Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

By Research Theme:

Combinatorial optimization, Combinatorics, Graph theory

852.yossiri.adulyasak thumb
Adulyasak, Yossiri
Assistant Professor, Department of Logistics and Operations Management, HEC Montréal, Canada
yossiri.adulyasak@hec.ca
1045.aloised thumb
Aloise, Daniel
Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x4891
daniel.aloise@gerad.ca
384.anjosmf thumb
Anjos, Miguel F.
Full Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514-340-6053 x4568
miguel-f.anjos@polymtl.ca
386.avisd thumb
Avis, David
Professor, Department of Communications and Computer Engineering, Kyoto University, Japan
avis@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp
391.baptistep thumb
Baptiste, Pierre
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4461
pierre.baptiste@polymtl.ca
Ben Amor, Hatem
AD OPT, Division de Kronos, Canada
514-340-6053 x6042
hatem.ben.amor@gerad.ca
826.brimbergj2 thumb
Brimberg, Jack
Professor, Royal Military College of Canada, Canada
jack.brimberg@rmc.ca
553.caiy thumb
Cai, Yang
Assistant Professor, School of Computer Science, McGill University, Canada
514-398-7082
cai@cs.mcgill.ca
385.caporossig thumb
Caporossi, Gilles
Full Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6032
gilles.caporossi@gerad.ca
843.chinneckjohn thumb
Chinneck, John W.
Professor, Department of Systems and Computer Engineering, Carleton University, Canada
613 520-5733
chinneck@sce.carleton.ca
615.callegaricoelholeandro thumb
Coelho, Leandro C.
Associate Professor, Department of Operations and Decision Systems, Université Laval, Canada
418-656-2131 x5042
leandro.coelho@fsa.ulaval.ca
402.contardoc2 thumb
Contardo, Claudio
Associate Professor, Department of Management and Technology, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514-340-6053 x6048
claudio.contardo@gerad.ca
413.cordeaujf3 thumb
Cordeau, Jean-François
Professor, Department of Logistics and Operations Management, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6278
jean-francois.cordeau@hec.ca
654.desaulniersg5 thumb
Desaulniers, Guy
Director, GERAD, Canada
514 340-6053 x6671
guy.desaulniers@gerad.ca
1167.desrosiersj4 thumb
Desrosiers, Jacques
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6042
jacques.desrosiers@gerad.ca
425.duhamelc thumb
Duhamel, Christophe
Associate Professor, ISIMA, France
04 73 40 50 37
christophe.duhamel@isima.fr
429.elhallaouii thumb
El Hallaoui, Issmail
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6928
issmail.elhallaoui@gerad.ca
622.gamachem3 thumb
Gamache, Michel
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x5920
michel.gamache@polymtl.ca
Groiez, Mounira
Collaborator, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6927
mounira.groiez@gerad.ca
645.hansenp2 thumb
Hansen, Pierre
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x5675
pierre.hansen@gerad.ca
389.hertza2 thumb
Hertz, Alain
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6037
alain.hertz@gerad.ca
448.jansr thumb
Jans, Raf
Full Professor, Department of Logistics and Operations Management, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-7256
raf.jans@hec.ca
449.jaumardb thumb
Jaumard, Brigitte
Professor, Department of Computer Science & Software Engineering, Concordia University, Canada
514 340-6053 x4509
bjaumard@cse.concordia.ca
453.laporteg thumb
Laporte, Gilbert
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 343-6143
gilbert.laporte@hec.ca
Lessard, François
Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
francois.lessard@gerad.ca
640.lodiandrea thumb
Lodi, Andrea
Professor, Department of Mathematical and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x3319
andrea.lodi@polymtl.ca
388.marcotteo thumb
Marcotte, Odile
Adjunct Professor, Department of Computer Science, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6958
odile.marcotte@gerad.ca
468.mladenovicn thumb
Mladenović, Nenad
Research Professor, Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts, Serbia
nenad.mladenovic@gerad.ca
1166.ninin thumb
Ninin, Jordan
Assistant Professor, ENSTA Bretagne, France
+33 (0)2 98 34 87 97
jordan.ninin@ensta-bretagne.fr
1103.ortmannjanosch thumb
Ortmann, Janosch
Assistant Professor, Department of Management and Technology, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514 987-3000 x2131
ortmann.janosch@uqam.ca
840.sylvain perron 5x7 thumb
Perron, Sylvain
Associate professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6670
sylvain.perron@hec.ca
528.rebained thumb
Rebaïne, Djamal
Full Professor, Department of Computer Sciences and Mathematics, Université du Québec à Chicoutimi, Canada
418-545-5011 x5220
drebaine@uqac.ca
481.rekikm thumb
Rekik, Monia
Associate Professor, Operations and Decision Systems Department, Université Laval, Canada
418 656-2131 x4867
monia.rekik@fsa.ulaval.ca
485.riopeld thumb
Riopel, Diane
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x4982-Poly
diane.riopel@polymtl.ca
998.sansob3 thumb
Sansò, Brunilde
Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4949
brunilde.sanso@polymtl.ca
488.savardg thumb
Savard, Gilles
Professeur, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x2232
gilles.savard@gerad.ca
978.schiffermaximilian thumb
Schiffer, Maximilian
RWTH Aachen University, Germany
+49 241 80 23846
maximilian.schiffer@om.rwth-aachen.de
1105.seguinsara thumb
Séguin, Sara
Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Mathematics, Université du Québec à Chicoutimi, Canada
418-545-5011 x5604
sara_seguin@uqac.ca
649.soumisf3 thumb
Soumis, François
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6044
francois.soumis@gerad.ca
494.taboubis thumb
Taboubi, Sihem
Associate Professor, Department of Marketing, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-7166
sihem.taboubi@hec.ca
502.wagneure4 thumb
Wagneur, Edouard
Honorary member, GERAD, Canada
edouard.wagneur@gerad.ca
517.zuffereyn2 thumb
Zufferey, Nicolas
Full Professor, GSEM, University of Geneva, Switzerland
41 22 379-8124
n.zufferey@unige.ch