Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

By Research Theme:

Convex and non convex mathematical programming

567.alariestephane thumb
Alarie, Stéphane
Researcher, Hydro-Québec’s Research Institute, Canada
alarie.stephane@ireq.ca
1045.aloised thumb
Aloise, Daniel
Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x4891
daniel.aloise@gerad.ca
384.anjosmf thumb
Anjos, Miguel F.
Full Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514-340-6053 x4568
miguel-f.anjos@polymtl.ca
382.audetc thumb
Audet, Charles
Full professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4510
charles.audet@gerad.ca
Ben Amor, Hatem
AD OPT, Division de Kronos, Canada
514-340-6053 x6042
hatem.ben.amor@gerad.ca
564.31373346.ph 0736 thumb
Ben-Ameur, Hatem
Full Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6480
hatem.ben-ameur@hec.ca
Bettinelli, Andrea
Università degli Studi di Milano, Italy
andrea.bettinelli@unimi.it
395.bouffardf thumb
Bouffard, François
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 398-2761
francois.bouffard@mcgill.ca
826.brimbergj2 thumb
Brimberg, Jack
Professor, Royal Military College of Canada, Canada
jack.brimberg@rmc.ca
385.caporossig thumb
Caporossi, Gilles
Full Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6032
gilles.caporossi@gerad.ca
843.chinneckjohn thumb
Chinneck, John W.
Professor, Department of Systems and Computer Engineering, Carleton University, Canada
613 520-5733
chinneck@sce.carleton.ca
615.callegaricoelholeandro thumb
Coelho, Leandro C.
Associate Professor, Department of Operations and Decision Systems, Université Laval, Canada
418-656-2131 x5042
leandro.coelho@fsa.ulaval.ca
402.contardoc2 thumb
Contardo, Claudio
Associate Professor, Department of Management and Technology, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514-340-6053 x6048
claudio.contardo@gerad.ca
413.cordeaujf3 thumb
Cordeau, Jean-François
Professor, Department of Logistics and Operations Management, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6278
jean-francois.cordeau@hec.ca
581.cotepascal thumb
Côté, Pascal
Operations Research Engineer, Rio Tinto Alcan, Canada
418-699-3675
pascal.cote@riotinto.com
414.defrutosj thumb
de Frutos, Javier
Professor, Departamento de Matemática Aplicada, Universidad de Valladolid, Spain
+34 983 184680
frutos@mac.uva.es
654.desaulniersg5 thumb
Desaulniers, Guy
Director, GERAD, Canada
514 340-6053 x6671
guy.desaulniers@gerad.ca
420.desrosiersj thumb
Desrosiers, Jacques
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6042
jacques.desrosiers@gerad.ca
400.dimitrakopoulosr thumb
Dimitrakopoulos, Roussos
Professor, Department of Mining and Materials Engineering, McGill University, Canada
514 398-4986
roussos.dimitrakopoulos@mcgill.ca
955.dussaultjp thumb
Dussault, Jean-Pierre
Full Professor, Department of Computer Science, Université de Sherbrooke, Canada
819-821-8000 x62031
Jean-Pierre.Dussault@USherbrooke.ca
429.elhallaouii thumb
El Hallaoui, Issmail
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6928
issmail.elhallaoui@gerad.ca
622.gamachem3 thumb
Gamache, Michel
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x5920
michel.gamache@polymtl.ca
1086.georghiouangelos thumb
Georghiou, Angelos
Assistant Professor, McGill University, Canada
514 398-1387
angelos.georghiou@mcgill.ca
939.goodfellowryan thumb
Goodfellow, Ryan
Student (Postdoctoral)
ryan.goodfellow@mail.mcgill.ca
645.hansenp2 thumb
Hansen, Pierre
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x5675
pierre.hansen@gerad.ca
448.jansr thumb
Jans, Raf
Full Professor, Department of Logistics and Operations Management, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-7256
raf.jans@hec.ca
449.jaumardb thumb
Jaumard, Brigitte
Professor, Department of Computer Science & Software Engineering, Concordia University, Canada
514 340-6053 x4509
bjaumard@cse.concordia.ca
890.lamghariamina thumb
Lamghari, Amina
COSMO - Stochastic Mine Planning Laboratory, McGill University, Canada
453.laporteg thumb
Laporte, Gilbert
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 343-6143
gilbert.laporte@hec.ca
1063.ledigabels4 thumb
Le Digabel, Sébastien
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4291
sebastien.le.digabel@gerad.ca
Lessard, François
Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
francois.lessard@gerad.ca
640.lodiandrea thumb
Lodi, Andrea
Professor, Department of Mathematical and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x3319
andrea.lodi@polymtl.ca
388.marcotteo thumb
Marcotte, Odile
Adjunct Professor, Department of Computer Science, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6958
odile.marcotte@gerad.ca
468.mladenovicn thumb
Mladenović, Nenad
Research Professor, Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts, Serbia
nenad.mladenovic@gerad.ca
469.nininj thumb
Ninin, Jordan
Assistant Professor, ENSTA Bretagne, France
+33 (0)2 98 34 87 97
jordan.ninin@ensta-bretagne.fr
608.omerjeremy thumb
Omer, Jérémy
INSA Rennes , France
518.orband2 thumb
Orban, Dominique
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x5967
dominique.orban@gerad.ca
1103.ortmannjanosch thumb
Ortmann, Janosch
Assistant Professor, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514 987-3000 x2131
ortmann.janosch@uqam.ca
471.partoviniav thumb
Partovi Nia, Vahid
Senior Machine Learning Scientist, Noah’s Arc Research Lab, Huawei Technologies, Canada
514-340-6053 x7019
vahid.partovi.nia@gerad.ca
840.sylvain perron 5x7 thumb
Perron, Sylvain
Associate professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6670
sylvain.perron@hec.ca
488.savardg thumb
Savard, Gilles
Professeur, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x2232
gilles.savard@gerad.ca
1105.seguinsara thumb
Séguin, Sara
Assistant Professor, Université du Québec à Chicoutimi, Canada
418-545-5011 x5604
sara_seguin@uqac.ca
649.soumisf3 thumb
Soumis, François
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6044
francois.soumis@gerad.ca
611.tribeschristophe thumb
Tribes, Christophe
Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6058
Christophe.Tribes@gerad.ca