadlallah, Ghassan
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Fakhar Firouzeh, Behnaz
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Filiberti, Julia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1034.firoozidena thumb
Firoozi, Dena
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Foutlane, Omar
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6672
Omar.Foutlane@gerad.ca
1199.galarneau vincentremi thumb
Galarneau-Vincent, Rémi
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1065.galzinstephane thumb
Galzin, Stéphane
Étudiant (Doctorat)
stephane.galzin@hec.ca
Garrab, Samar
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Gatón, Victor
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Ghaneizare, Shima
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1083.gidelgauthier thumb
Gidel, Gauthier
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1088.gmiramaha thumb
Gmira, Maha
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514-340-5121 x3392
maha.gmira@polymtl.ca
Gomes Monteiro, Stefan Manuel
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1050.gonzalezjaime thumb
Gonzalez, Jaime E.
Étudiante (Doctorat)
jaime.gonzalez@polymtl.ca
919.grogansean thumb
Grogan, Sean
Étudiant (Doctorat)
sean.grogan@polymtl.ca
979.grusonmatthieu thumb
Gruson, Matthieu
Étudiant (Doctorat)
matthieu.gruson@hec.ca
Guesmi, Sahar
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Gustavsson, Klas
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Guturk, Fatih
Étudiant (Doctorat)
827.abolhassaniamir thumb
Haji Abolhassani, Amir Abbas
Étudiant (Doctorat)
amir.hajiabolhassani@mail.mcgill.ca
905.hammamifarouk thumb
Hammami, Farouk
Étudiant (Doctorat)
418 656-2131 x2087
farouk.hammami@cirrelt.ca
Hassani, Rachid
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6033
rachid.hassani@gerad.ca
Heni, Hamza
Étudiant (Doctorat)
845.hentatiamina thumb
Hentati, Amina
Étudiante (Doctorat)
709.himmichilyas thumb
Himmich, Ilyas
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6046
Ilyas.Himmich@gerad.ca
Huo, Yuchong
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1072.huotpierreluc thumb
Huot, Pierre-Luc
Étudiant (Doctorat)
pierre-luc.huot.1@ens.etsmtl.ca
1073.jacquetstephane thumb
Jacquet, Stéphane
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3913
stephane.jacquet@gerad.ca
Janssens, Gert
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Gert.Janssens@gerad.ca
Joannopoulos, Emilie
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Joly, Louis-Philippe
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Kassoul, Khelil
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Kisialiou, Yauheni
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Yauheni.Kisialiou@himolde.no
Kojtych, Solène
Étudiante (Doctorat)
solene.kojtych@gerad.ca
Kouchaki-Penchah, Hamed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Kpodjedo, Florent
Étudiant (Doctorat)
965.kumarashish thumb
Kumar, Ashish
Étudiant (Doctorat)
ashish.kumar@mail.mcgill.ca
Laage, Greta
Étudiante (Doctorat)
greta.laage@gerad.ca
1067.lakhmiridounia thumb
Lakhmiri, Dounia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3925
dounia.lakhmiri@gerad.ca
Lamarre, Hugo
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Layeghi, Hamed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Le, Thai Hoa
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Lefort, Alexandre
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Longo, Christina
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1113.mahboobmahsa thumb
Mahboob Ghodsi, Mahsa
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x 6029
Mahsa.Mahboob-Ghodsi@hec.ca
832.makhloufisalah thumb
Makhloufi, Salah-eddine
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6931
salah-eddine.makhloufi@gerad.ca
867.orestesmanzanilla thumb
Manzanilla Salazar, Orestes
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x 6047
orestes.manzanilla@gerad.ca
Marchand, Luc
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Marif, Anouar
Étudiant (Doctorat)
951.marleaudonaisfrancis thumb
Marleau-Donais, Francis
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Martin, Guillaume
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Martins, Maria Clara
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1020.marzbansaeed thumb
Marzban, Saeed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6908
saeed.marzban@gerad.ca
Mastouri, Takoua
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Mbougni, Michel
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Messaoudi, Mayssoun
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6051
mayssoun.messaoudi@gerad.ca
592.mirzapourhossein thumb
Mirzapour, Hossein
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Mladenović, Marko
Étudiant (Doctorat)
944.momeninaghmeh thumb
Momeni, Naghmeh
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Monnet, Dominique
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Montazeri, Farzaneh
Étudiante (Doctorat)
817.morabitmouad thumb
Morabit, Mouad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Mu, Yanyan
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Muller Rodrigues, Irving
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Mutlu, Aysun
Étudiante (Doctorat)
aysun.mutlu@mail.mcgill.ca
N'Diaye, Malick
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Nabassaga, Tiguéné
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Nait Belkacem, Salima
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Nasri, Moncef Ilies
Étudiant (Doctorat)
moncef.nasri@gerad.ca
Neal, Christopher
Étudiant (Doctorat)
christopher.neal@polymtl.ca
1037.1 vinicius thumb
Neves-Motta, Vinicius
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3913
vinicius.neves-motta@polymtl.ca
1173.nguyen duytan thumb
Nguyên, Duy Tân
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6929
duy-tan.nguyen@hec.ca
Nguyen, Quang Anh
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Nobre Pinheiro, Daniel
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Ojeda Davila, Maria Angelica
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1091.olivierphilippe thumb
Olivier, Philippe
Étudiant (Doctorat)
philippe.olivier@polymtl.ca
820.aichoucheoubraham thumb
Oubraham, Aichouche
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6047
aichouche.oubraham@gerad.ca
Palomé, Gilles Éric
Étudiant (Doctorat)
924.pazokimostafa thumb
Pazoki, Mostafa
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6047
mostafa.pazoki@gerad.ca
Pelissari, Renata
Étudiante (Doctorat)
885.pelletiersamuel thumb
Pelletier, Samuel
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1205.pereirathiago thumb
Pereira, Thiago Correia
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x 5677
thiago.pereira@gerad.ca
Perron, Mathieu
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1039.poursoltanimehran thumb
Poursoltani, Mehran
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6908
mehran.poursoltani@hec.ca
Pouya, Hamed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Priyadarsani, Deepshikha
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6029
1084.prouvostantoine thumb
Prouvost, Antoine
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3388
Puzko, Svetlana
Étudiante (Doctorat)
987.quesnelfrederic thumb
Quesnel, Frédéric
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6046
frederic.quesnel@gerad.ca
952.randelrodrigo thumb
Randel, Rodrigo Alves
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x5677
rodrigo.randel@gerad.ca
881.ridremontthomas thumb
Ridremont, Thomas
Étudiant (Doctorat)
thomas.ridremont@gerad.ca
Rimélé, Adrien
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Robatian, Damoon
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3926
damoon.robatian@gerad.ca
Rocha, Mariana
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3913
marianagamarocha@gmail.com
Rocha Lima, Diego
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Roujane, Massiva
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Roy, Marie-Hélène
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1054.sadanautsav thumb
Sadana, Utsav
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6029
utsav.sadana@hec.ca
Saleem Lawand, Lydia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1114.salomonludovic thumb
Salomon, Ludovic
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3643
ludovic.salomon@gerad.ca
Salvail-Bérard, Adam
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1023.santagonzalezrosemarie thumb
Santa Gonzalez, Rosemarie
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6046
rosemarie.santa@gerad.ca
Schulz, Juliana
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Sedaghati, Sahar
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6929
sahar.sedaghati@gerad.ca
Sereshti, Narges
Étudiant (Doctorat)
narges.sereshti@hec.ca
Shahriar, Md. Istiaque
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Shaker, Hameed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1178.sliwakjulie thumb
Sliwak, Julie
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3926
872.soleclaudio thumb
Sole, Claudio
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-5121 x3388
claudio.sole@polymtl.ca
Subramanian, Jayakumar
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Suzuki, Mashbat
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Ta, Thuy Anh
Étudiante (Doctorat)
tathuyan@iro.umontreal.ca
Tabib, Sami
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Tahir, Adil
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x6672
Adil.Tahir@gerad.ca
848.tanneaumathieu thumb
Tanneau, Mathieu
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-5121 x3388
mathieu.tanneau@polymtl.ca
Thioub, Mamadou Yamar
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6908
mamadou.thioub@gerad.ca
Thomasson, Oliver
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Togbodouno Téwa, Jeanne
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Toumi, Noureddine
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6929
noureddine.toumi@gerad.ca
Toussaint, Maxime
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Tremblay, Véronique
Étudiante (Doctorat)
1048.trudeaugabrielle thumb
Trudeau, Gabrielle
Étudiante (Doctorat)
977.viems thumb
Vié, Marie-Sklaerder
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Wang, Yan
Étudiant (Doctorat)
621.yaolingqing thumb
Yao, Lingqing
Étudiant (Doctorat)
945.yuyejun thumb
Yu, Jun Ye
Étudiant (Doctorat)
1030.hosain zaman thumb
Zaman, Hosain
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6051
hosain.zaman@gerad.ca
1026.zarpellogiulia thumb
Zarpellon, Giulia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-5121 x3388
giulia.zarpellon@gerad.ca
618.zeighamivahid thumb
Zeighami, Vahid
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6047
Vahid.Zeighami@gerad.ca
1107.zetinacarlos thumb
Zetina, Carlos
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Zhao, Mingfei
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Zhou, Mengjie
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Zida, Arnaud
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Zokaee, Shiva
Étudiante (Doctorat)