Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

Students (Postdoctoral)

591.mehdi abedinpourfallah new photo thumb
Abedinpour-Fallah, Mehdi
Student (Postdoctoral)
Mehdi.Abedinpour-Fallah@gerad.ca
936.amroussamine thumb
Amrouss, Amine
Student (Postdoctoral)
514-340-6053 x6673
amine.amrouss@gerad.ca
995.arslanokan thumb
Arslan, Okan
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 343-6111 x31765
okan.arslan@cirrelt.ca
1085.atallahribal thumb
Atallah, Ribal
Student (Postdoctoral)
514-340-5121 x3380
ribal.atallah@polymtl.ca
623.baixiaoyu2 thumb
Bai, Xiaoyu
Student (Postdoctoral)
Benzerrouk, Hamza
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6040
hamza.benzerrouk@polymtl.ca
734.burgyreinhard2 thumb
Bürgy, Reinhard
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6673
reinhard.burgy@gerad.ca
902.cambyeglantine thumb
Camby, Eglantine
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6032
Eglantine.Camby@ulb.ac.be
946.carozzadavid thumb
Carozza, David
Student (Postdoctoral)
786.carvalhomargarida thumb
Carvalho, Margarida
Student (Postdoctoral)
margarida.carvalho@dcc.fc.up.pt
Chételat, Didier
Student (Postdoctoral)
Dahmen, Sana
Student (Postdoctoral)
Debia, Sébastien
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6020
Sebastien.Debia@gerad.ca
DeCorte, Evan
Student (Postdoctoral)
Dems, Amira
Student (Postdoctoral)
757.farshbafgeranmayehamir thumb
Farshbaf Geranmayeh, Amir
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6020
amir.farshbaf@gerad.ca
878.gauthierjean bertrand2 thumb
Gauthier, Jean-Bertrand
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6676
Jean-Bertrand.Gauthier@gerad.ca
939.goodfellowryan thumb
Goodfellow, Ryan
Student (Postdoctoral)
ryan.goodfellow@mail.mcgill.ca
Jalbert, Jonathan
Student (Postdoctoral)
1043.joyce monizmartim thumb
Joyce-Moniz, Martim
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6040
martim.joyce-moniz@gerad.ca
Kandakoglu, Ahmet
Student (Postdoctoral)
Kucukyazici, Gunes
Student (Postdoctoral)
770.malandrafilippo thumb
Malandra, Filippo
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6033
Filippo.Malandra@gerad.ca
Munoz, Gonzalo
Student (Postdoctoral)
1106.img 0872 thumb
Munroe, Patrick
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6673
patrick.munroe@gerad.ca
886.nasribouchra thumb
Nasri, Bouchra
Student (Postdoctoral)
bouchra.nasri@hec.ca
1068.camilo ortiz astorquiza.png thumb
Ortíz Astorquiza, Camilo
Student (Postdoctoral)
Petrato Bruck, Bruno
Student (Postdoctoral)
Puchhammer, Florian
Student (Postdoctoral)
Rijal, Baburam
Student (Postdoctoral)
Rostami, Borzou
Student (Postdoctoral)
Saucan, Augustin Alexandre
Student (Postdoctoral)
Silvestri, Selena
Student (Postdoctoral)
Simmons, Christophe T.
Student (Postdoctoral)
Thevenin, Simon
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 343-6111 x32482
Simon.Thevenin@cirrelt.ca
Thiongane, Mamadou
Student (Postdoctoral)
thiongam@iro.umontreal.ca
873.vardarbaris thumb
Vardar, Baris
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6020
baris.vardar@gerad.ca
Wu, Fa
Student (Postdoctoral)
Zhu, Han
Student (Postdoctoral)