Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

By Research Theme:

Logistics, Manufacturing systems, Distribution systems, Marketing

852.yossiri.adulyasak thumb
Adulyasak, Yossiri
Assistant Professor, Department of Logistics and Operations Management, HEC Montréal, Canada
yossiri.adulyasak@hec.ca
1045.aloised thumb
Aloise, Daniel
Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x4891
daniel.aloise@gerad.ca
927.bahno2 thumb
Bahn, Olivier
Full Professor and Director, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6041
olivier.bahn@hec.ca
391.baptistep thumb
Baptiste, Pierre
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4461
pierre.baptiste@polymtl.ca
544.bretonm3 thumb
Breton, Michèle
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6490
michele.breton@hec.ca
826.brimbergj2 thumb
Brimberg, Jack
Professor, Royal Military College of Canada, Canada
jack.brimberg@rmc.ca
412.chaunyf thumb
Chauny, Fabien
Associate Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6670
fabien.chauny@hec.ca
920.cherkeslymarilene thumb
Cherkesly, Marilène
Professor, Department of management and technology, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6676
Marilene.Cherkesly@gerad.ca
615.callegaricoelholeandro thumb
Coelho, Leandro C.
Associate Professor, Department of Operations and Decision Systems, Université Laval, Canada
418-656-2131 x5042
leandro.coelho@fsa.ulaval.ca
413.cordeaujf3 thumb
Cordeau, Jean-François
Professor, Department of Logistics and Operations Management, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6278
jean-francois.cordeau@hec.ca
654.desaulniersg5 thumb
Desaulniers, Guy
Director, GERAD, Canada
514 340-6053 x6671
guy.desaulniers@gerad.ca
400.dimitrakopoulosr thumb
Dimitrakopoulos, Roussos
Professor, Department of Mining and Materials Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 398-4986
roussos.dimitrakopoulos@mcgill.ca
425.duhamelc thumb
Duhamel, Christophe
Associate Professor, ISIMA, France
04 73 40 50 37
christophe.duhamel@isima.fr
622.gamachem3 thumb
Gamache, Michel
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x5920
michel.gamache@polymtl.ca
939.goodfellowryan thumb
Goodfellow, Ryan
Student (Postdoctoral)
ryan.goodfellow@mail.mcgill.ca
948.gumusm2 thumb
Gumus, Mehmet
Associate Professor, Desautels Faculty of Management, McGill University, Canada
514 398-4003
mehmet.gumus@mcgill.ca
645.hansenp2 thumb
Hansen, Pierre
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x5675
pierre.hansen@gerad.ca
389.hertza2 thumb
Hertz, Alain
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6037
alain.hertz@gerad.ca
448.jansr thumb
Jans, Raf
Full Professor, Department of Logistics and Operations Management, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-7256
raf.jans@hec.ca
Janssens, Gert
Student (Ph.D.)
Gert.Janssens@gerad.ca
457.lecuyerp thumb
L'Ecuyer, Pierre
Professor, Department of Computer Science and Operations Research, Université de Montréal, Canada
514 343-2143
lecuyer@iro.umontreal.ca
890.lamghariamina thumb
Lamghari, Amina
COSMO - Stochastic Mine Planning Laboratory, McGill University, Canada
640.lodiandrea thumb
Lodi, Andrea
Professor, Department of Mathematical and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x3319
andrea.lodi@polymtl.ca
648.malhamerp2 thumb
Malhamé, Roland P.
Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4884
roland.malhame@gerad.ca
866.martin herran%283%29 thumb
Martín-Herrán, Guiomar
Full Professor, Departamento de Economía Aplicada, Universidad de Valladolid, Spain
+34 983 423330
guiomar@eco.uva.es
468.mladenovicn thumb
Mladenović, Nenad
Research Professor, Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts, Serbia
nenad.mladenovic@gerad.ca
840.sylvain perron 5x7 thumb
Perron, Sylvain
Associate professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6670
sylvain.perron@hec.ca
485.riopeld thumb
Riopel, Diane
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x4982-Poly
diane.riopel@polymtl.ca
488.savardg thumb
Savard, Gilles
Professeur, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x2232
gilles.savard@gerad.ca
978.schifferm thumb
Schiffer, Maximilian
Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management, TUM School of Management, Technical University of Munich, Germany
schiffer@tum.de
494.taboubis thumb
Taboubi, Sihem
Associate Professor, Department of Marketing, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-7166
sihem.taboubi@hec.ca
901.yangnathan thumb
Yang, Nathan
Assistant Professor, Desautels Faculty of Management, McGill University, Canada
514 378-6233
nathan.yang3@mcgill.ca
650.zaccourg2 thumb
Zaccour, Georges
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6050
georges.zaccour@gerad.ca