Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

By Research Theme:

Combinatorial optimization, Combinatorics, Graph theory

Adulyasak, Yossiri
Associate Professor, Department of Logistics and Operations Management, HEC Montréal, Canada
yossiri.adulyasak@hec.ca
Aloise, Daniel
Associate Professor, Department of Computer Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x4891
daniel.aloise@gerad.ca
Anjos, Miguel F.
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
miguel-f.anjos@polymtl.ca
Baptiste, Pierre
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4461
pierre.baptiste@polymtl.ca
Ben Amor, Hatem
IBS Software/ADOPT, Canada
514-340-6053 x6042
hatem.ben.amor@gerad.ca
Benabbou, Loubna
Professor, Department of Management Science, Université du Québec à Rimouski, Canada
418 833-8800 x3199
loubna_benabbou@uqar.ca
Brimberg, Jack
Professor, Royal Military College of Canada, Canada
jack.brimberg@rmc.ca
Caporossi, Gilles
Full Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6032
gilles.caporossi@gerad.ca
Chinneck, John W.
Distinguished Research Professor, Department of Systems and Computer Engineering, Carleton University, Canada
613 520-5733
chinneck@sce.carleton.ca
Coelho, Leandro C.
Associate Professor, Department of Operations and Decision Systems, Université Laval, Canada
418-656-2131 x5042
leandro.coelho@fsa.ulaval.ca
Contardo, Claudio
Software Engineer, IBM Toronto Software Lab, Canada
514-340-6053 x6048
claudio.contardo@gerad.ca
Cordeau, Jean-François
Professor, Department of Logistics and Operations Management, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6278
jean-francois.cordeau@hec.ca
Desaulniers, Guy
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6671
guy.desaulniers@gerad.ca
Desrosiers, Jacques
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6042
jacques.desrosiers@gerad.ca
El Hallaoui, Issmail
Full Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6928
issmail.elhallaoui@gerad.ca
Gamache, Michel
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x5920
michel.gamache@polymtl.ca
Groiez, Mounira
Collaborator, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6927
mounira.groiez@gerad.ca
Hansen, Pierre
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x5675
pierre.hansen@gerad.ca
Hertz, Alain
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6037
alain.hertz@gerad.ca
Jans, Raf
Full Professor, Department of Logistics and Operations Management, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-7256
raf.jans@hec.ca
Jaumard, Brigitte
Professor, Department of Computer Science & Software Engineering, Concordia University, Canada
514 340-6053 x4509
bjaumard@cse.concordia.ca
Laporte, Gilbert
Honorary Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 343-6143
gilbert.laporte@hec.ca
Lessard, François
Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
francois.lessard@gerad.ca
Lodi, Andrea
Professor, Department of Mathematical and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x3319
andrea.lodi@polymtl.ca
Marcotte, Odile
Adjunct Professor, Department of Computer Science, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6958
odile.marcotte@gerad.ca
Ninin, Jordan
Assistant Professor, ENSTA Bretagne, France
+33 (0)2 98 34 87 97
jordan.ninin@ensta-bretagne.fr
Ortmann, Janosch
Assistant Professor, Department of Analytics, Operations and Information Technology, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514 987-3000 x2131
ortmann.janosch@uqam.ca
Perron, Sylvain
Associate professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6670
sylvain.perron@hec.ca
Rebaïne, Djamal
Full Professor, Department of Computer Sciences and Mathematics, Université du Québec à Chicoutimi, Canada
418-545-5011 x5220
drebaine@uqac.ca
Rekik, Monia
Full Professor, Operations and Decision Systems Department, Université Laval, Canada
418 656-2131 x4867
monia.rekik@fsa.ulaval.ca
Riopel, Diane
Adjunct Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x4982-Poly
diane.riopel@polymtl.ca
Sansò, Brunilde
Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4949
brunilde.sanso@polymtl.ca
Savard, Gilles
Professeur, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x2232
gilles.savard@gerad.ca
Schiffer, Maximilian
Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management, TUM School of Management, Technical University of Munich, Germany
schiffer@tum.de
Séguin, Sara
Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Mathematics, Université du Québec à Chicoutimi, Canada
418-545-5011 x5604
sara_seguin@uqac.ca
Soumis, François
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6044
francois.soumis@gerad.ca
Taboubi, Sihem
Full Professor, Department of Marketing, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-7166
sihem.taboubi@hec.ca
Vieira, Manuel V.C.
Assistant Professor, Departamento de Matemática, Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal
(+351) 212948388 x10829
mvcv@fct.unl.pt
Zufferey, Nicolas
Full Professor, GSEM, University of Geneva, Switzerland
41 22 379-8124
n.zufferey@unige.ch