Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

By Research Theme:

Mathematical modeling, Model identification and State estimation

Abbasgholizadeh-Rahimi, Samira
Assistant Professor, Department of Family Medicine, McGill University, Canada
samira.rahimi@mcgill.ca
Adulyasak, Yossiri
Associate Professor, Department of Logistics and Operations Management, HEC Montréal, Canada
yossiri.adulyasak@hec.ca
Alarie, Stéphane
Researcher, Hydro-Québec’s Research Institute, Canada
alarie.stephane@ireq.ca
Aloise, Daniel
Associate Professor, Department of Computer Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x4891
daniel.aloise@gerad.ca
Anjos, Miguel F.
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
miguel-f.anjos@polymtl.ca
Bahn, Olivier
Director, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6041
olivier.bahn@hec.ca
Bégin, Jean-François
Assistant Professor, Department of Statistics and Actuarial Science, Simon Fraser University, Canada
jbegin@sfu.ca
Ben-Ameur, Hatem
Full Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6480
hatem.ben-ameur@hec.ca
Boudreault, Mathieu
Professor, Department of Mathematics, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514-987-3000 x8560
boudreault.mathieu@uqam.ca
Bouffard, François
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 398-2761
francois.bouffard@mcgill.ca
Breton, Michèle
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6490
michele.breton@hec.ca
Brimberg, Jack
Professor, Royal Military College of Canada, Canada
jack.brimberg@rmc.ca
Cherkesly, Marilène
Assistant Professor, Department of Analytics, Operations and Information Technology, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6676
Marilene.Cherkesly@gerad.ca
Delage, Erick
Full Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-7040
erick.delage@hec.ca
Desaulniers, Guy
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6671
guy.desaulniers@gerad.ca
Desrosiers, Jacques
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6042
jacques.desrosiers@gerad.ca
Dimitrakopoulos, Roussos
Full Professor, Department of Mining and Materials Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 398-4986
roussos.dimitrakopoulos@mcgill.ca
Ding, Yichuan Daniel
Assistant Professor, DesautelsFacultyofManagement, McGill University, Canada
(514) 398-2482
daniel.ding@mcgill.ca
Dussault, Jean-Pierre
Full Professor, Department of Computer Science, Université de Sherbrooke, Canada
819-821-8000 x62031
Jean-Pierre.Dussault@USherbrooke.ca
Forbes, James Richard
Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 398-7142
james.richard.forbes@mcgill.ca
Gamache, Michel
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x5920
michel.gamache@polymtl.ca
Hansen, Pierre
Tenured researcher, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x5675
pierre.hansen@gerad.ca
Haurie, Alain
Director and co-founder, ORDECSYS, Switzerland
41 22 348-2046
ahaurie@ordecsys.com
Jans, Raf
Full Professor, Department of Logistics and Operations Management, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-7256
raf.jans@hec.ca
Jaumard, Brigitte
Professor, Department of Computer Science & Software Engineering, Concordia University, Canada
514 340-6053 x4509
bjaumard@cse.concordia.ca
Lamghari, Amina
Professor, Département de management, Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières, Canada
amina.lamghari@uqtr.ca
Laporte, Gilbert
Professor Emeritus, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 343-6143
gilbert.laporte@hec.ca
Le Digabel, Sébastien
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4291
sebastien.le.digabel@gerad.ca
Le Ny, Jérôme
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514-340-4711 x4886
jerome.le-ny@polymtl.ca
Lessard, François
Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
francois.lessard@gerad.ca
Loulou, Richard
Emeritus Professeur, Desautels Faculty of Management, McGill University, Canada
richardloulou@gmail.com
Macharis, Cathy
Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Netherlands
Cathy.Macharis@vub.ac.be
Mahajan, Aditya
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514-398-8088
aditya.mahajan@mcgill.ca
Malhamé, Roland P.
Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4884
roland.malhame@gerad.ca
Marcotte, Odile
Adjunct Professor, Department of Computer Science, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6958
odile.marcotte@gerad.ca
Martín-Herrán, Guiomar
Full Professor, Departamento de Economía Aplicada, Universidad de Valladolid, Spain
+34 983 423330
guiomar@eco.uva.es
Orban, Dominique
Full Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x5967
dominique.orban@gerad.ca
Ortmann, Janosch
Assistant Professor, Department of Analytics, Operations and Information Technology, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514 987-3000 x2131
ortmann.janosch@uqam.ca
Partovi Nia, Vahid
Principal Machine Learning Scientist, Huawei Noah’s Ark Lab, Montréal, Canada
514 340-5121 x3389
vahid.partovi.nia@gerad.ca
Perron, Sylvain
Associate professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6670
sylvain.perron@hec.ca
Rekik, Monia
Full Professor, Operations and Decision Systems Department, Université Laval, Canada
418 656-2131 x4867
monia.rekik@fsa.ulaval.ca
Rémillard, Bruno
Honorary Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6794
bruno.remillard@hec.ca
Riopel, Diane
Adjunct Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x4982-Poly
diane.riopel@polymtl.ca
Sansò, Brunilde
Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4949
brunilde.sanso@polymtl.ca
Savard, Gilles
Professeur, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x2232
gilles.savard@gerad.ca
Schiffer, Maximilian
Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management, TUM School of Management, Technical University of Munich, Germany
schiffer@tum.de
Séguin, Sara
Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Mathematics, Université du Québec à Chicoutimi, Canada
418-545-5011 x5604
sara_seguin@uqac.ca
Soumis, François
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6044
francois.soumis@gerad.ca
Vieira, Manuel V.C.
Assistant Professor, Departamento de Matemática, Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal
(+351) 212948388 x10829
mvcv@fct.unl.pt