Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

Students (Postdoctoral)

936.amroussamine thumb
Amrouss, Amine
Student (Postdoctoral)
514-340-6053 x6673
amine.amrouss@gerad.ca
995.arslanokan thumb
Arslan, Okan
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 343-6111 x31765
okan.arslan@cirrelt.ca
Benzerrouk, Hamza
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6040
hamza.benzerrouk@polymtl.ca
902.cambyeglantine thumb
Camby, Eglantine
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6032
Eglantine.Camby@ulb.ac.be
946.carozzadavid thumb
Carozza, David
Student (Postdoctoral)
1125.carvalhomargarida2 thumb
Carvalho, Margarida
Student (Postdoctoral)
margarida.carvalho@polymtl.ca
Chételat, Didier
Student (Postdoctoral)
Dahmen, Sana
Student (Postdoctoral)
1147.debiasebastien thumb
Debia, Sébastien
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6020
Sebastien.Debia@gerad.ca
DeCorte, Evan
Student (Postdoctoral)
Dems, Amira
Student (Postdoctoral)
757.farshbafgeranmayehamir thumb
Farshbaf Geranmayeh, Amir
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6020
amir.farshbaf@gerad.ca
Gasse, Maxime
Student (Postdoctoral)
maxime.gasse@polymtl.ca
878.gauthierjean bertrand2 thumb
Gauthier, Jean-Bertrand
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6676
Jean-Bertrand.Gauthier@gerad.ca
939.goodfellowryan thumb
Goodfellow, Ryan
Student (Postdoctoral)
ryan.goodfellow@mail.mcgill.ca
Huin, Nicolas
Student (Postdoctoral)
Jalbert, Jonathan
Student (Postdoctoral)
1043.joyce monizmartim thumb
Joyce-Moniz, Martim
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6040
martim.joyce-moniz@gerad.ca
Kucukyazici, Gunes
Student (Postdoctoral)
1170.elizaveta kuznetsova thumb
Kuznetsova, Elizaveta
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x3644
elizaveta.kuznetsova@gerad.ca
770.malandrafilippo thumb
Malandra, Filippo
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6033
Filippo.Malandra@gerad.ca
1132.munozgonzalo thumb
Munoz, Gonzalo
Student (Postdoctoral)
gonzalo.munoz@polymtl.ca
1106.img 0872 thumb
Munroe, Patrick
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6673
patrick.munroe@gerad.ca
886.nasribouchra thumb
Nasri, Bouchra
Student (Postdoctoral)
bouchra.nasri@hec.ca
Nassief, Wael
Student (Postdoctoral)
1068.camilo ortiz astorquiza.png thumb
Ortíz Astorquiza, Camilo
Student (Postdoctoral)
Pérez Martinez, Karim
Student (Postdoctoral)
Petrato Bruck, Bruno
Student (Postdoctoral)
Puchhammer, Florian
Student (Postdoctoral)
Rijal, Baburam
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6031
Vilmar.de.sousa@gerad.ca
Rostami, Borzou
Student (Postdoctoral)
931.salhabrabih thumb
Salhab, Rabih
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x5677
Saucan, Augustin Alexandre
Student (Postdoctoral)
1126.schellkristen thumb
Schell, Kristen R.
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6031
1154.seyediyounes thumb
Seyedi, Younes
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6673
younes.seyedi@polymtl.ca
Silvestri, Selena
Student (Postdoctoral)
Simmons, Christophe T.
Student (Postdoctoral)
Thiongane, Mamadou
Student (Postdoctoral)
thiongam@iro.umontreal.ca
873.vardarbaris thumb
Vardar, Baris
Student (Postdoctoral)
514 340-6053 x6020
baris.vardar@gerad.ca
Wu, Fa
Student (Postdoctoral)
Zhu, Han
Student (Postdoctoral)