Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

Students (Postdoctoral)

Alvarez, Aldair
Student (Postdoctoral)
aldair.alvarez@outlook.com
Bahraoui, Tarik
Student (Postdoctoral)
tarik.bahraoui@gmail.com
Belieres, Simon
Student (Postdoctoral)
simon.belieres@hec.ca
Benkalai, Imène
Student (Postdoctoral)
imene1_benkalai@uqac.ca
Bigeon, Emmanuel
Student (Postdoctoral)
Bingane, Christian
Student (Postdoctoral)
christian.bingane@gerad.ca
Camby, Eglantine
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6032
eglantine.camby@hec.ca
Carozza, David
Student (Postdoctoral)
david.carozza@gmail.com
Cheam, Amay
Student (Postdoctoral)
amay.cheam@hec.ca
Darwiche, Mostafa
Student (Postdoctoral)
mostafa.darwiche@hec.ca
Del Castillo, Maria Fernanda
Student (Postdoctoral)
maria.delcastillo@mail.mcgill.ca
Fageot, Julien
Student (Postdoctoral)
julien.fageot@gmail.com
Foguen Tchuendom, Rinel
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x3644
rinel.foguen@gerad.ca
Gao, Shuang
Student (Postdoctoral)
514-318-9751
sgao@cim.mcgill.ca
Gasse, Maxime
Student (Postdoctoral)
maxime.gasse@polymtl.ca
Hassani, Rachid
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6033
rachid.hassani@gerad.ca
Himmich, Ilyas
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6046
Ilyas.Himmich@gerad.ca
Jacquot, Paulin
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6910
paulin.jacquot@polymtl.ca
Kazachkov, Aleksandr
Student (Postdoctoral)
aleksandr.kazachkov@polymtl.ca
Keutchayan, Julien
Student (Postdoctoral)
julien.keutchayan@mail.mcgill.ca
Kucukyazici, Gunes
Student (Postdoctoral)
Kuznetsova, Elizaveta
Student (Postdoctoral)
elizaveta.kuznetsova@gerad.ca
Maroufmashat, Azadeh
Student (Postdoctoral)
azadeh.mashat@gmail.com
Mellah, Hakim
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6670
hakim.mellah@polymtl.ca
Miranda, Pedro Luis
Student (Postdoctoral)
pedro.miranda@hec.ca
Mitjana, Florian
Student (Postdoctoral)
florian.mitjana@hec.ca
Munroe, Patrick
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6673
patrick.munroe@gerad.ca
Peng, Chun
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6040
chun.peng@gerad.ca
Pérez Martinez, Karim
Student (Postdoctoral)
karim.perez-martinez@hec.ca
Prior, Angel
Student (Postdoctoral)
angel.prior-arce@mcgill.ca
Quesnel, Frédéric
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6046
frederic.quesnel@gerad.ca
Ratté-Fortin, Claudie
Student (Postdoctoral)
claudie.ratte-fortin@ete.inrs.ca
Salii, Yarolslav
Student (Postdoctoral)
yvsalii@cim.mcgill.ca
Sankaranarayanan, Sriram
Student (Postdoctoral)
Sriram.Sankaranarayanan@polymtl.ca
Şuvak, Zeynep
Student (Postdoctoral)
Tahir, Adil
Student (Postdoctoral)
514-340-6053 x6672
Adil.Tahir@gerad.ca
Torrico, Alfredo
Student (Postdoctoral)
torrico.alf@gmail.com
Weldeyesus, Alemseged
Student (Postdoctoral)
Wu, Lingxiao
Student (Postdoctoral)
lingxiaowu513@gmail.com
Yaakoubi, Yassine
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6046
yassine.yaakoubi@gerad.ca
Zbib, Hani
Student (Postdoctoral)
hani.zbib@hec.ca