Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

By Research Theme:

Open Source software

Adulyasak, Yossiri
Associate Professor, Department of Logistics and Operations Management, HEC Montréal, Canada
yossiri.adulyasak@hec.ca
Alarie, Stéphane
Researcher, Hydro-Québec’s Research Institute, Canada
alarie.stephane@ireq.ca
Audet, Charles
Full professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4510
charles.audet@gerad.ca
Chinneck, John W.
Distinguished Research Professor, Department of Systems and Computer Engineering, Carleton University, Canada
613 520-5733
chinneck@sce.carleton.ca
Dussault, Jean-Pierre
Full Professor, Department of Computer Science, Université de Sherbrooke, Canada
819-821-8000 x62031
Jean-Pierre.Dussault@USherbrooke.ca
Forbes, James Richard
Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 398-7142
james.richard.forbes@mcgill.ca
Georghiou, Angelos
Assistant Professor, University of Cyprus, Cyprus
angelos.georghiou@mcgill.ca
Le Digabel, Sébastien
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4291
sebastien.le.digabel@gerad.ca
Lodi, Andrea
Professor, Department of Mathematical and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x3319
andrea.lodi@polymtl.ca
Orban, Dominique
Full Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x5967
dominique.orban@gerad.ca
Plante, Jean-François
Associate Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514-340-6563
jfplante@hec.ca
Savard, Gilles
Professeur, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x2232
gilles.savard@gerad.ca
Schiffer, Maximilian
Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management, TUM School of Management, Technical University of Munich, Germany
schiffer@tum.de
Tribes, Christophe
Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6058
Christophe.Tribes@gerad.ca