Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

By Research Theme:

Statistics, Data mining, Probability and stochastic processes, Artificial intelligence

Adulyasak, Yossiri
Associate Professor, Department of Logistics and Operations Management, HEC Montréal, Canada
yossiri.adulyasak@hec.ca
Aloise, Daniel
Associate Professor, Department of Computer Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x4891
daniel.aloise@gerad.ca
Bégin, Jean-François
Assistant Professor, Department of Statistics and Actuarial Science, Simon Fraser University, Canada
jbegin@sfu.ca
Bellavance, François
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6485
francois.bellavance@hec.ca
Ben-Ameur, Hatem
Full Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6480
hatem.ben-ameur@hec.ca
Benabbou, Loubna
Professor, Department of Management Science, Université du Québec à Rimouski, Canada
418 833-8800 x3199
loubna_benabbou@uqar.ca
Boudreault, Mathieu
Professor, Department of Mathematics, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514-987-3000 x8560
boudreault.mathieu@uqam.ca
Bouffard, François
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 398-2761
francois.bouffard@mcgill.ca
Breton, Michèle
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6490
michele.breton@hec.ca
Caporossi, Gilles
Full Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6032
gilles.caporossi@gerad.ca
de Frutos, Javier
Professor, Departamento de Matemática Aplicada, Universidad de Valladolid, Spain
+34 983 184680
frutos@mac.uva.es
Dimitrakopoulos, Roussos
Professor, Department of Mining and Materials Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 398-4986
roussos.dimitrakopoulos@mcgill.ca
Ding, Yichuan Daniel
McGill University, Canada
(514) 398-2482
daniel.ding@mcgill.ca
Dupuis, Debbie J.
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6952
debbie.dupuis@hec.ca
Fredette, Marc
Full Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-7108
marc.fredette@hec.ca
Frini, Anissa
Professeure, Department of Management Science, Université du Québec à Rimouski, Canada
418-833-8800 x3354
anissa_frini@uqar.ca
Genest, Christian
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, McGill University, Canada
514-398-3818
cgenest@math.mcgill.ca
Georghiou, Angelos
Assistant Professor, University of Cyprus, Cyprus
angelos.georghiou@mcgill.ca
Hansen, Pierre
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x5675
pierre.hansen@gerad.ca
Huang, Minyi
Full Professor, School of Mathematics and Statistics, Carleton University, Canada
613-520-2600 x8022
mhuang@math.carleton.ca
Jaumard, Brigitte
Professor, Department of Computer Science & Software Engineering, Concordia University, Canada
514 340-6053 x4509
bjaumard@cse.concordia.ca
Lamghari, Amina
Professor, Département de management, Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
amina.lamghari@uqtr.ca
Larocque, Denis
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6488
denis.larocque@hec.ca
Le Ny, Jérôme
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514-340-4711 x4886
jerome.le-ny@polymtl.ca
Lodi, Andrea
Professor, Department of Mathematical and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x3319
andrea.lodi@polymtl.ca
MacGibbon, Brenda
Adjunct Professor, Department of mathematics, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x7019
macgibbon.brenda@uqam.ca
Mahajan, Aditya
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514-398-8088
aditya.mahajan@mcgill.ca
Mailhot, Mélina
Assistant professor, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Concordia University, Canada
(514) 848-2424 x3830
melina.mailhot@concordia.ca
Ortmann, Janosch
Assistant Professor, Department of Management and Technology, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514 987-3000 x2131
ortmann.janosch@uqam.ca
Partovi Nia, Vahid
Principal Machine Learning Scientist, Noah’s Arc Lab, Huawei Technologies, Hong Kong
514 340-5121 x3389
vahid.partovi.nia@gerad.ca
Perron, Sylvain
Associate professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6670
sylvain.perron@hec.ca
Plante, Jean-François
Associate Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514-340-6563
jfplante@hec.ca
Rahimi, Samira A.
Assistant Professor, Department of Family Medicine, McGill University, Canada
samira.rahimi@mcgill.ca
Rémillard, Bruno
Honorary Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6794
bruno.remillard@hec.ca
Savard, Gilles
Professeur, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x2232
gilles.savard@gerad.ca
Schiffer, Maximilian
Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management, TUM School of Management, Technical University of Munich, Germany
schiffer@tum.de
Séguin, Sara
Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Mathematics, Université du Québec à Chicoutimi, Canada
418-545-5011 x5604
sara_seguin@uqac.ca
Taboubi, Sihem
Full Professor, Department of Marketing, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-7166
sihem.taboubi@hec.ca
Wang, Yan
Student (Ph.D.)
Zaccour, Georges
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6050
georges.zaccour@gerad.ca