Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

Students (Postdoctoral)

Beatriz, Juliana
Student (Postdoctoral)
1338.qsi pd benkalai imene2 thumb
Benkalai, Imène
Student (Postdoctoral)
imene.benkalai@gerad.ca
902.cambyeglantine thumb
Camby, Eglantine
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6032
eglantine.camby@hec.ca
946.carozzadavid thumb
Carozza, David
Student (Postdoctoral)
Cheam, Amay
Student (Postdoctoral)
855.costaluciano thumb
Costa, Luciano
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6021
luciano.costa@gerad.ca
Del Castillo, Maria Fernanda
Student (Postdoctoral)
1289.miguel thumb
Diago Martinez, Miguel
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6031
miguel.diago@gerad.ca
Eshtehadi, Reza
Student (Postdoctoral)
1180.foguenrinel thumb
Foguen Tchuendom, Rinel
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x3644
rinel.foguen@gerad.ca
1287.gaoshuang2 thumb
Gao, Shuang
Student (Postdoctoral)
514-318-9751
sgao@cim.mcgill.ca
1250.photo thumb
Gasse, Maxime
Student (Postdoctoral)
maxime.gasse@polymtl.ca
Hassani, Rachid
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6033
rachid.hassani@gerad.ca
709.himmichilyas thumb
Himmich, Ilyas
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6046
Ilyas.Himmich@gerad.ca
1333.paulinjacquot thumb
Jacquot, Paulin
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6910
paulin.jacquot@polymtl.ca
1332.qsi pd kazachkov aleksandr thumb
Kazachkov, Aleksandr
Student (Postdoctoral)
aleksandr.kazachkov@polymtl.ca
Keutchayan, Julien
Student (Postdoctoral)
Khalil, Elias
Student (Postdoctoral)
Kucukyazici, Gunes
Student (Postdoctoral)
1170.elizaveta kuznetsova thumb
Kuznetsova, Elizaveta
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x3644
elizaveta.kuznetsova@gerad.ca
Maldonado Carvalho, Desiree
Student (Postdoctoral)
Martinez, Miguel D.
Student (Postdoctoral)
1243.lindamhalla thumb
Mhalla, Linda
Student (Postdoctoral)
linda.mhalla@hec.ca
Miranda, Pedro Luis
Student (Postdoctoral)
1277.seyed ahmad mojallal thumb
Mojallal, Seyed Ahmad
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x5675
ahmad.mojallal@gerad.ca
1106.img 0872 thumb
Munroe, Patrick
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6673
patrick.munroe@gerad.ca
886.nasribouchra thumb
Nasri, Bouchra
Student (Postdoctoral)
bouchra.nasri@hec.ca
1245.chun gerad thumb
Peng, Chun
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6040
chun.peng@gerad.ca
987.quesnelfrederic thumb
Quesnel, Frédéric
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6046
frederic.quesnel@gerad.ca
Jesus.Rodriguez@gerad.ca
Salii, Yarolslav
Student (Postdoctoral)
1290.sankaranarayanansriram thumb
Sankaranarayanan, Sriram
Student (Postdoctoral)
Sriram.Sankaranarayanan@polymtl.ca
1154.seyediyounes thumb
Seyedi, Younes
Student (Postdoctoral)
younes.seyedi@polymtl.ca
Su, Chien-Lin
Student (Postdoctoral)
Tahir, Adil
Student (Postdoctoral)
514-340-6053 x6672
Adil.Tahir@gerad.ca
Teixeira Junior, Carlos Esteves
Student (Postdoctoral)
Torrico, Alfredo
Student (Postdoctoral)
Villandré, Luc
Student (Postdoctoral)
Zbib, Hani
Student (Postdoctoral)
hani.zbib@hec.ca
1107.zetinacarlos thumb
Zetina, Carlos
Student (Postdoctoral)
carlos.zetina@polymtl.ca