Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

Students (Postdoctoral)

936.amroussamine thumb
Amrouss, Amine
Student (Postdoctoral)
514-340-6053 x6673
amine.amrouss@gerad.ca
995.arslanokan thumb
Arslan, Okan
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 343-6111 x31765
okan.arslan@cirrelt.ca
902.cambyeglantine thumb
Camby, Eglantine
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6032
Eglantine.Camby@ulb.ac.be
946.carozzadavid thumb
Carozza, David
Student (Postdoctoral)
Chételat, Didier
Student (Postdoctoral)
Chicoisne, Renaud
Student (Postdoctoral)
renaud.chicoisne@gmail.com
Dahmen, Sana
Student (Postdoctoral)
1147.debiasebastien thumb
Debia, Sébastien
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6020
Sebastien.Debia@gerad.ca
DeCorte, Evan
Student (Postdoctoral)
Dems, Amira
Student (Postdoctoral)
757.farshbafgeranmayehamir thumb
Farshbaf Geranmayeh, Amir
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6020
amir.farshbaf@gerad.ca
1180.foguenrinel thumb
Foguen Tchuendom, Rinel
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x3644
rinel.foguen@gerad.ca
Gasse, Maxime
Student (Postdoctoral)
maxime.gasse@polymtl.ca
878.gauthierjean bertrand2 thumb
Gauthier, Jean-Bertrand
Student (Postdoctoral)
Jean-Bertrand.Gauthier@gerad.ca
Ha, Vu Nguyen
Student (Postdoctoral)
Kucukyazici, Gunes
Student (Postdoctoral)
1170.elizaveta kuznetsova thumb
Kuznetsova, Elizaveta
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x3644
elizaveta.kuznetsova@gerad.ca
Mhalla, Linda
Student (Postdoctoral)
linda.mhalla@hec.ca
1132.munozgonzalo thumb
Munoz, Gonzalo
Student (Postdoctoral)
gonzalo.munoz@polymtl.ca
1106.img 0872 thumb
Munroe, Patrick
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6673
patrick.munroe@gerad.ca
886.nasribouchra thumb
Nasri, Bouchra
Student (Postdoctoral)
bouchra.nasri@hec.ca
1068.camilo ortiz astorquiza.png thumb
Ortíz Astorquiza, Camilo
Student (Postdoctoral)
Peng, Chun
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6040
chun.peng@gerad.ca
1204.karim pic thumb
Pérez Martinez, Karim
Student (Postdoctoral)
karim.perez-martinez@hec.ca
Ponce, Diego
Student (Postdoctoral)
Puchhammer, Florian
Student (Postdoctoral)
Rodríguez-Pereira, Jessica
Student (Postdoctoral)
jessica.rodriguez@upc.edu
Rostami, Borzou
Student (Postdoctoral)
931.salhabrabih thumb
Salhab, Rabih
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6676
rabih.salhab@polymtl.ca
Saucan, Augustin Alexandre
Student (Postdoctoral)
1126.schellkristen thumb
Schell, Kristen R.
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6031
1154.seyediyounes thumb
Seyedi, Younes
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6673
younes.seyedi@polymtl.ca
Silvestri, Selena
Student (Postdoctoral)
Simmons, Christophe T.
Student (Postdoctoral)
873.vardarbaris thumb
Vardar, Baris
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6020
baris.vardar@gerad.ca
Zhu, Han
Student (Postdoctoral)