Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

By Research Theme:

Engineering

Alarie, Stéphane
Researcher, Hydro-Québec’s Research Institute, Canada
alarie.stephane@ireq.ca
Anjos, Miguel F.
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
miguel-f.anjos@polymtl.ca
Audet, Charles
Full professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4510
charles.audet@gerad.ca
Chinneck, John W.
Distinguished Research Professor, Department of Systems and Computer Engineering, Carleton University, Canada
613 520-5733
chinneck@sce.carleton.ca
Coelho, Leandro C.
Associate Professor, Department of Operations and Decision Systems, Université Laval, Canada
418-656-2131 x5042
leandro.coelho@fsa.ulaval.ca
Dimitrakopoulos, Roussos
Professor, Department of Mining and Materials Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 398-4986
roussos.dimitrakopoulos@mcgill.ca
Forbes, James Richard
Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 398-7142
james.richard.forbes@mcgill.ca
Georghiou, Angelos
Assistant Professor, University of Cyprus, Cyprus
angelos.georghiou@mcgill.ca
Kokkolaras, Michael
Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 398-2343
michael.kokkolaras@mcgill.ca
Lamghari, Amina
Professor, Département de management, Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières, Canada
amina.lamghari@uqtr.ca
Le Digabel, Sébastien
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4291
sebastien.le.digabel@gerad.ca
Le Ny, Jérôme
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514-340-4711 x4886
jerome.le-ny@polymtl.ca
Lodi, Andrea
Professor, Department of Mathematical and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x3319
andrea.lodi@polymtl.ca
Mahajan, Aditya
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514-398-8088
aditya.mahajan@mcgill.ca
Vieira, Manuel V.C.
Assistant Professor, Departamento de Matemática, Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal
(+351) 212948388 x10829
mvcv@fct.unl.pt