Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

Students (Postdoctoral)

Bahraoui, Tarik
Student (Postdoctoral)
Belieres, Simon
Student (Postdoctoral)
simon.belieres@hec.ca
1338.qsi pd benkalai imene2 thumb
Benkalai, Imène
Student (Postdoctoral)
imene1_benkalai@uqac.ca
598.binganechristian thumb
Bingane, Christian
Student (Postdoctoral)
christian.bingane@gerad.ca
902.cambyeglantine thumb
Camby, Eglantine
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6032
eglantine.camby@hec.ca
946.carozzadavid thumb
Carozza, David
Student (Postdoctoral)
Cheam, Amay
Student (Postdoctoral)
855.costaluciano thumb
Costa, Luciano
Student (Postdoctoral)
luciano.costa@gerad.ca
Darwiche, Mostafa
Student (Postdoctoral)
Del Castillo, Maria Fernanda
Student (Postdoctoral)
1289.miguel thumb
Diago Martinez, Miguel
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6031
miguel.diago@gerad.ca
Fageot, Julien
Student (Postdoctoral)
1180.foguenrinel thumb
Foguen Tchuendom, Rinel
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x3644
rinel.foguen@gerad.ca
1287.gaoshuang2 thumb
Gao, Shuang
Student (Postdoctoral)
514-318-9751
sgao@cim.mcgill.ca
1250.photo thumb
Gasse, Maxime
Student (Postdoctoral)
maxime.gasse@polymtl.ca
Hassani, Rachid
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6033
rachid.hassani@gerad.ca
709.himmichilyas thumb
Himmich, Ilyas
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6046
Ilyas.Himmich@gerad.ca
1333.paulinjacquot thumb
Jacquot, Paulin
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6910
paulin.jacquot@polymtl.ca
1332.qsi pd kazachkov aleksandr thumb
Kazachkov, Aleksandr
Student (Postdoctoral)
aleksandr.kazachkov@polymtl.ca
Keutchayan, Julien
Student (Postdoctoral)
Khalil, Elias
Student (Postdoctoral)
Kucukyazici, Gunes
Student (Postdoctoral)
1170.elizaveta kuznetsova thumb
Kuznetsova, Elizaveta
Student (Postdoctoral)
elizaveta.kuznetsova@gerad.ca
Maldonado Carvalho, Desiree
Student (Postdoctoral)
1358.azadehmaroufmashat thumb
Maroufmashat, Azadeh
Student (Postdoctoral)
azadeh.mashat@gmail.com
1243.lindamhalla thumb
Mhalla, Linda
Student (Postdoctoral)
linda.mhalla@hec.ca
Miranda, Pedro Luis
Student (Postdoctoral)
pedro.miranda@hec.ca
1106.img 0872 thumb
Munroe, Patrick
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6673
patrick.munroe@gerad.ca
1245.chun gerad thumb
Peng, Chun
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6040
chun.peng@gerad.ca
Prior, Angel
Student (Postdoctoral)
987.quesnelfrederic thumb
Quesnel, Frédéric
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6046
frederic.quesnel@gerad.ca
Ratté-Fortin, Claudie
Student (Postdoctoral)
Jesus.Rodriguez@gerad.ca
Salii, Yarolslav
Student (Postdoctoral)
1290.sankaranarayanansriram thumb
Sankaranarayanan, Sriram
Student (Postdoctoral)
Sriram.Sankaranarayanan@polymtl.ca
1154.seyediyounes thumb
Seyedi, Younes
Student (Postdoctoral)
younes.seyedi@polymtl.ca
Su, Chien-Lin
Student (Postdoctoral)
Şuvak, Zeynep
Student (Postdoctoral)
Tahir, Adil
Student (Postdoctoral)
514-340-6053 x6672
Adil.Tahir@gerad.ca
Torrico, Alfredo
Student (Postdoctoral)
Villandré, Luc
Student (Postdoctoral)
Weldeyesus, Alemseged
Student (Postdoctoral)
Wu, Lingxiao
Student (Postdoctoral)
Yaakoubi, Yassine
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6046
yassine.yaakoubi@gerad.ca
Zbib, Hani
Student (Postdoctoral)
hani.zbib@hec.ca