Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

Members

529.abizeidi thumb
Abi-Zeid, Irène
Full Professor, Département opérations et systèmes de décision, Université Laval, Canada
418-656-5623
Irene.Abi-Zeid@osd.ulaval.ca
852.yossiri.adulyasak thumb
Adulyasak, Yossiri
Assistant Professor, Department of Logistics and Operations Management, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-7029
yossiri.adulyasak@hec.ca
384.anjosmf thumb
Anjos, Miguel F.
Full Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514-340-6053 x4568
miguel-f.anjos@polymtl.ca
382.audetc thumb
Audet, Charles
Full professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4510
charles.audet@gerad.ca
927.bahno2 thumb
Bahn, Olivier
Full Professor and Director, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6041
olivier.bahn@hec.ca
391.baptistep thumb
Baptiste, Pierre
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x4919
pierre.baptiste@polymtl.ca
564.31373346.ph 0736 thumb
Ben-Ameur, Hatem
Full Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6480
hatem.ben-ameur@hec.ca
394.boudreaultm thumb
Boudreault, Mathieu
Professor, Department of Mathematics, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514-987-3000 x8560
boudreault.mathieu@uqam.ca
395.bouffardf thumb
Bouffard, François
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 398-2761
francois.bouffard@mcgill.ca
544.bretonm3 thumb
Breton, Michèle
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6490
michele.breton@hec.ca
553.caiy thumb
Cai, Yang
Assistant Professor, School of Computer Science, McGill University, Canada
514-398-7082
cai@cs.mcgill.ca
410.cainesp thumb
Caines, Peter E.
Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 398-7129
peterc@cim.mcgill.ca
385.caporossig thumb
Caporossi, Gilles
Full Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6032
gilles.caporossi@gerad.ca
516.arthur tableau 2 thumb
Charpentier, Arthur
Lecturer, Economics Deparment, Université de Rennes 1
arthur.charpentier@univ-rennes1.fr
615.callegaricoelholeandro thumb
Coelho, Leandro C.
Assistant Professor, Department of Operations and Decision Systems, Université Laval, Canada
418-656-2131 x5042
leandro.coelho@fsa.ulaval.ca
402.contardoc2 thumb
Contardo, Claudio
Associate Professor, Département de management et technologie, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514-340-6053 x6048
claudio.contardo@gerad.ca
413.cordeaujf3 thumb
Cordeau, Jean-François
Professor, Department of Logistics and Operations Management, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6278
jean-francois.cordeau@hec.ca
532.delage3 thumb
Delage, Erick
Associate Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-7040
erick.delage@hec.ca
416.denaultm thumb
Denault, Michel
Associate Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-7161
michel.denault@hec.ca
654.desaulniersg5 thumb
Desaulniers, Guy
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6671
guy.desaulniers@gerad.ca
420.desrosiersj thumb
Desrosiers, Jacques
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6042
jacques.desrosiers@gerad.ca
400.dimitrakopoulosr thumb
Dimitrakopoulos, Roussos
Professor, Department of Mining and Materials Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 340-6053 x4509
roussos.dimitrakopoulos@mcgill.ca
426.dupuisd thumb
Dupuis, Debbie J.
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6952
debbie.dupuis@hec.ca
955.dussaultjp thumb
Dussault, Jean-Pierre
Full Professor, Department of Computer Science, Université de Sherbrooke, Canada
819-821-8000 x62031
Jean-Pierre.Dussault@USherbrooke.ca
429.elhallaouii thumb
El Hallaoui, Issmail
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6928
issmail.elhallaoui@gerad.ca
559.erricofausto thumb
Errico, Fausto
Associate Professor, Department of Construction Engineering, ÉTS, Canada
514-396-8619
fausto.errico@etsmtl.ca
883.forbesjamesr thumb
Forbes, James Richard
Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 398-7142
james.richard.forbes@mcgill.ca
430.fredettem thumb
Fredette, Marc
Full Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-7108
marc.fredette@hec.ca
431.frigonjf thumb
Frigon, Jean-François
Full Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x3642
j-f.frigon@polymtl.ca
622.gamachem3 thumb
Gamache, Michel
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x5920
michel.gamache@polymtl.ca
856.gauthierg6 thumb
Gauthier, Geneviève
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-5627
genevieve.gauthier@hec.ca
712.genestc3 thumb
Genest, Christian
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, McGill University, Canada
514-398-3818
cgenest@math.mcgill.ca
948.gumusm2 thumb
Gumus, Mehmet
Associate Professor, Desautels Faculty of Management, McGill University, Canada
514 398-4003
mehmet.gumus@mcgill.ca
645.hansenp2 thumb
Hansen, Pierre
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x5675
pierre.hansen@gerad.ca
389.hertza2 thumb
Hertz, Alain
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6037
alain.hertz@gerad.ca
448.jansr thumb
Jans, Raf
Full Professor, Department of Logistics and Operations Management, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-7256
raf.jans@hec.ca
449.jaumardb thumb
Jaumard, Brigitte
Professor, Department of Computer Science & Software Engineering, Concordia University, Canada
514 340-6053 x4509
bjaumard@cse.concordia.ca
398.kokkolarasm thumb
Kokkolaras, Michael
Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 340-6053 x4509
michael.kokkolaras@mcgill.ca
457.lecuyerp thumb
L'Ecuyer, Pierre
Professor, Department of Computer Science and Operations Research, Université de Montréal, Canada
514 343-2143
lecuyer@iro.umontreal.ca
450.labbec thumb
Labbé, Chantal
Associate Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6723
chantal.labbe@hec.ca
453.laporteg thumb
Laporte, Gilbert
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 343-6143
gilbert.laporte@hec.ca
454.larocqued thumb
Larocque, Denis
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6488
denis.larocque@hec.ca
461.ledigabels3 thumb
Le Digabel, Sébastien
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4291
sebastien.le.digabel@gerad.ca
460.lenyj thumb
Le Ny, Jérôme
Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514-340-4711 x4886
jerome.le-ny@polymtl.ca
640.lodiandrea thumb
Lodi, Andrea
Professor, Department of Mathematical and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x3319
andrea.lodi@polymtl.ca
465.mahajana thumb
Mahajan, Aditya
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514-398-8088
aditya.mahajan@mcgill.ca
648.malhamerp2 thumb
Malhamé, Roland P.
Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4884
roland.malhame@gerad.ca
518.orband2 thumb
Orban, Dominique
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x5967
dominique.orban@gerad.ca
471.partoviniav thumb
Partovi Nia, Vahid
Researcher, Department of Mathematical and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514-340-6053 x7019
vahid.partovi.nia@gerad.ca
840.sylvain perron 5x7 thumb
Perron, Sylvain
Associate professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6670
sylvain.perron@hec.ca
478.plantejf3 thumb
Plante, Jean-François
Associate Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514-340-6563
jfplante@hec.ca
631.rabbatmichael thumb
Rabbat, Michael
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514-398-1847
michael.rabbat@mcgill.ca
528.rebained thumb
Rebaïne, Djamal
Full Professor, Department of Computer Sciences and Mathematics, Université du Québec à Chicoutimi, Canada
418-545-5011 x5220
drebaine@uqac.ca
483.remillardb2 thumb
Rémillard, Bruno
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6794
bruno.remillard@hec.ca
998.sansob3 thumb
Sansò, Brunilde
Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4949
brunilde.sanso@polymtl.ca
488.savardg thumb
Savard, Gilles
Professeur, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4765
gilles.savard@gerad.ca
649.soumisf3 thumb
Soumis, François
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6044
francois.soumis@gerad.ca
494.taboubis thumb
Taboubi, Sihem
Associate Professor, Department of Marketing, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-7166
sihem.taboubi@hec.ca
501.waaubjp3 thumb
Waaub, Jean-Philippe
Professor, Department of geography, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6022
jean-philippe.waaub@gerad.ca
500.watierf thumb
Watier, François
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514-987-3000 x2111
watier.francois@uqam.ca
901.yangnathan thumb
Yang, Nathan
Assistant Professor, Desautels Faculty of Management, McGill University, Canada
514 378-6233
nathan.yang3@mcgill.ca
650.zaccourg2 thumb
Zaccour, Georges
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6050
georges.zaccour@gerad.ca