Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

By Research Theme:

Derivative-free methods

Alarie, Stéphane
Researcher, Hydro-Québec’s Research Institute, Canada
alarie.stephane@ireq.ca
Audet, Charles
Full professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4510
charles.audet@gerad.ca
Bigeon, Jean
Laboratory of digital sciences of Nantes, Université de Nantes, France
jean.bigeon@univ-nantes.fr
Côté, Pascal
Operations Research Engineer, Rio Tinto Alcan, Canada
418-699-3675
pascal.cote@riotinto.com
Kokkolaras, Michael
Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 398-2343
michael.kokkolaras@mcgill.ca
Le Digabel, Sébastien
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4291
sebastien.le.digabel@gerad.ca
Orban, Dominique
Full Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x5967
dominique.orban@gerad.ca
Savard, Gilles
Professeur, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x2232
gilles.savard@gerad.ca
Séguin, Sara
Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Mathematics, Université du Québec à Chicoutimi, Canada
418-545-5011 x5604
sara_seguin@uqac.ca
Tribes, Christophe
Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6058
Christophe.Tribes@gerad.ca