Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

By Research Theme:

Game theory, Analysis of dynamic systems and Optimal control

Abbasgholizadeh-Rahimi, Samira
Assistant Professor, Department of Family Medicine, McGill University, Canada
samira.rahimi@mcgill.ca
Anjos, Miguel F.
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
miguel-f.anjos@polymtl.ca
Bahn, Olivier
Director, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6041
olivier.bahn@hec.ca
Ben-Ameur, Hatem
Full Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6480
hatem.ben-ameur@hec.ca
Bouffard, François
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 398-2761
francois.bouffard@mcgill.ca
Breton, Michèle
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6490
michele.breton@hec.ca
Caines, Peter E.
Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 398-7129
peterc@cim.mcgill.ca
Côté, Pascal
Operations Research Engineer, Rio Tinto Alcan, Canada
418-699-3675
pascal.cote@riotinto.com
de Frutos, Javier
Professor, Departamento de Matemática Aplicada, Universidad de Valladolid, Spain
+34 983 184680
frutos@mac.uva.es
Ding, Yichuan Daniel
Assistant Professor, DesautelsFacultyofManagement, McGill University, Canada
(514) 398-2482
daniel.ding@mcgill.ca
Forbes, James Richard
Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 398-7142
james.richard.forbes@mcgill.ca
Garrab, Samar
HEC Montréal, Canada
Hansen, Pierre
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x5675
pierre.hansen@gerad.ca
Haurie, Alain
Director and co-founder, ORDECSYS, Switzerland
41 22 348-2046
ahaurie@ordecsys.com
Huang, Minyi
Full Professor, School of Mathematics and Statistics, Carleton University, Canada
613-520-2600 x8022
mhuang@math.carleton.ca
Laporte, Gilbert
Honorary Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 343-6143
gilbert.laporte@hec.ca
Le Ny, Jérôme
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514-340-4711 x4886
jerome.le-ny@polymtl.ca
Lodi, Andrea
Professor, Department of Mathematical and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x3319
andrea.lodi@polymtl.ca
Mahajan, Aditya
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514-398-8088
aditya.mahajan@mcgill.ca
Mailhot, Mélina
Assistant professor, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Concordia University, Canada
(514) 848-2424 x3830
melina.mailhot@concordia.ca
Malhamé, Roland P.
Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4884
roland.malhame@gerad.ca
Martín-Herrán, Guiomar
Full Professor, Departamento de Economía Aplicada, Universidad de Valladolid, Spain
+34 983 423330
guiomar@eco.uva.es
Ray, Saibal
Full Professor, Desautels Faculty of Management, McGill University, Canada
514 398-3270
saibal.ray@mcgill.ca
Sbragia, Lucia
Durham University Business School, United Kingdom
514 340-6053 x6039
lucia.sbragia@durham.ac.uk
Soumis, François
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6044
francois.soumis@gerad.ca
Taboubi, Sihem
Full Professor, Department of Marketing, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-7166
sihem.taboubi@hec.ca
Zaccour, Georges
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6050
georges.zaccour@gerad.ca
Zufferey, Nicolas
Full Professor, GSEM, University of Geneva, Switzerland
41 22 379-8124
n.zufferey@unige.ch