Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

Students (Postdoctoral)

Alvarez, Aldair
Student (Postdoctoral)
aldair.alvarez@outlook.com
Bahraoui, Tarik
Student (Postdoctoral)
tarik.bahraoui@gmail.com
Belieres, Simon
Student (Postdoctoral)
simon.belieres@hec.ca
Benkalai, Imène
Student (Postdoctoral)
imene1_benkalai@uqac.ca
Bigeon, Emmanuel
Student (Postdoctoral)
Bingane, Christian
Student (Postdoctoral)
christian.bingane@gerad.ca
Camby, Eglantine
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6032
eglantine.camby@hec.ca
Carozza, David
Student (Postdoctoral)
david.carozza@gmail.com
Cheam, Amay
Student (Postdoctoral)
amay.cheam@hec.ca
Cheng, Chun
Student (Postdoctoral)
chun.cheng@polymtl.ca
Darwiche, Mostafa
Student (Postdoctoral)
mostafa.darwiche@hec.ca
De Souza Dutra, Michael David
Student (Postdoctoral)
michaeldavidsd@gmail.com
Del Castillo, Maria Fernanda
Student (Postdoctoral)
maria.delcastillo@mail.mcgill.ca
Delgado, Oscar
Student (Postdoctoral)
Duong, Huy
Student (Postdoctoral)
Fageot, Julien
Student (Postdoctoral)
julien.fageot@gmail.com
Foguen Tchuendom, Rinel
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x3644
rinel.foguen@gerad.ca
Gao, Shuang
Student (Postdoctoral)
514-318-9751
sgao@cim.mcgill.ca
Garroussi , Zineb
Student (Postdoctoral)
Gasse, Maxime
Student (Postdoctoral)
maxime.gasse@polymtl.ca
Hassani, Rachid
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6033
rachid.hassani@gerad.ca
Himmich, Ilyas
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6046
Ilyas.Himmich@gerad.ca
Huang, Wenjie
Student (Postdoctoral)
wenjiehuang@cuhk.edu.cn
Kaza, Kesav
Student (Postdoctoral)
kesav.kaza@gmail.com
Keutchayan, Julien
Student (Postdoctoral)
julien.keutchayan@mail.mcgill.ca
Kucukyazici, Gunes
Student (Postdoctoral)
Kuznetsova, Elizaveta
Student (Postdoctoral)
elizaveta.kuznetsova@gerad.ca
Lakhmiri, Dounia
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x3643
dounia.lakhmiri@gerad.ca
Maroufmashat, Azadeh
Student (Postdoctoral)
azadeh.mashat@gmail.com
Mellah, Hakim
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6670
hakim.mellah@polymtl.ca
Migot, Tangi
Student (Postdoctoral)
tangi.migot@gmail.com
Mitjana, Florian
Student (Postdoctoral)
florian.mitjana@hec.ca
Mukherjee, Arka
Student (Postdoctoral)
arka.mukherjee@hec.ca
Munroe, Patrick
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6673
patrick.munroe@gerad.ca
Peng, Chun
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6040
chun.peng@gerad.ca
Poon Ben Ben, Mark
Student (Postdoctoral)
markpoonbb@gmail.com
Prior, Angel
Student (Postdoctoral)
angel.prior-arce@mcgill.ca
Quesnel, Frédéric
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6046
frederic.quesnel@gerad.ca
Ramasamy-Pandi, Ramesh
Student (Postdoctoral)
ramesh.ramasamy-pandi@hec.ca
Ratté-Fortin, Claudie
Student (Postdoctoral)
claudie.ratte-fortin@ete.inrs.ca
Sadana, Utsav
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6673
utsav.sadana@mail.mcgill.ca
Salii, Yaroslav
Student (Postdoctoral)
yvsalii@cim.mcgill.ca
Salim Rahal , Said
Student (Postdoctoral)
said-salim.rahal@hec.ca
Şuvak, Zeynep
Student (Postdoctoral)
Tahir, Adil
Student (Postdoctoral)
514-340-6053 x6672
Adil.Tahir@gerad.ca
Torrico, Alfredo
Student (Postdoctoral)
torrico.alf@gmail.com
Wang, Shanshan
Student (Postdoctoral)
shanshan.wang@hec.ca
Weldeyesus, Alemseged
Student (Postdoctoral)
Wu, Lingxiao
Student (Postdoctoral)
lingxiaowu513@gmail.com
Yaakoubi, Yassine
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6046
yassine.yaakoubi@gerad.ca
Yang, Yuan
Student (Postdoctoral)
yuan.yang@polymtl.ca
Zbib, Hani
Student (Postdoctoral)
hani.zbib@hec.ca