Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

By Research Theme:

Statistics, Data mining, Probability and stochastic processes, Artificial intelligence

529.abizeidi thumb
Abi-Zeid, Irène
Full Professor, Département opérations et systèmes de décision, Université Laval, Canada
418-656-5623
Irene.Abi-Zeid@osd.ulaval.ca
852.adulyasakyossiri2 thumb
Adulyasak, Yossiri
Assistant Professor, Department of Logistics and Operations Management, HEC Montréal, Canada
yossiri.adulyasak@hec.ca
1045.aloised thumb
Aloise, Daniel
Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x4891
daniel.aloise@gerad.ca
397.amayad thumb
Amaya, Diego
Professor, Wilfrid Laurier University, Canada
damaya@wlu.ca
392.bellavancef thumb
Bellavance, François
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6485
francois.bellavance@hec.ca
564.31373346.ph 0736 thumb
Ben-Ameur, Hatem
Full Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6480
hatem.ben-ameur@hec.ca
394.boudreaultm thumb
Boudreault, Mathieu
Professor, Department of Mathematics, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514-987-3000 x8560
boudreault.mathieu@uqam.ca
395.bouffardf thumb
Bouffard, François
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 398-2761
francois.bouffard@mcgill.ca
544.bretonm3 thumb
Breton, Michèle
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6490
michele.breton@hec.ca
385.caporossig thumb
Caporossi, Gilles
Full Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6032
gilles.caporossi@gerad.ca
414.defrutosj thumb
de Frutos, Javier
Professor, Departamento de Matemática Aplicada, Universidad de Valladolid, Spain
+34 983 184680
frutos@mac.uva.es
400.dimitrakopoulosr thumb
Dimitrakopoulos, Roussos
Professor, Department of Mining and Materials Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 398-4986
roussos.dimitrakopoulos@mcgill.ca
426.debbie dupuis nouvelle thumb
Dupuis, Debbie J.
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6952
debbie.dupuis@hec.ca
1080.fredettem3 thumb
Fredette, Marc
Full Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-7108
marc.fredette@hec.ca
915.frini810 thumb
Frini, Anissa
Professeure, Department of Management Science, Université du Québec à Rimouski, Canada
418-833-8800 x3354
anissa_frini@uqar.ca
712.genestc3 thumb
Genest, Christian
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, McGill University, Canada
514-398-3818
cgenest@math.mcgill.ca
1086.georghiouangelos thumb
Georghiou, Angelos
Assistant Professor, Desaultels Faculty of Management, McGill University, Canada
514 398-1387
angelos.georghiou@mcgill.ca
645.hansenp2 thumb
Hansen, Pierre
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x5675
pierre.hansen@gerad.ca
921.minyi huang thumb
Huang, Minyi
Assistant Professor, School of Mathematics and Statistics, Carleton University, Canada
613-520-2600 x8022
mhuang@math.carleton.ca
449.jaumardb thumb
Jaumard, Brigitte
Professor, Department of Computer Science & Software Engineering, Concordia University, Canada
514 340-6053 x4509
bjaumard@cse.concordia.ca
890.lamghariamina thumb
Lamghari, Amina
COSMO - Stochastic Mine Planning Laboratory, McGill University, Canada
454.larocqued thumb
Larocque, Denis
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6488
denis.larocque@hec.ca
460.lenyj thumb
Le Ny, Jérôme
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514-340-4711 x4886
jerome.le-ny@polymtl.ca
640.lodiandrea thumb
Lodi, Andrea
Professor, Department of Mathematical and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x3319
andrea.lodi@polymtl.ca
403.macgibbonb2 thumb
MacGibbon, Brenda
Adjunct Professor, Department of mathematics, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x7019
macgibbon.brenda@uqam.ca
465.mahajana thumb
Mahajan, Aditya
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514-398-8088
aditya.mahajan@mcgill.ca
1103.ortmannjanosch thumb
Ortmann, Janosch
Assistant Professor, Department of Management and Technology, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514 987-3000 x2131
ortmann.janosch@uqam.ca
471.partoviniav thumb
Partovi Nia, Vahid
Principal Machine Learning Scientist, Noah’s Arc Research Lab, Huawei Technologies, Canada
514 340-5121 x3389
vahid.partovi.nia@gerad.ca
840.sylvain perron 5x7 thumb
Perron, Sylvain
Associate professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6670
sylvain.perron@hec.ca
478.plantejf3 thumb
Plante, Jean-François
Associate Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514-340-6563
jfplante@hec.ca
631.rabbatmichael thumb
Rabbat, Michael
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514-398-1847
michael.rabbat@mcgill.ca
483.remillardb2 thumb
Rémillard, Bruno
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6794
bruno.remillard@hec.ca
488.savardg thumb
Savard, Gilles
Professeur, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x2232
gilles.savard@gerad.ca
978.schifferm thumb
Schiffer, Maximilian
Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management, TUM School of Management, Technical University of Munich, Germany
schiffer@tum.de
1105.seguinsara thumb
Séguin, Sara
Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Mathematics, Université du Québec à Chicoutimi, Canada
418-545-5011 x5604
sara_seguin@uqac.ca
494.taboubis thumb
Taboubi, Sihem
Associate Professor, Department of Marketing, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-7166
sihem.taboubi@hec.ca
Wang, Yan
Student (Ph.D.)
901.yangnathan thumb
Yang, Nathan
Assistant Professor, Desautels Faculty of Management, McGill University, Canada
514 378-6233
nathan.yang3@mcgill.ca
650.zaccourg2 thumb
Zaccour, Georges
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6050
georges.zaccour@gerad.ca