Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

By Research Theme:

Continuous Optimization

Anjos, Miguel F.
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
miguel-f.anjos@polymtl.ca
Audet, Charles
Full professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4510
charles.audet@gerad.ca
Chinneck, John W.
Distinguished Research Professor, Department of Systems and Computer Engineering, Carleton University, Canada
613 520-5733
chinneck@sce.carleton.ca
Ding, Yichuan Daniel
McGill University, Canada
(514) 398-2482
daniel.ding@mcgill.ca
Dussault, Jean-Pierre
Full Professor, Department of Computer Science, Université de Sherbrooke, Canada
819-821-8000 x62031
Jean-Pierre.Dussault@USherbrooke.ca
Orban, Dominique
Full Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x5967
dominique.orban@gerad.ca
Ortmann, Janosch
Assistant Professor, Department of Management and Technology, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514 987-3000 x2131
ortmann.janosch@uqam.ca
Séguin, Sara
Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Mathematics, Université du Québec à Chicoutimi, Canada
418-545-5011 x5604
sara_seguin@uqac.ca