Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

Professionals

889.aouchichemustapha thumb
Aouchiche, Mustapha
HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6036
mustapha.aouchiche@gerad.ca
Belhassine, Khaled
Research professional, Université Laval, Canada
514 340-6053 x6031
mustapha.boushaba@polymtl.ca
1102.edomeloise thumb
Edom, Eloise
Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514-340-6053 x3913
eloise.edom@gerad.ca
1101.essaidcamelia thumb
Essaid, Camelia
HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6929
camelia.essaid@hec.ca
906.gomezherrerajuanalejandro thumb
Gomez-Herrera, Juan A.
Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6910
Juan.Gomez@gerad.ca
890.lamghariamina thumb
Lamghari, Amina
COSMO - Stochastic Mine Planning Laboratory, McGill University, Canada
Lessard, François
Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
francois.lessard@gerad.ca
Montplaisir, Sébastien
HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6929
Nebnoma Sawadogo, Michel David
Research professional, Université Laval, Canada
Pereira, Marcos
Research professional, Université Laval, Canada
691.rochefortbenoit thumb
Rochefort, Benoit
Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
benoit.rochefort@gerad.ca
990.rochonviviane thumb
Rochon Montplaisir, Viviane
Research Associate, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6058
viviane.rochon.montplaisir@gerad.ca
Schaper, Barbara
HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6929
611.tribeschristophe thumb
Tribes, Christophe
Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6058
Christophe.Tribes@gerad.ca
Voisin, Marion
Research professional, Université Laval, Canada