Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

By Research Theme:

Supply chain

852.yossiri.adulyasak thumb
Adulyasak, Yossiri
Assistant Professor, Department of Logistics and Operations Management, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-7029
yossiri.adulyasak@hec.ca
920.cherkeslymarilene thumb
Cherkesly, Marilène
Professor, Department of management and technology, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6676
Marilene.Cherkesly@gerad.ca
615.callegaricoelholeandro thumb
Coelho, Leandro C.
Associate Professor, Department of Operations and Decision Systems, Université Laval, Canada
418-656-2131 x5042
leandro.coelho@fsa.ulaval.ca
389.hertza2 thumb
Hertz, Alain
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6037
alain.hertz@gerad.ca
640.lodiandrea thumb
Lodi, Andrea
Professor, Department of Mathematical and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x3319
andrea.lodi@polymtl.ca
978.schiffermaximilian thumb
Schiffer, Maximilian
RWTH Aachen University, Germany
+49 241 80 23846
maximilian.schiffer@om.rwth-aachen.de