Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

Students (Postdoctoral)

902.cambyeglantine thumb
Camby, Eglantine
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6032
Eglantine.Camby@ulb.ac.be
946.carozzadavid thumb
Carozza, David
Student (Postdoctoral)
Chételat, Didier
Student (Postdoctoral)
Chicoisne, Renaud
Student (Postdoctoral)
renaud.chicoisne@gmail.com
1147.debiasebastien thumb
Debia, Sébastien
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6020
Sebastien.Debia@gerad.ca
DeCorte, Evan
Student (Postdoctoral)
Dems, Amira
Student (Postdoctoral)
1289.diagomiguel thumb
Diago Martinez, Miguel
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6031
miguel.diago@gerad.ca
1180.foguenrinel thumb
Foguen Tchuendom, Rinel
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x3644
rinel.foguen@gerad.ca
1287.gaoshuang2 thumb
Gao, Shuang
Student (Postdoctoral)
514-318-9751
sgao@cim.mcgill.ca
1250.photo thumb
Gasse, Maxime
Student (Postdoctoral)
maxime.gasse@polymtl.ca
Ha, Vu Nguyen
Student (Postdoctoral)
709.himmichilyas thumb
Himmich, Ilyas
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6046
Ilyas.Himmich@gerad.ca
Kucukyazici, Gunes
Student (Postdoctoral)
1170.elizaveta kuznetsova thumb
Kuznetsova, Elizaveta
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x3644
elizaveta.kuznetsova@gerad.ca
1243.lindamhalla thumb
Mhalla, Linda
Student (Postdoctoral)
linda.mhalla@hec.ca
1277.seyed ahmad mojallal thumb
Mojallal, Seyed Ahmad
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x5675
ahmad.mojallal@gerad.ca
1132.munozgonzalo thumb
Munoz, Gonzalo
Student (Postdoctoral)
gonzalo.munoz@polymtl.ca
1106.img 0872 thumb
Munroe, Patrick
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6673
patrick.munroe@gerad.ca
886.nasribouchra thumb
Nasri, Bouchra
Student (Postdoctoral)
bouchra.nasri@hec.ca
1068.camilo ortiz astorquiza.png thumb
Ortíz Astorquiza, Camilo
Student (Postdoctoral)
1245.chun gerad thumb
Peng, Chun
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6040
chun.peng@gerad.ca
1204.karim pic thumb
Pérez Martinez, Karim
Student (Postdoctoral)
karim.perez-martinez@hec.ca
Ponce, Diego
Student (Postdoctoral)
Puchhammer, Florian
Student (Postdoctoral)
florian.puchhammer@umontreal.ca
Rodríguez-Pereira, Jessica
Student (Postdoctoral)
jessica.rodriguez@upc.edu
1248.bphotp2018 thumb
Rostami, Borzou
Student (Postdoctoral)
1290.sankaranarayanansriram thumb
Sankaranarayanan, Sriram
Student (Postdoctoral)
Sriram.Sankaranarayanan@polymtl.ca
1154.seyediyounes thumb
Seyedi, Younes
Student (Postdoctoral)
younes.seyedi@polymtl.ca
Silvestri, Selena
Student (Postdoctoral)
Simmons, Christophe T.
Student (Postdoctoral)
Su, Chien-Lin
Student (Postdoctoral)
Villandré, Luc
Student (Postdoctoral)
1107.zetinacarlos thumb
Zetina, Carlos
Student (Postdoctoral)
carlos.zetina@polymtl.ca
Zhu, Han
Student (Postdoctoral)