Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

By Research Theme:

Engineering

529.abizeidi thumb
Abi-Zeid, Irène
Full Professor, Département opérations et systèmes de décision, Université Laval, Canada
418-656-5623
Irene.Abi-Zeid@osd.ulaval.ca
567.alariestephane thumb
Alarie, Stéphane
Researcher, Hydro-Québec’s Research Institute, Canada
alarie.stephane@ireq.ca
384.anjosmf thumb
Anjos, Miguel F.
Full Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514-340-6053 x4568
miguel-f.anjos@polymtl.ca
382.audetc thumb
Audet, Charles
Full professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4510
charles.audet@gerad.ca
843.chinneckjohn thumb
Chinneck, John W.
Professor, Department of Systems and Computer Engineering, Carleton University, Canada
613 520-5733
chinneck@sce.carleton.ca
615.callegaricoelholeandro thumb
Coelho, Leandro C.
Associate Professor, Department of Operations and Decision Systems, Université Laval, Canada
418-656-2131 x5042
leandro.coelho@fsa.ulaval.ca
400.dimitrakopoulosr thumb
Dimitrakopoulos, Roussos
Professor, Department of Mining and Materials Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 398-4986
roussos.dimitrakopoulos@mcgill.ca
883.forbesjamesr thumb
Forbes, James Richard
Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 398-7142
james.richard.forbes@mcgill.ca
1086.georghiouangelos thumb
Georghiou, Angelos
Assistant Professor, McGill University, Canada
514 398-1387
angelos.georghiou@mcgill.ca
939.goodfellowryan thumb
Goodfellow, Ryan
Student (Postdoctoral)
ryan.goodfellow@mail.mcgill.ca
398.kokkolarasm thumb
Kokkolaras, Michael
Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 398-2343
michael.kokkolaras@mcgill.ca
890.lamghariamina thumb
Lamghari, Amina
COSMO - Stochastic Mine Planning Laboratory, McGill University, Canada
1063.ledigabels4 thumb
Le Digabel, Sébastien
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4291
sebastien.le.digabel@gerad.ca
460.lenyj thumb
Le Ny, Jérôme
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514-340-4711 x4886
jerome.le-ny@polymtl.ca
640.lodiandrea thumb
Lodi, Andrea
Professor, Department of Mathematical and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x3319
andrea.lodi@polymtl.ca
465.mahajana thumb
Mahajan, Aditya
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514-398-8088
aditya.mahajan@mcgill.ca
631.rabbatmichael thumb
Rabbat, Michael
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514-398-1847
michael.rabbat@mcgill.ca