Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

By Research Theme:

Open Source software

529.abizeidi thumb
Abi-Zeid, Irène
Full Professor, Département opérations et systèmes de décision, Université Laval, Canada
418-656-5623
Irene.Abi-Zeid@osd.ulaval.ca
852.adulyasakyossiri2 thumb
Adulyasak, Yossiri
Assistant Professor, Department of Logistics and Operations Management, HEC Montréal, Canada
yossiri.adulyasak@hec.ca
567.alariestephane thumb
Alarie, Stéphane
Researcher, Hydro-Québec’s Research Institute, Canada
alarie.stephane@ireq.ca
382.audetc thumb
Audet, Charles
Full professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4510
charles.audet@gerad.ca
843.chinneckjohn thumb
Chinneck, John W.
Professor, Department of Systems and Computer Engineering, Carleton University, Canada
613 520-5733
chinneck@sce.carleton.ca
955.dussaultjp thumb
Dussault, Jean-Pierre
Full Professor, Department of Computer Science, Université de Sherbrooke, Canada
819-821-8000 x62031
Jean-Pierre.Dussault@USherbrooke.ca
883.forbesjamesr thumb
Forbes, James Richard
Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 398-7142
james.richard.forbes@mcgill.ca
1086.georghiouangelos thumb
Georghiou, Angelos
Assistant Professor, Desaultels Faculty of Management, McGill University, Canada
514 398-1387
angelos.georghiou@mcgill.ca
1063.ledigabels4 thumb
Le Digabel, Sébastien
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4291
sebastien.le.digabel@gerad.ca
640.lodiandrea thumb
Lodi, Andrea
Professor, Department of Mathematical and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x3319
andrea.lodi@polymtl.ca
518.orband2 thumb
Orban, Dominique
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x5967
dominique.orban@gerad.ca
478.plantejf3 thumb
Plante, Jean-François
Associate Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514-340-6563
jfplante@hec.ca
631.rabbatmichael thumb
Rabbat, Michael
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514-398-1847
michael.rabbat@mcgill.ca
488.savardg thumb
Savard, Gilles
Professeur, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x2232
gilles.savard@gerad.ca
978.schifferm thumb
Schiffer, Maximilian
Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management, TUM School of Management, Technical University of Munich, Germany
schiffer@tum.de
611.tribeschristophe thumb
Tribes, Christophe
Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6058
Christophe.Tribes@gerad.ca