Groupe d’études et de recherche en analyse des décisions

Répertoire

étudiants (Doctorat)

Aalian, Younes
Étudiant (Doctorat)
younes.aalian@polymtl.ca
Abderrahmen, Mediouni
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Afshari, Mohammad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
mohammad.afshari2@mail.mcgill.ca
Ahmed, Shourav
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Akbarzadeh, Nima
Étudiant (Doctorat)
akbarzadeh.nima@gmail.com
Al Handawi, Khalil Bassam
Étudiant (Doctorat)
khalil.alhandawi@mail.mcgill.ca
Alakus, Cansu
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Cansu.Alakus@hec.ca
Ali, Ousmane
Étudiant (Doctorat)
nassoma-wattara-ousmane.ali.1@ulaval.ca
Aliakbarisani, Sajad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6047
sajad.aliakbarisani@hec.ca
Allen, Stephanie
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Amghar, Khalid
Étudiant (Doctorat)
kha.amghar@gmail.com
Amiri, Elahe
Étudiante (Doctorat)
elahe.amiri@polymtl.ca
Arsenault, Jonathan
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6029
jonathan.arsenault@mail.mcgill.ca
Assran, Mahmoud
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Athor, Gregory
Étudiant (Doctorat)
gregory.athor@polytechnique.edu
Awadalla, Mohamed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
mohamed.awadalla@mail.mcgill.ca
Ayad, Abdelrahman
Étudiant (Doctorat)
abdelrahman.ayad@mail.mcgill.ca
Aziez, Immadedine
Étudiant (Doctorat)
imadeddine.aziez.1@ulaval.ca
Aziz, Mohamad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x5678
mohamad.aziz@gerad.ca
Azrine, Abdenour
Étudiant (Doctorat)
ridhaabd@gmail.com
Babou, Nadia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
nadiababou00@gmail.com
Bairakdar, Roba
Étudiante (Doctorat)
roba.bairakdar@mail.concordia.ca
Bani, Abderrahman
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6033
Abderrahman.bani@gerad.ca
Barry, Alpha-Saliou
Étudiant (Doctorat)
alpha-saliou.barry@polytechnique.edu
Bayani, Mahdis
Étudiante (Doctorat)
mahdis.bayani@polymtl.ca
Beck, Nicholas
Étudiant (Doctorat)
nicholas.beck@mail.mcgill.ca
Bekci, Recep
Étudiant (Doctorat)
recep.bekci@mail.mcgill.ca
Belbahri, Mouloud
Étudiant (Doctorat)
mouloud.belbahri@gmail.com
Ben Abdellah, Amal
Étudiant (Doctorat)
amal.ben.abdellah@umontreal.ca
Ben Mhenni, Ramzi
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Ben Othmane, Intissar
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Ben-Ammar, Mouldi
Étudiant (Doctorat)
mouldi.benammar@qu.edu.qa
Besançon, Mathieu
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3926
mathieu.besancon@polymtl.ca
Blohm, Andrew
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Both, Christian
Étudiant (Doctorat)
christian.both@mail.mcgill.ca  
Bouchet, Pierre-Yves
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3643
pierre-yves.bouchet@polymtl.ca
Boursicot, Delphine
Étudiante (Doctorat)
delphine.boursicot@hec.ca
Brasseur, Jonathan
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-343-6053 x6908
jonathan.brasseur@polymtl.ca
Bretin, Alexis
Étudiant (Doctorat)
alexis.bretin@live.fr
Brunet Idriss-Kanago, Carole
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Cacciola, Matteo
Étudiant (Doctorat)
matteo.cacciola@polymtl.ca
Cano, Justin
Étudiant (Doctorat)
justin.cano@polymtl.ca
Cano, Lorela
Étudiante (Doctorat)
lorela.cano@gerad.ca
Cantu Funes, Roberto
Étudiant (Doctorat)
roberto.cantu-funes.1@ulaval.ca
Cardenas Toquica, David
Étudiant (Doctorat)
David.Camilo.Toquica.Cardenas@uqtr.ca
Carichon, Florian
Étudiant (Doctorat)
florian.carichon@hec.ca
Cetin, Can Baris
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6926
can-baris.cetin@hec.ca
Chaab, Jafar
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6020
jafar.chaab@gerad.ca
Chanpiwat, Pattanun
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Chen, Shang Lin
Étudiant (Doctorat)
shang-lin.chen@hec.ca
Coindreau, Marc-Antoine
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Cossette, Charles Champagne
Étudiant (Doctorat)
charles.cossette@mail.mcgill.ca
Costa, Leandro R.
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-5121 x3393
leandro.costa@polymtl.ca
Côté, Hugo
Étudiant (Doctorat)
coteh@hotmail.fr
Couderc, Romain
Étudiant (Doctorat)
romain.couderc@grenoble-inp.fr
Cruciata, Pietro
Étudiant (Doctorat)
pietro.cruciata@polymtl.ca
Cui, Wentao
Étudiant (Doctorat)
allyson.fernandes-da-costa-silva.1@ulaval.ca
Daadaa, Maissa
Étudiante (Doctorat)
maissa.daadaa1@uqac.ca
Dahdah, Steven
Étudiant (Doctorat)
steven.dahdah@mail.mcgill.ca
Dastpak, Mohsen
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 6908
moh.dastpak@gmail.com
De Carvalho, João Pedro
Étudiant (Doctorat)
joao.decarvalho@mail.mcgill.ca
Degue, Kwassi Holali
Étudiant (Doctorat)
kwassi-holali.degue@polymtl.ca
Delisle, Jean-François
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-5121 x3393
j-f.delisle@polymtl.ca
Demazure, Théophile
Étudiant (Doctorat)
theophile.demazure@hec.ca
Desage, Ysaël
Étudiant (Doctorat)
ysael.desage@mail.mcgill.ca
Dessevre, Guillaume
Étudiant (Doctorat)
guillaume.dessevre@polymtl.ca
Devailly, François-Xavier
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Francois-Xavier.Devailly@hec.ca
Devillez, Gauvain
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Gauvain.DEVILLEZ@umons.ac.be
Dhaliwal, Navdeep
Étudiant (Doctorat)
navdeep.dhaliwal@mail.mcgill.ca
Dragotto, Gabriele
Étudiant (Doctorat)
gabriele.dragotto@polymtl.ca
Dunyak, Alexander
Étudiant (Doctorat)
alex.dunyak@mail.mcgill.ca
Dzahini, Kwassi Joseph
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3643
liljoseph92@yahoo.com
Dzeletovic, Sanja
Étudiante (Doctorat)
sanja.dzeletovic@mail.mcgill.ca
E, Fan
Étudiant (Doctorat)
fan.e@mail.mcgill.ca
Ebrahimi-Tirtashi, Ali
Étudiant (Doctorat)
ali.ebrahimitirtashi@gmail.com
El Filali, Souhaila
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Emine, Youssouf
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6051
Youssouf.Emine@gerad.ca
Er Raqabi, El Mehdi
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6908
el-mehdi.er-raqabi@polymtl.ca
Ergin, Elcin
Étudiante (Doctorat)
elcin.ergin@mail.mcgill.ca
Escobar, David
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Fadlallah, Ghassan
Étudiant (Doctorat)
ghassan-mustapha.fadlallah1@uqac.ca
Fakhar Firouzeh, Behnaz
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Fermín-Cueto, Paula
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Filiberti, Julia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Fournier, Quentin
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Fritz, Blake
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Galarneau-Vincent, Rémi
Étudiant (Doctorat)
remi.galarneau-vincent@hec.ca
Georges, Vanessa
Étudiante (Doctorat)
vanessafgeorges@gmail.com
Ghaneizare, Shima
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Ghaniabadi, Mehdi
Étudiant (Doctorat)
mehdi.ghaniabadi@hec.ca
Glangine, Geoffrey
Étudiant (Doctorat)
geoffrey.glangine1@uqac.ca
Gonzalez, Jaime E.
Étudiante (Doctorat)
jaime.gonzalez@polymtl.ca
Grainia, Sameh
Étudiant (Doctorat)
sameh.grainia@umontreal.ca
Grogan, Sean
Étudiant (Doctorat)
sean.grogan@polymtl.ca
Guturk, Fatih
Étudiant (Doctorat)
fatih.gurturk@mail.mcgill.ca
Haghani, Naveed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Haji Abolhassani, Amir Abbas
Étudiant (Doctorat)
amir.hajiabolhassani@mail.mcgill.ca
Hammami, Farouk
Étudiant (Doctorat)
418 656-2131 x2087
farouk.hammami@cirrelt.ca
Hekimgil, Hakan
Étudiant (Doctorat)
hakan.hekimgil@hec.ca
Hello, Nour
Étudiante (Doctorat)
NourHellou@outlook.com
Hentati, Amina
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Hitchcox, Thomas
Étudiant (Doctorat)
thomas.hitchcox@mail.mcgill.ca
Huo, Yuchong
Étudiant (Doctorat)
yuchong.huo@mail.mcgill.ca
Jaballah, Rabie
Étudiant (Doctorat)
rabie.jaballah.1@ulaval.ca
Jafari Aminabadi, Mohammad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
mohammad.jafari-aminabadi1@uqac.ca
Jalali, Zahra
Étudiante (Doctorat)
zahra.jalali2@mail.mcgill.ca
Jendoubi, Imen
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Jessup, Sébastien
Étudiant (Doctorat)
sebast.jessup@hotmail.com
Jiang, Wenjun
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Joannopoulos, Emilie
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Kassoul, Khelil
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Kermani, Ali
Étudiant (Doctorat)
ali.kermani@hec.ca
Kohyarnejad, Iman
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Kojtych, Solène
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3913
solene.kojtych@gerad.ca
Kouchaki-Penchah, Hamed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
hamed.kouchaki-penchah.1@ens.etsmtl.ca
Kpodjedo, Florent
Étudiant (Doctorat)
florent2000@hotmail.com
Laage, Greta
Étudiante (Doctorat)
greta.laage@gerad.ca
Lakhmiri, Dounia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3643
dounia.lakhmiri@gerad.ca
Le, Thai Hoa
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Lefort, Alexandre
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Lesage, Colombine
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6029
colombine.lesage@hec.ca
Levinson, Zachary
Étudiant (Doctorat)
zachary.levinson@mail.mcgill.ca
Liang, Jiaqi
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Liu, Defeng
Étudiant (Doctorat)
defeng.liu@polymtl.ca
Liu, Pan
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Pan.liu@hec.ca
Ly, Viseth-Darryl
Étudiant (Doctorat)
ly.viseth-darryl@courrier.uqam.ca
Ma, Chen
Étudiant (Doctorat)
chen.ma2@mail.mcgill.ca
Maftah, Mohamed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
mohamed.maftah@polymtl.ca
Mahboob Ghodsi, Mahsa
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6021
Mahsa.Mahboob-Ghodsi@hec.ca
Manzanilla Salazar, Orestes
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6670
orestes.manzanilla@gerad.ca
Marchand, Luc
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Mardy, Zurcher
Étudiant (Doctorat)
mardy.zurcher@courrier.uqam.ca
Martin, Guillaume
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Martins Silva, Maria Clara
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x5677
Marzban, Saeed
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6908
saeed.marzban@gerad.ca
Mastouri, Takoua
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Matte, Jean-Sébastien
Étudiant (Doctorat)
jean-sebastien.matte@mail.mcgill.ca
Messaoudi, Mayssoun
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6051
mayssoun.messaoudi@gerad.ca
Metzker Soares, Paula
Étudiant (Doctorat)
paula.metzker-soares@imt-atlantique.fr
Mhamedi, Tayeb
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6672
tayebmhamedi@gmail.com
Mirzapour, Hossein
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Hossein.Mirzapour@hec.ca
Montazeri, Farzaneh
Étudiante (Doctorat)
farzane.montazeri@gmail.com
Montoison, Alexis
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3913
alexis.montoison@polymtl.ca
Morabit, Mouad
Étudiant (Doctorat)
mouad.morabit@gerad.ca
Mu, Yanyan
Étudiante (Doctorat)
yanyanmu@cim.mcgill.ca
Mugisho Muhindo, Samuel
Étudiant (Doctorat)
samuel.muhindo-mugisho@polymtl.ca
Muller Rodrigues, Irving
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Munyamahoro, Fidence
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Mutlu, Aysun
Étudiante (Doctorat)
aysun.mutlu@mail.mcgill.ca
Nabassaga, Tiguéné
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Tiguene.nabassaga@hec.ca
Naslcheraghi, Mansour
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6047
mansour.naslcheraghi@polymtl.ca
Neal, Christopher
Étudiant (Doctorat)
christopher.neal@polymtl.ca
Neves-Motta, Vinicius
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3913
vinicius.neves-motta@polymtl.ca
Nguyên, Duy Tân
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x5677
duy-tan.nguyen@hec.ca
Nguyen, Quang Anh
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Nguyen Minh, Dat
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Nieves Ledesma, Diego
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Nobre Pinheiro, Daniel
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Noureddine, Anis
Étudiant (Doctorat)
noureddine.anis@yahoo.fr
Olivier, Philippe
Étudiant (Doctorat)
philippe.olivier@polymtl.ca
Önen Öz, Sena
Étudiante (Doctorat)
sena.onenoz@mail.mcgill.ca
Oubraham, Aichouche
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6051
aichouche.oubraham@gerad.ca
Ouchene, Randa
Étudiant (Doctorat)
randaouchene1996@gmail.com
Palobdé-Zagre, Gilles Éric
Étudiant (Doctorat)
gilles.zagre@polymtl.ca
Pasha, Aisha M.
Étudiante (Doctorat)
aisha.pasha@mail.mcgill.ca
Pelissari, Renata
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Pereira, Thiago Correia
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x 5677
thiago.pereira@gerad.ca
Poursoltani, Mehran
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6908
mehran.poursoltani@hec.ca
Prouvost, Antoine
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3388
antoine.prouvost@polymtl.ca
Puzhko, Svetlana
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Racette, Philippe
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6908
philippe.racette@gerad.ca
Randel, Rodrigo Alves
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514-340-6053 x5677
rodrigo.randel@gerad.ca
Rasouli, Nadia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6021
nadia.rasouli@gerad.ca
Rastgar, Farin
Étudiante (Doctorat)
farrin.rastgar@gmail.com
Ricard, Léa
Étudiante (Doctorat)
lea.ricard@umontreal.ca
Rimélé, Adrien
Étudiant (Doctorat)
adrien.rimele@polymtl.ca
Robatian, Damoon
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3926
damoon.robatian@gerad.ca
Robinson La Rocca, Charly
Étudiant (Doctorat)
charly.robinson-la-rocca@hec.ca
Rocha, Mariana
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3644
marianagamarocha@gmail.com
Rocha Lima, Diego
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Roujane, Massiva
Étudiante (Doctorat)
massiva.roudjane1@uqac.ca
Sadana, Utsav
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6673
utsav.sadana@hec.ca
Sadoune, Igor
Étudiant (Doctorat)
igor.sadoune@polymtl.ca
Saleem Lawand, Lydia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
lydia.lawand@mail.mcgill.ca
Salerno, Ilaria
Étudiante (Doctorat)
ilaria.salerno94@gmail.com
Salomon, Ludovic
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x3643
ludovic.salomon@gerad.ca
Salvail-Bérard, Adam
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Sambrekar, Akash
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6908
akash.sambrekar@polymtl.ca
Santa Gonzalez, Rosemarie
Étudiante (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6046
rosemarie.santa@gerad.ca
Sayedana, Borna
Étudiant (Doctorat)
borna.sayedana@mail.mcgill.ca
Sepehrirad, Ramin
Étudiant (Doctorat)
ramin.sepehrirad@hec.ca
Seraj, Raihan
Étudiant (Doctorat)
raihan.seraj@mail.mcgill.ca
Sereshti, Narges
Étudiant (Doctorat)
narges.sereshti@hec.ca
Shaabani, Homayoun
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Shahnejat Bushehri, Sina
Étudiant (Doctorat)
sina.shahnejat-bushehri@hec.ca
Shaker, Hamid
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Sharbaf, Maedeh
Étudiante (Doctorat)
maedeh.sharbaf@hec.ca
Shen, Li
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6929
li.shen@hec.ca
Sliwak, Julie
Étudiante (Doctorat)
julie.sliwak@rte-france.com
Sola, Yoann
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Solà Vilalta, Albert
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Sole, Claudio
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-5121 x3388
claudio.sole@polymtl.ca
Sow, Sory
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Sun, Chu
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Sun, Qi
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Tabib, Sami
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Sami.Tabib@hec.ca
Tanneau, Mathieu
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-5121 x3388
mathieu.tanneau@polymtl.ca
Tavasoli, Ahmadreza
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6929
Ahmadreza.tavasoli@hec.ca
Tchanou, Armel Quentin
Étudiant (Doctorat)
armel-quentin.tchanou@hec.ca
Tfaily, Ali
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Thioub, Mamadou Yamar
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6908
mamadou.thioub@gerad.ca
Toumi, Noureddine
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6029
noureddine.toumi@gerad.ca
Toussaint, Maxime
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Tremblay, Véronique
Étudiante (Doctorat)
veronique.tremblay@pm.me
Trudeau, Gabrielle
Étudiante (Doctorat)
gabrielle.trudeau@hec.ca
Tuval, Noa
Étudiant (Doctorat)
noa.tuval@gmail.com
Velasco Acosta, Angela Patricia
Étudiante (Doctorat)
angela-patricia.velasco-acosta@polymtl.ca
Vié, Marie-Sklaerder
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Wadi, Davood
Étudiant (Doctorat)
davood.wadi@hec.ca
Wang, Xiaoting
Étudiante (Doctorat)
Wang, Yan
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Yao, Lingqing
Étudiant (Doctorat)
lingqing.yao@mail.mcgill.ca
Yu, Jun Ye
Étudiant (Doctorat)
Yue, Lingyu
Étudiant (Doctorat)
lingyu.yue@polymtl.ca
Zaman, Hosain
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6051
hosain.zaman@gerad.ca
Zhang, Jialun
Étudiant (Doctorat)
jialun.zhang@mail.mcgill.ca
Zhong, Qihua
Étudiant (Doctorat)
514 340-6053 x6029
qihua.zhong@hec.ca
Zhou, Mengjie
Étudiant (Doctorat)