Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

Students (Postdoctoral)

936.amroussamine thumb
Amrouss, Amine
Student (Postdoctoral)
514-340-6053 x6673
amine.amrouss@gerad.ca
995.arslanokan thumb
Arslan, Okan
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 343-6111 x31765
okan.arslan@cirrelt.ca
623.baixiaoyu2 thumb
Bai, Xiaoyu
Student (Postdoctoral)
Benzerrouk, Hamza
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6040
902.cambyeglantine thumb
Camby, Eglantine
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6032
Eglantine.Camby@ulb.ac.be
946.carozzadavid thumb
Carozza, David
Student (Postdoctoral)
Chan, Wyean
Student (Postdoctoral)
Dahmen, Sana
Student (Postdoctoral)
Debia, Sébastien
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6020
Sebastien.Debia@gerad.ca
878.gauthierjean bertrand2 thumb
Gauthier, Jean-Bertrand
Student (Postdoctoral)
Jean-Bertrand.Gauthier@gerad.ca
970.gondimluciana thumb
Gondim, Luciana
Student (Postdoctoral)
939.goodfellowryan thumb
Goodfellow, Ryan
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6673
ryan.goodfellow@mail.mcgill.ca
Goussebaïle, Arnaud
Student (Postdoctoral)
Jalbert, Jonathan
Student (Postdoctoral)
1006.joyce monizmartim thumb
Joyce-Moniz, Martim
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6040
882.lambeandrew thumb
Lambe, Andrew
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6031
andrew.b.lambe@gmail.com
Mai, Tien
Student (Postdoctoral)
Minniakhmetov, Ilnur
Student (Postdoctoral)
Montiel, Luis
Student (Postdoctoral)
886.nasribouchra thumb
Nasri, Bouchra
Student (Postdoctoral)
bouchra.nasri@hec.ca
Petrato Bruck, Bruno
Student (Postdoctoral)
Qin, Fei
Student (Postdoctoral)
Rostami, Borzou
Student (Postdoctoral)
Saucan, Augustin Alexandre
Student (Postdoctoral)
918.shelbournebenjamin thumb
Shelbourne, Benjamin C.
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 343-6111 x8705
Silvestri, Selena
Student (Postdoctoral)
Thevenin, Simon
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 343-6111 x32482
Simon.Thevenin@cirrelt.ca
873.vardarbaris thumb
Vardar, Baris
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6020
baris.vardar@gerad.ca
Zhang, Ray
Student (Postdoctoral)