Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

By Research Theme:

Game theory, Analysis of dynamic systems and Optimal control

384.anjosmf thumb
Anjos, Miguel F.
Full Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514-340-6053 x4568
miguel-f.anjos@polymtl.ca
889.aouchichemustapha thumb
Aouchiche, Mustapha
HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6036
mustapha.aouchiche@gerad.ca
927.bahno2 thumb
Bahn, Olivier
Full Professor and Director, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6041
olivier.bahn@hec.ca
564.31373346.ph 0736 thumb
Ben-Ameur, Hatem
Full Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6480
hatem.ben-ameur@hec.ca
395.bouffardf thumb
Bouffard, François
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 398-2761
francois.bouffard@mcgill.ca
544.bretonm3 thumb
Breton, Michèle
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6490
michele.breton@hec.ca
553.caiy thumb
Cai, Yang
Assistant Professor, School of Computer Science, McGill University, Canada
514-398-7082
cai@cs.mcgill.ca
410.cainesp thumb
Caines, Peter E.
Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 398-7129
peterc@cim.mcgill.ca
581.cotepascal thumb
Côté, Pascal
Operations Research Engineer, Rio Tinto Alcan, Canada
418-699-3675
pascal.cote@riotinto.com
414.defrutosj thumb
de Frutos, Javier
Professor, Departamento de Matemática Aplicada, Universidad de Valladolid, Spain
+34 983 184680
frutos@mac.uva.es
416.denaultm thumb
Denault, Michel
Full Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-7161
michel.denault@hec.ca
883.forbesjamesr thumb
Forbes, James Richard
Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 398-7142
james.richard.forbes@mcgill.ca
Garrab, Samar
Student (Ph.D.)
645.hansenp2 thumb
Hansen, Pierre
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x5675
pierre.hansen@gerad.ca
646.hauriea4 thumb
Haurie, Alain
Director and co-founder, ORDECSYS, Switzerland
41 22 348-2046
ahaurie@ordecsys.com
921.minyi huang thumb
Huang, Minyi
Assistant Professor, School of Mathematics and Statistics, Carleton University, Canada
613-520-2600 x8022
mhuang@math.carleton.ca
Janssens, Gert
Student (Ph.D.)
Gert.Janssens@gerad.ca
453.laporteg thumb
Laporte, Gilbert
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 343-6143
gilbert.laporte@hec.ca
460.lenyj thumb
Le Ny, Jérôme
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514-340-4711 x4886
jerome.le-ny@polymtl.ca
640.lodiandrea thumb
Lodi, Andrea
Professor, Department of Mathematical and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x3319
andrea.lodi@polymtl.ca
465.mahajana thumb
Mahajan, Aditya
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514-398-8088
aditya.mahajan@mcgill.ca
648.malhamerp2 thumb
Malhamé, Roland P.
Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4884
roland.malhame@gerad.ca
866.martin herran%283%29 thumb
Martín-Herrán, Guiomar
Full Professor, Departamento de Economía Aplicada, Universidad de Valladolid, Spain
+34 983 423330
guiomar@eco.uva.es
Masoudi, Nahid
Memorial University of Newfounland
514 340-6053 x6020
nmasoudi@mun.ca
1046.sbragialucia thumb
Sbragia, Lucia
Durham University Business School, United Kingdom
lucia.sbragia@durham.ac.uk
649.soumisf3 thumb
Soumis, François
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6044
francois.soumis@gerad.ca
494.taboubis thumb
Taboubi, Sihem
Associate Professor, Department of Marketing, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-7166
sihem.taboubi@hec.ca
650.zaccourg2 thumb
Zaccour, Georges
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6050
georges.zaccour@gerad.ca
517.zuffereyn2 thumb
Zufferey, Nicolas
Full Professor, GSEM, University of Geneva, Switzerland
41 22 379-8124
n.zufferey@unige.ch