Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

By Research Theme:

Commercial software

Adulyasak, Yossiri
Associate Professor, Department of Logistics and Operations Management, HEC Montréal, Canada
yossiri.adulyasak@hec.ca
Alarie, Stéphane
Researcher, Hydro-Québec’s Research Institute, Canada
alarie.stephane@ireq.ca
Caporossi, Gilles
Full Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6032
gilles.caporossi@gerad.ca
Desaulniers, Guy
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6671
guy.desaulniers@gerad.ca
Desrosiers, Jacques
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6042
jacques.desrosiers@gerad.ca
Georghiou, Angelos
Assistant Professor, University of Cyprus, Cyprus
angelos.georghiou@mcgill.ca
Gumus, Mehmet
Professor, Desautels Faculty of Management, McGill University, Canada
514 398-4003
mehmet.gumus@mcgill.ca
Lodi, Andrea
Professor, Department of Mathematical and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x3319
andrea.lodi@polymtl.ca
Orban, Dominique
Full Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x5967
dominique.orban@gerad.ca
Perron, Sylvain
Associate professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6670
sylvain.perron@hec.ca
Rekik, Monia
Full Professor, Operations and Decision Systems Department, Université Laval, Canada
418 656-2131 x4867
monia.rekik@fsa.ulaval.ca
Soumis, François
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6044
francois.soumis@gerad.ca