Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

By Research Theme:

Finance and Econometrics

Bégin, Jean-François
Assistant Professor, Department of Statistics and Actuarial Science, Simon Fraser University, Canada
jbegin@sfu.ca
Ben-Ameur, Hatem
Full Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6480
hatem.ben-ameur@hec.ca
Benabbou, Loubna
Professor, Department of Management Science, Université du Québec à Rimouski, Canada
418 833-8800 x3199
loubna_benabbou@uqar.ca
Boudreault, Mathieu
Professor, Department of Mathematics, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514-987-3000 x8560
boudreault.mathieu@uqam.ca
Breton, Michèle
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6490
michele.breton@hec.ca
de Frutos, Javier
Professor, Departamento de Matemática Aplicada, Universidad de Valladolid, Spain
+34 983 184680
frutos@mac.uva.es
Dupuis, Debbie J.
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6952
debbie.dupuis@hec.ca
Gauthier, Geneviève
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-5627
genevieve.gauthier@hec.ca
Gumus, Mehmet
Professor, Desautels Faculty of Management, McGill University, Canada
514 398-4003
mehmet.gumus@mcgill.ca
L'Ecuyer, Pierre
Professor, Department of Computer Science and Operations Research, Université de Montréal, Canada
514 343-2143
lecuyer@iro.umontreal.ca
Lodi, Andrea
Professor, Department of Mathematical and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x3319
andrea.lodi@polymtl.ca
Martín-Herrán, Guiomar
Full Professor, Departamento de Economía Aplicada, Universidad de Valladolid, Spain
+34 983 423330
guiomar@eco.uva.es
Ortmann, Janosch
Assistant Professor, Department of Analytics, Operations and Information Technology, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514 987-3000 x2131
ortmann.janosch@uqam.ca
Perron, Sylvain
Associate professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6670
sylvain.perron@hec.ca
Rémillard, Bruno
Honorary Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6794
bruno.remillard@hec.ca
Savard, Gilles
Professeur, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x2232
gilles.savard@gerad.ca
Wang, Yan
Student (Ph.D.)
Zaccour, Georges
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6050
georges.zaccour@gerad.ca