Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

By Research Theme:

Health systems

579.benamorsarah thumb
Ben Amor, Sarah
Associate Professor, Telfer School of Management, University of Ottawa, Canada
613-562-5800 x 4909
benamor@telfer.uottawa.ca
385.caporossig thumb
Caporossi, Gilles
Full Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6032
gilles.caporossi@gerad.ca
1080.fredettem3 thumb
Fredette, Marc
Full Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-7108
marc.fredette@hec.ca
915.frini810 thumb
Frini, Anissa
Professeure, Department of Management Science, Université du Québec à Rimouski, Canada
418-833-8800 x3354
anissa_frini@uqar.ca
1086.georghiouangelos thumb
Georghiou, Angelos
Assistant Professor, Desaultels Faculty of Management, McGill University, Canada
514 398-1387
angelos.georghiou@mcgill.ca
389.hertza2 thumb
Hertz, Alain
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6037
alain.hertz@gerad.ca
449.jaumardb thumb
Jaumard, Brigitte
Professor, Department of Computer Science & Software Engineering, Concordia University, Canada
514 340-6053 x4509
bjaumard@cse.concordia.ca
640.lodiandrea thumb
Lodi, Andrea
Professor, Department of Mathematical and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x3319
andrea.lodi@polymtl.ca
403.macgibbonb2 thumb
MacGibbon, Brenda
Adjunct Professor, Department of mathematics, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x7019
macgibbon.brenda@uqam.ca
1103.ortmannjanosch thumb
Ortmann, Janosch
Assistant Professor, Department of Management and Technology, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514 987-3000 x2131
ortmann.janosch@uqam.ca
901.yangnathan thumb
Yang, Nathan
Assistant Professor, Desautels Faculty of Management, McGill University, Canada
514 378-6233
nathan.yang3@mcgill.ca