Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

By Research Theme:

Logistics, Manufacturing systems, Distribution systems, Marketing

Adulyasak, Yossiri
Associate Professor, Department of Logistics and Operations Management, HEC Montréal, Canada
yossiri.adulyasak@hec.ca
Aloise, Daniel
Associate Professor, Department of Computer Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x4891
daniel.aloise@gerad.ca
Bahn, Olivier
Director, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6041
olivier.bahn@hec.ca
Baptiste, Pierre
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4461
pierre.baptiste@polymtl.ca
Benabbou, Loubna
Professor, Department of Management Science, Université du Québec à Rimouski, Canada
418 833-8800 x3199
loubna_benabbou@uqar.ca
Breton, Michèle
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6490
michele.breton@hec.ca
Brimberg, Jack
Professor, Royal Military College of Canada, Canada
jack.brimberg@rmc.ca
Cherkesly, Marilène
Assistant Professor, Department of Analytics, Operations and Information Technology, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6676
Marilene.Cherkesly@gerad.ca
Coelho, Leandro C.
Associate Professor, Department of Operations and Decision Systems, Université Laval, Canada
418-656-2131 x5042
leandro.coelho@fsa.ulaval.ca
Cordeau, Jean-François
Professor, Department of Logistics and Operations Management, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6278
jean-francois.cordeau@hec.ca
Desaulniers, Guy
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6671
guy.desaulniers@gerad.ca
Dimitrakopoulos, Roussos
Full Professor, Department of Mining and Materials Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 398-4986
roussos.dimitrakopoulos@mcgill.ca
Gamache, Michel
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x5920
michel.gamache@polymtl.ca
Gumus, Mehmet
Professor, Desautels Faculty of Management, McGill University, Canada
514 398-4003
mehmet.gumus@mcgill.ca
Hansen, Pierre
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x5675
pierre.hansen@gerad.ca
Hertz, Alain
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6037
alain.hertz@gerad.ca
Jans, Raf
Full Professor, Department of Logistics and Operations Management, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-7256
raf.jans@hec.ca
L'Ecuyer, Pierre
Professor, Department of Computer Science and Operations Research, Université de Montréal, Canada
514 343-2143
lecuyer@iro.umontreal.ca
Lamghari, Amina
Professor, Département de management, Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières, Canada
amina.lamghari@uqtr.ca
Lodi, Andrea
Professor, Department of Mathematical and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x3319
andrea.lodi@polymtl.ca
Malhamé, Roland P.
Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4884
roland.malhame@gerad.ca
Martín-Herrán, Guiomar
Full Professor, Departamento de Economía Aplicada, Universidad de Valladolid, Spain
+34 983 423330
guiomar@eco.uva.es
Perron, Sylvain
Associate professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6670
sylvain.perron@hec.ca
Ray, Saibal
Full Professor, Desautels Faculty of Management, McGill University, Canada
514 398-3270
saibal.ray@mcgill.ca
Riopel, Diane
Adjunct Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x4982-Poly
diane.riopel@polymtl.ca
Savard, Gilles
Professeur, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x2232
gilles.savard@gerad.ca
Schiffer, Maximilian
Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management, TUM School of Management, Technical University of Munich, Germany
schiffer@tum.de
Taboubi, Sihem
Full Professor, Department of Marketing, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-7166
sihem.taboubi@hec.ca
Zaccour, Georges
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6050
georges.zaccour@gerad.ca