Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

By Research Theme:

Energy systems, Environment and Natural resources

567.alariestephane thumb
Alarie, Stéphane
Researcher, Hydro-Québec’s Research Institute, Canada
alarie.stephane@ireq.ca
384.anjosmf thumb
Anjos, Miguel F.
Full Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514-340-6053 x4568
miguel-f.anjos@polymtl.ca
382.audetc thumb
Audet, Charles
Full professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4510
charles.audet@gerad.ca
927.bahno2 thumb
Bahn, Olivier
Full Professor and Director, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6041
olivier.bahn@hec.ca
Barbier, Thibault
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3644
thibault.barbier@polymtl.ca
395.bouffardf thumb
Bouffard, François
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 398-2761
francois.bouffard@mcgill.ca
544.bretonm3 thumb
Breton, Michèle
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6490
michele.breton@hec.ca
385.caporossig thumb
Caporossi, Gilles
Full Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6032
gilles.caporossi@gerad.ca
416.denaultm thumb
Denault, Michel
Full Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-7161
michel.denault@hec.ca
426.debbie dupuis nouvelle thumb
Dupuis, Debbie J.
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6952
debbie.dupuis@hec.ca
915.frini810 thumb
Frini, Anissa
Professeure, Department of Management Science, Université du Québec à Rimouski, Canada
418-833-8800 x3354
anissa_frini@uqar.ca
622.gamachem3 thumb
Gamache, Michel
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x5920
michel.gamache@polymtl.ca
Garrab, Samar
Student (Ph.D.)
1086.georghiouangelos thumb
Georghiou, Angelos
Assistant Professor, Desaultels Faculty of Management, McGill University, Canada
514 398-1387
angelos.georghiou@mcgill.ca
646.hauriea4 thumb
Haurie, Alain
Director and co-founder, ORDECSYS, Switzerland
41 22 348-2046
ahaurie@ordecsys.com
389.hertza2 thumb
Hertz, Alain
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6037
alain.hertz@gerad.ca
449.jaumardb thumb
Jaumard, Brigitte
Professor, Department of Computer Science & Software Engineering, Concordia University, Canada
514 340-6053 x4509
bjaumard@cse.concordia.ca
451.labrietm thumb
Labriet, Maryse
Director, Eneris Environment Energy Consultants, Spain
maryse.labriet@enerisconsultants.com
1063.ledigabels4 thumb
Le Digabel, Sébastien
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4291
sebastien.le.digabel@gerad.ca
640.lodiandrea thumb
Lodi, Andrea
Professor, Department of Mathematical and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x3319
andrea.lodi@polymtl.ca
647.loulour3 thumb
Loulou, Richard
Emeritus Professeur, Desautels Faculty of Management, McGill University, Canada
richardloulou@gmail.com
Macharis, Cathy
Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Netherlands
Cathy.Macharis@vub.ac.be
465.mahajana thumb
Mahajan, Aditya
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514-398-8088
aditya.mahajan@mcgill.ca
648.malhamerp2 thumb
Malhamé, Roland P.
Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4884
roland.malhame@gerad.ca
388.marcotteo thumb
Marcotte, Odile
Adjunct Professor, Department of Computer Science, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6958
odile.marcotte@gerad.ca
866.martin herran%283%29 thumb
Martín-Herrán, Guiomar
Full Professor, Departamento de Economía Aplicada, Universidad de Valladolid, Spain
+34 983 423330
guiomar@eco.uva.es
Masoudi, Nahid
Memorial University of Newfounland, Canada
514 340-6053 x6020
nmasoudi@mun.ca
998.sansob3 thumb
Sansò, Brunilde
Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4949
brunilde.sanso@polymtl.ca
488.savardg thumb
Savard, Gilles
Professeur, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x2232
gilles.savard@gerad.ca
1046.sbragialucia thumb
Sbragia, Lucia
Durham University Business School, United Kingdom
lucia.sbragia@durham.ac.uk
978.schiffermaximilian thumb
Schiffer, Maximilian
RWTH Aachen University, Germany
+49 241 80 23846
maximilian.schiffer@om.rwth-aachen.de
1105.seguinsara thumb
Séguin, Sara
Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Mathematics, Université du Québec à Chicoutimi, Canada
418-545-5011 x5604
sara_seguin@uqac.ca
501.waaubjp3 thumb
Waaub, Jean-Philippe
Professor, Department of geography, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514 987-3000 x2067 UQAM
jean-philippe.waaub@gerad.ca
650.zaccourg2 thumb
Zaccour, Georges
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6050
georges.zaccour@gerad.ca