Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

Students (Master's degree)

Abdellatif, Ben Youss
Student (Master's degree)
Abdul-Baki, Youssef
Student (Master's degree)
Aboutalabi, Hossein
Student (Master's degree)
Ahmed, Shamwilu
Student (Master's degree)
Ait Aoudia, Djilali
Student (Master's degree)
Allab, Imène
Student (Master's degree)
Allard, Jean-Philippe
Student (Master's degree)
893.altmanclement thumb
Altman, Clément
Student (Master's degree)
514 340-6053 x5678
clement.altman@polymtl.ca
Amaya, Mercedes
Student (Master's degree)
Amroun, Tassadit
Student (Master's degree)
André, Hubert
Student (Master's degree)
Antoine, Hugo
Student (Master's degree)
Arsenault, Matthew
Student (Master's degree)
Atoui, Zeinab
Student (Master's degree)
Zeinab.Atoui@gerad.ca
Augustin, Arnaud
Student (Master's degree)
Azmi, Youssouf
Student (Master's degree)
Baatour, Sana
Student (Master's degree)
Baccouche, Marouen
Student (Master's degree)
953.bancellucas thumb
Bancel, Lucas
Student (Master's degree)
514 340-6053 x5677
lucas.bancel@polymtl.ca
733.barbryadrien thumb
Barbry, Adrien
Student (Master's degree)
514 340-6053 x6908
adrien.barbry@polymtl.ca
741.bastarachemc thumb
Bastarache-Roberge, Marie-Christine
Student (Master's degree)
Baudouin, Antoine
Student (Master's degree)
antoine.baudouin@gerad.ca
Bazier-Matte, Thierry
Student (Master's degree)
Beauregard-Harvey, Olivia
Student (Master's degree)
514 340-6053 x3925
Bejarano, Marcela
Student (Master's degree)
947.benlagraadel thumb
Benlagra, Adel
Student (Master's degree)
Benoit, Ghislain
Student (Master's degree)
514-340-6053 x5677
ghislain.benoit@gerad.ca
Berger, David
Student (Master's degree)
514 340-6053 x6052
Bernard, Isabelle
Student (Master's degree)
958.betancourtmaria thumb
Bétancourt, Maria
Student (Master's degree)
Beza Ndayi, Chantal
Student (Master's degree)
514-340-6053 x6931
chantal.beza@gerad.ca
Bhujbal, Ashutosh
Student (Master's degree)
Boivin, Virginie
Student (Master's degree)
Book, Jackson
Student (Master's degree)
Bouchard, Florence
Student (Master's degree)
Bouffard, Simon
Student (Master's degree)
Boujneh, Ayoub
Student (Master's degree)
Bourque, Mathilde K.
Student (Master's degree)
Burbano, John
Student (Master's degree)
Caccia, Massimo
Student (Master's degree)
Chbani, Jean-Sébastien
Student (Master's degree)
Child-Cortes, Natalia
Student (Master's degree)
834.cloutierlaurie thumb
Cloutier, Laurie
Student (Master's degree)
Dagenais, André
Student (Master's degree)
Dahito, Marie-Ange
Student (Master's degree)
514 340-6053 x3926
marie-ange.dahito@polymtl.ca
964.decarvalhojoaopedro thumb
De Carvalho, João Pedro
Student (Master's degree)
716.demeesterkenjy thumb
Demeester, Kenjy
Student (Master's degree)
514 340-6053 x3926
kenjy.demeester@gerad.ca
Desfontaines, Lucie
Student (Master's degree)
514 340-6053 x6908
lucie.desfontaines@polymtl.ca
Desrochers, Camille
Student (Master's degree)
Diallo, Aicha-Shaza
Student (Master's degree)
Doiron, Frédéric
Student (Master's degree)
frederic.doiron@gerad.ca
Etebari Alamdari, Neda
Student (Master's degree)
514 340-6053 x3643
neda.etebari@gerad.ca
Fan, Shu
Student (Master's degree)
514-340-6053 x3925
shu.fan@gerad.ca
Farhadi, Farnoush
Student (Master's degree)
514 340-6053 x3381
farnoush.farhadi@gerad.ca
Forest-Désaulniers, Jean-François
Student (Master's degree)
Foucault, Yann
Student (Master's degree)
Furukawa, Yusuke
Student (Master's degree)
745.gagnonphilippe thumb
Gagnon, Philippe
Student (Master's degree)
philippe.gagnon@gerad.ca
Garant, Yves
Student (Master's degree)
Gauthier, Elizabeth
Student (Master's degree)
Gonzalez Arias, Giovanni
Student (Master's degree)
Grenier St-Amour, Guillaume
Student (Master's degree)
Guertin, Sébastien
Student (Master's degree)
Hafsi, Nadina
Student (Master's degree)
976.hammoudariham thumb
Hammouda, Riham
Student (Master's degree)
Hassani, Romina
Student (Master's degree)
Hilario-Santos, Caroline
Student (Master's degree)
Huzeyen, Mohammad
Student (Master's degree)
957.iseneggerjonas thumb
Isenegger, Jonas
Student (Master's degree)
Jaballah, Rabie
Student (Master's degree)
Jabir, Mohamed
Student (Master's degree)
Janelle, Caroline
Student (Master's degree)
772.javalpaul thumb
Javal, Paul
Student (Master's degree)
514-340-6053 x5678
paul.javal@gerad.ca
Jeanbart, Karl
Student (Master's degree)
Jennings, Alice
Student (Master's degree)
956.kankaren thumb
Kan, Karen
Student (Master's degree)
959.karwalsunny thumb
Karwal, Sunny
Student (Master's degree)
Kent-Haulard, Diego
Student (Master's degree)
960.kerkourghizlane thumb
Kerkour, Ghizlane
Student (Master's degree)
965.kumarashish thumb
Kumar, Ashish
Student (Master's degree)
Laalaj, Reda
Student (Master's degree)
Lahyani, Fatima
Student (Master's degree)
Lamarre, Hugo
Student (Master's degree)
Landry, Jean-François
Student (Master's degree)
Landry-Fortin, Marc-Olivier
Student (Master's degree)
Larocque, Maxime
Student (Master's degree)
Legault-Michaud, Ariane
Student (Master's degree)
Léger, Maxime
Student (Master's degree)
Lei, Ming
Student (Master's degree)
Léveillé, Nicolas
Student (Master's degree)
Lévesque-Thibodeau, Maxime
Student (Master's degree)
963.levinsonzachary thumb
Levinson, Zachary
Student (Master's degree)
888.lifeng thumb
Li, Feng
Student (Master's degree)
514-340-6053 x3925
feng.li@gerad.ca
Li, Wanling
Student (Master's degree)
Li, Zhao
Student (Master's degree)
Lioret, Alain
Student (Master's degree)
Liu, Jingshu
Student (Master's degree)
Malette Campeau, Marie-Ève
Student (Master's degree)
Maradey Calles, Maria Belen
Student (Master's degree)
Mardy, Zurcher
Student (Master's degree)
Martin, Pascale
Student (Master's degree)
Martins, Monica
Student (Master's degree)
Mathieu, Louis-Philippe
Student (Master's degree)
McDonald, William
Student (Master's degree)
809.mmclaughlin thumb
McLaughlin, Maxime
Student (Master's degree)
514 340-6053 x3926
983.mechouatayoub thumb
Mechouat, Ayoub
Student (Master's degree)
Mhamdi, Waddhah
Student (Master's degree)
514 340-6053 x6052
waddhah.mhamdi@gerad.ca
Moreno Matallana, Sandra Ximena
Student (Master's degree)
Neily, Abdallah
Student (Master's degree)
Nyami, Guillaume Ndjamba
Student (Master's degree)
Obouet Amani, Charles
Student (Master's degree)
Olivier-Meunier, Jean-Philippe
Student (Master's degree)
Osseyi, Edem
Student (Master's degree)
973.pagantais thumb
Pagan, Tais
Student (Master's degree)
Paik, Urbbi
Student (Master's degree)
950.painchaudguillaume thumb
Painchaud, Guillaume
Student (Master's degree)
514-340-6053 x6931
guillaume.painchaud@gerad.ca
Paku, Daichi
Student (Master's degree)
Pavlovic Rivas, Marina
Student (Master's degree)
969.philippedamien thumb
Philippe, Damien
Student (Master's degree)
Phu-Van Nguyen, André
Student (Master's degree)
Pirnya, Gounash
Student (Master's degree)
967.catherine poissant thumb
Poissant, Catherine
Student (Master's degree)
514 340-6053 x3926
catherine.poissant@gerad.ca
941.randrianandrainaelyeser thumb
Randrianandraina, Elyeser Fanambinana
Student (Master's degree)
Raza, Syed Araj
Student (Master's degree)
585.rivestrobin thumb
Rivest, Robin
Student (Master's degree)
514-340-6053 x6929
robin.rivest@hec.ca
Roldan, Ricardo
Student (Master's degree)
738.saadicherifa thumb
Sâadi, Chérifa
Student (Master's degree)
514 340-6053 x6908
sherifa.saadi@gerad.ca
962.salibaziad thumb
Saliba, Ziad
Student (Master's degree)
968.sambuevairina thumb
Sambueva, Irina
Student (Master's degree)
Saoudi, Maher
Student (Master's degree)
Sarkis, Paul Anthony
Student (Master's degree)
paul-anthony.sarkis@hec.ca
Sarrazin-McCann, Loïc-Anthony
Student (Master's degree)
514 340-6053 x3926
loic-anthony.sarrazin-mc-cann@polymtl.ca
Sebin, Mathew
Student (Master's degree)
981.seguinmariepier thumb
Séguin, Marie-Pier
Student (Master's degree)
Sellal, Cherif
Student (Master's degree)
514-340-6053 x5678
cherif.sellal@gerad.ca
Seraj, Raihan
Student (Master's degree)
980.shaojiajun thumb
Shao, Jiajun
Student (Master's degree)
Sharma, Monika
Student (Master's degree)
Shen, Weijie
Student (Master's degree)
Shi, Ruigao
Student (Master's degree)
Sid'Ahmed, Hakim
Student (Master's degree)
588.souissisarra thumb
Souissi, Sarra
Student (Master's degree)
514-340-6053 x6908
sarra.souissi@gerad.ca
722.st pierrejulien thumb
St-Pierre Fortin, Julien
Student (Master's degree)
514 340-6053 x6929
julien.st-pierre-fortin@hec.ca
Stoll, Alexandre
Student (Master's degree)
Terrab, Badr
Student (Master's degree)
Tfaily, Ali
Student (Master's degree)
940.tibayrencjuliette thumb
Tibayrenc, Juliette
Student (Master's degree)
Tourenne, Luc
Student (Master's degree)
Tran, Tam
Student (Master's degree)
Tran, Tam
Student (Master's degree)
Trepanier, Marie-Pier
Student (Master's degree)
Trescinski, Maelle
Student (Master's degree)
Trottier, Louis-Pierre
Student (Master's degree)
938.trudeauremi thumb
Trudeau, Rémi
Student (Master's degree)
remi.trudeau@polymtl.ca
984.turcotamelie thumb
Turcot, Amélie
Student (Master's degree)
Ulatowski, Michel
Student (Master's degree)
Viau, Edith
Student (Master's degree)
Vignola, Samuel
Student (Master's degree)
Wandji Ngassam, Reuel Nathan
Student (Master's degree)
reuel-nathan.wandji-ngassam@polymtl.ca
Yaakoubi, Yassine
Student (Master's degree)
514 340-6053 x6908
yassine.yaakoubi@gerad.ca
Yu, Qing
Student (Master's degree)
Zarghami, Mahdi
Student (Master's degree)
Zhang, Ling
Student (Master's degree)
Zhao, Mingfei
Student (Master's degree)
Zhou, Aide
Student (Master's degree)
Zhou, Qichen
Student (Master's degree)
Ziane, Zaka
Student (Master's degree)