Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

By Research Theme:

Transportation systems

Ben Amor, Hatem
IBS Software/ADOPT, Canada
514-340-6053 x6042
hatem.ben.amor@gerad.ca
Cherkesly, Marilène
Assistant Professor, Department of Analytics, Operations and Information Technology, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6676
Marilene.Cherkesly@gerad.ca
Coelho, Leandro C.
Associate Professor, Department of Operations and Decision Systems, Université Laval, Canada
418-656-2131 x5042
leandro.coelho@fsa.ulaval.ca
Contardo, Claudio
Software Engineer, IBM Toronto Software Lab, Canada
514-340-6053 x6048
claudio.contardo@gerad.ca
Cordeau, Jean-François
Professor, Department of Logistics and Operations Management, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6278
jean-francois.cordeau@hec.ca
Delage, Erick
Full Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-7040
erick.delage@hec.ca
Desaulniers, Guy
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6671
guy.desaulniers@gerad.ca
Desrosiers, Jacques
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6042
jacques.desrosiers@gerad.ca
Ding, Yichuan Daniel
Assistant Professor, DesautelsFacultyofManagement, McGill University, Canada
(514) 398-2482
daniel.ding@mcgill.ca
Forbes, James Richard
Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 398-7142
james.richard.forbes@mcgill.ca
Gamache, Michel
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x5920
michel.gamache@polymtl.ca
Groiez, Mounira
Collaborator, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6927
mounira.groiez@gerad.ca
Hertz, Alain
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6037
alain.hertz@gerad.ca
Jans, Raf
Full Professor, Department of Logistics and Operations Management, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-7256
raf.jans@hec.ca
Jaumard, Brigitte
Professor, Department of Computer Science & Software Engineering, Concordia University, Canada
514 340-6053 x4509
bjaumard@cse.concordia.ca
Laporte, Gilbert
Honorary Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 343-6143
gilbert.laporte@hec.ca
Le Ny, Jérôme
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514-340-4711 x4886
jerome.le-ny@polymtl.ca
Lessard, François
Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
francois.lessard@gerad.ca
Lodi, Andrea
Professor, Department of Mathematical and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x3319
andrea.lodi@polymtl.ca
Marcotte, Odile
Adjunct Professor, Department of Computer Science, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6958
odile.marcotte@gerad.ca
Orban, Dominique
Full Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x5967
dominique.orban@gerad.ca
Ortmann, Janosch
Assistant Professor, Department of Analytics, Operations and Information Technology, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514 987-3000 x2131
ortmann.janosch@uqam.ca
Riopel, Diane
Adjunct Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x4982-Poly
diane.riopel@polymtl.ca
Savard, Gilles
Professeur, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x2232
gilles.savard@gerad.ca
Schiffer, Maximilian
Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management, TUM School of Management, Technical University of Munich, Germany
schiffer@tum.de
Soumis, François
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6044
francois.soumis@gerad.ca