Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

Members

Adulyasak, Yossiri
Associate Professor, Department of Logistics and Operations Management, HEC Montréal, Canada
yossiri.adulyasak@hec.ca
Aloise, Daniel
Associate Professor, Department of Computer Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x4891
daniel.aloise@gerad.ca
Anjos, Miguel F.
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
miguel-f.anjos@polymtl.ca
Audet, Charles
Full professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4510
charles.audet@gerad.ca
Bahn, Olivier
Full Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6041
olivier.bahn@hec.ca
Baptiste, Pierre
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4461
pierre.baptiste@polymtl.ca
Ben-Ameur, Hatem
Full Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6480
hatem.ben-ameur@hec.ca
Boudreault, Mathieu
Professor, Department of Mathematics, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514-987-3000 x8560
boudreault.mathieu@uqam.ca
Bouffard, François
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 398-2761
francois.bouffard@mcgill.ca
Breton, Michèle
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6490
michele.breton@hec.ca
Caines, Peter E.
Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 398-7129
peterc@cim.mcgill.ca
Caporossi, Gilles
Full Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6032
gilles.caporossi@gerad.ca
Cherkesly, Marilène
Assistant Professor, Department of management and technology, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6676
Marilene.Cherkesly@gerad.ca
Coelho, Leandro C.
Associate Professor, Department of Operations and Decision Systems, Université Laval, Canada
418-656-2131 x5042
leandro.coelho@fsa.ulaval.ca
Contardo, Claudio
Associate Professor, Department of Management and Technology, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514-340-6053 x6048
claudio.contardo@gerad.ca
Cordeau, Jean-François
Professor, Department of Logistics and Operations Management, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6278
jean-francois.cordeau@hec.ca
Delage, Erick
Full Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-7040
erick.delage@hec.ca
Desaulniers, Guy
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6671
guy.desaulniers@gerad.ca
Desrosiers, Jacques
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6042
jacques.desrosiers@gerad.ca
Dimitrakopoulos, Roussos
Professor, Department of Mining and Materials Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 398-4986
roussos.dimitrakopoulos@mcgill.ca
Ding, Yichuan Daniel
McGill University, Canada
(514) 398-2482
daniel.ding@mcgill.ca
Dupuis, Debbie J.
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6952
debbie.dupuis@hec.ca
Dussault, Jean-Pierre
Full Professor, Department of Computer Science, Université de Sherbrooke, Canada
819-821-8000 x62031
Jean-Pierre.Dussault@USherbrooke.ca
El Hallaoui, Issmail
Full Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6928
issmail.elhallaoui@gerad.ca
Errico, Fausto
Associate Professor, Department of Construction Engineering, ÉTS, Canada
514-396-8619
fausto.errico@etsmtl.ca
Forbes, James Richard
Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 398-7142
james.richard.forbes@mcgill.ca
Fredette, Marc
Full Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-7108
marc.fredette@hec.ca
Gamache, Michel
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x5920
michel.gamache@polymtl.ca
Gauthier, Geneviève
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-5627
genevieve.gauthier@hec.ca
Genest, Christian
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, McGill University, Canada
514-398-3818
cgenest@math.mcgill.ca
Gumus, Mehmet
Professor, Desautels Faculty of Management, McGill University, Canada
514 398-4003
mehmet.gumus@mcgill.ca
Hansen, Pierre
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x5675
pierre.hansen@gerad.ca
Hertz, Alain
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6037
alain.hertz@gerad.ca
Jalbert, Jonathan
Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematical and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x2349
j.jalbert@polymtl.ca
Jans, Raf
Full Professor, Department of Logistics and Operations Management, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-7256
raf.jans@hec.ca
Jaumard, Brigitte
Professor, Department of Computer Science & Software Engineering, Concordia University, Canada
514 340-6053 x4509
bjaumard@cse.concordia.ca
Kokkolaras, Michael
Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 398-2343
michael.kokkolaras@mcgill.ca
L'Ecuyer, Pierre
Professor, Department of Computer Science and Operations Research, Université de Montréal, Canada
514 343-2143
lecuyer@iro.umontreal.ca
Larocque, Denis
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6488
denis.larocque@hec.ca
Le Digabel, Sébastien
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4291
sebastien.le.digabel@gerad.ca
Le Ny, Jérôme
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514-340-4711 x4886
jerome.le-ny@polymtl.ca
Lodi, Andrea
Professor, Department of Mathematical and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x3319
andrea.lodi@polymtl.ca
Mahajan, Aditya
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514-398-8088
aditya.mahajan@mcgill.ca
Mailhot, Mélina
Assistant professor, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Concordia University, Canada
(514) 848-2424 x3830
melina.mailhot@concordia.ca
Malhamé, Roland P.
Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4884
roland.malhame@gerad.ca
Orban, Dominique
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x5967
dominique.orban@gerad.ca
Perron, Sylvain
Associate professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6670
sylvain.perron@hec.ca
Plante, Jean-François
Associate Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514-340-6563
jfplante@hec.ca
Qi, Wei
Assistant Professor, Desautels Faculty of Management, McGill University, Canada
514-398-2064
wei.qi@mcgill.ca
Ray, Saibal
Full Professor, Desautels Faculty of Management, McGill University, Canada
514 398-3270
saibal.ray@mcgill.ca
Rebaïne, Djamal
Full Professor, Department of Computer Sciences and Mathematics, Université du Québec à Chicoutimi, Canada
418-545-5011 x5220
drebaine@uqac.ca
Rémillard, Bruno
Honorary Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6794
bruno.remillard@hec.ca
Sansò, Brunilde
Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4949
brunilde.sanso@polymtl.ca
Savard, Gilles
Professeur, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4765
gilles.savard@gerad.ca
Séguin, Sara
Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Mathematics, Université du Québec à Chicoutimi, Canada
418-545-5011 x5604
sara_seguin@uqac.ca
Soumis, François
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6044
francois.soumis@gerad.ca
Waaub, Jean-Philippe
Professor, Department of geography, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514 987-3000 x2067 UQAM
jean-philippe.waaub@gerad.ca
Zaccour, Georges
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6050
georges.zaccour@gerad.ca