Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

By Research Theme:

Commercial software

852.yossiri.adulyasak thumb
Adulyasak, Yossiri
Assistant Professor, Department of Logistics and Operations Management, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-7029
yossiri.adulyasak@hec.ca
567.alariestephane thumb
Alarie, Stéphane
Researcher, Hydro-Québec’s Research Institute, Canada
alarie.stephane@ireq.ca
385.caporossig thumb
Caporossi, Gilles
Full Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6032
gilles.caporossi@gerad.ca
654.desaulniersg5 thumb
Desaulniers, Guy
Director, GERAD, Canada
514 340-6053 x6671
guy.desaulniers@gerad.ca
420.desrosiersj thumb
Desrosiers, Jacques
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6042
jacques.desrosiers@gerad.ca
1086.georghiouangelos thumb
Georghiou, Angelos
Assistant Professor, Desaultels Faculty of Management, McGill University, Canada
514 398-1387
angelos.georghiou@mcgill.ca
948.gumusm2 thumb
Gumus, Mehmet
Associate Professor, Desautels Faculty of Management, McGill University, Canada
514 398-4003
mehmet.gumus@mcgill.ca
640.lodiandrea thumb
Lodi, Andrea
Professor, Department of Mathematical and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x3319
andrea.lodi@polymtl.ca
518.orband2 thumb
Orban, Dominique
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x5967
dominique.orban@gerad.ca
840.sylvain perron 5x7 thumb
Perron, Sylvain
Associate professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6670
sylvain.perron@hec.ca
481.rekikm thumb
Rekik, Monia
Associate Professor, Operations and Decision Systems Department, Université Laval, Canada
418 656-2131 x4867
monia.rekik@fsa.ulaval.ca
649.soumisf3 thumb
Soumis, François
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6044
francois.soumis@gerad.ca