Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

By Research Theme:

Continuous Optimization

384.anjosmf thumb
Anjos, Miguel F.
Full Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514-340-6053 x4568
miguel-f.anjos@polymtl.ca
382.audetc thumb
Audet, Charles
Full professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4510
charles.audet@gerad.ca
843.chinneckjohn thumb
Chinneck, John W.
Professor, Department of Systems and Computer Engineering, Carleton University, Canada
613 520-5733
chinneck@sce.carleton.ca
955.dussaultjp thumb
Dussault, Jean-Pierre
Full Professor, Department of Computer Science, Université de Sherbrooke, Canada
819-821-8000 x62031
Jean-Pierre.Dussault@USherbrooke.ca
518.orband2 thumb
Orban, Dominique
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x5967
dominique.orban@gerad.ca
1103.ortmannjanosch thumb
Ortmann, Janosch
Assistant Professor, Department of Management and Technology, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514 987-3000 x2131
ortmann.janosch@uqam.ca
631.rabbatmichael thumb
Rabbat, Michael
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514-398-1847
michael.rabbat@mcgill.ca
1105.seguinsara thumb
Séguin, Sara
Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Mathematics, Université du Québec à Chicoutimi, Canada
418-545-5011 x5604
sara_seguin@uqac.ca