Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

Students (Master's degree)

Ait Omar, Hamza
Student (Master's degree)
hamza.ait-omar@polymtl.ca
Ajroudi, Atef
Student (Master's degree)
achref.ajroudi@hec.ca
Al-Baali, Amro
Student (Master's degree)
amro.al-baali@mail.mcgill.ca
Al-Basha, Feras
Student (Master's degree)
feras.al-basha@hec.ca
Amakbré, Fortuné
Student (Master's degree)
edong-ta-eloge-fortune.amakbre@hec.ca
Andrade, Laura
Student (Master's degree)
laura.andrade@mail.mcgill.ca
Assis Mende, Jamylle
Student (Master's degree)
jamylle.mendes@polymtl.ca
Auger-Morin, Frédérick
Student (Master's degree)
frederickaugermorin@gmail.com
Badreddine, Malek
Student (Master's degree)
Bahda, Youssef
Student (Master's degree)
youssef.bahda@polymtl.ca
Baillargeon, Jonathan
Student (Master's degree)
Basilico, Giuseppe
Student (Master's degree)
giuseppe.basilico@polymtl.ca
Beauchemin, Hélène
Student (Master's degree)
beauchemin.helene.2@courrier.uqam.ca
Belatbi, Fatima-Zohra
Student (Master's degree)
Fatima-Zohra.Belatbi@hec.ca
Bergamin, Kevin
Student (Master's degree)
kevin.bergamin@mail.mcgill.ca
Bergevin, Lucas
Student (Master's degree)
lucas.bergevin@polymtl.ca
Bernier, Nicolas
Student (Master's degree)
Bianco, Amanda
Student (Master's degree)
amanda.bianco@mail.mcgill.ca
Blache, Hugues
Student (Master's degree)
Boies, Alexandre
Student (Master's degree)
alexandre.boies@hec.ca
Bouacida, Hassen
Student (Master's degree)
hassen.bouacida@hec.ca
Bouchard, Isabelle
Student (Master's degree)
Boudreau, Charles
Student (Master's degree)
Bourget, Mathilde
Student (Master's degree)
bourget.mathilde@courrier.uqam.ca
Boutin, Marilyn
Student (Master's degree)
Marilyn.Boutin@hec.ca
Boutin, Victor
Student (Master's degree)
514 340-6053 x6931
Victor.Boutin@polymtl.ca
Brière, Tony
Student (Master's degree)
tony.briere@umontreal.ca
Chabot, Jonathan
Student (Master's degree)
Jonathan.Chabot@hec.ca
Chaudonneret, Sophie
Student (Master's degree)
sophie.chaudonneret@polymtl.ca
Chiu, Tzu-yi
Student (Master's degree)
tzu-yi.chiu@polymtl.ca
Cohen, Mitchell
Student (Master's degree)
mitchell.cohen3@mail.mcgill.ca
Courtade, Emeric
Student (Master's degree)
emeric.courtade@polymtl.ca
Coustures, Florian
Student (Master's degree)
florian.coustures@hec.ca
Crea, Lucas
Student (Master's degree)
D'Amour Bizimana, Eloi
Student (Master's degree)
eloi.bizimana@gmail.com
Daftari, Saba
Student (Master's degree)
saba.daftari@hec.ca
de Monte, Lambert
Student (Master's degree)
lambert.demonte@mail.mcgill.ca
Diaz Jimenez, Thomas
Student (Master's degree)
Diop, Abdoulaye
Student (Master's degree)
Djibril-Tourawa, Abdoul-Aziz
Student (Master's degree)
Abdoul-Aziz.Djibril-Tourawa@hec.ca
Dong, Xinyan
Student (Master's degree)
xinyan.dong@hec.ca
Drira, Amna
Student (Master's degree)
Amna.Drira@hec.ca
Dubois, Clémence
Student (Master's degree)
clemence.dubois@polymtl.ca
Dumouchelle, Justin
Student (Master's degree)
dumouchelle.justin@polymtl.ca
Duong, Huy
Student (Master's degree)
Dupuis, Sarah
Student (Master's degree)
Sarah.Dupuis@hec.ca
Emond, Karim Nicolas
Student (Master's degree)
Fabry, Marianne
Student (Master's degree)
marianne.fabry-chausse@hec.ca
Faria, Matheus
Student (Master's degree)
matheus.faria@mail.mcgill.ca
Fathipasandideh, Elmira
Student (Master's degree)
elmirafathip94@gmail.com
Faure, Charlotte
Student (Master's degree)
charlotte.faure@polymtl.ca
Frappier, Mathieu
Student (Master's degree)
Frenette, Louis-Simon
Student (Master's degree)
louis-simon.frenette@hec.ca
Gamet, Philémon
Student (Master's degree)
Philemon.Gamet@polymtl.ca
Gervais-Dubé, Mathieu
Student (Master's degree)
mathieu.gervais-dube@polymtl.ca
Giard-Leroux, Simon
Student (Master's degree)
Giguère, Nicolas
Student (Master's degree)
nicolas.2.giguere@hec.ca
Girard, Nicolas
Student (Master's degree)
Glidden, Pierre-Yves
Student (Master's degree)
pierre-yves.glidden1@uqac.ca
Gobeil, Gabriel
Student (Master's degree)
Gabriel.Gobeil@polymtl.ca
Godoy, Filipe
Student (Master's degree)
felipe.godoy-morales@polymtl.ca
Golder, Anindita
Student (Master's degree)
Goulet, Magali-Chen
Student (Master's degree)
magali.goulet@hotmail.com
Goyet, Charline
Student (Master's degree)
Charline.Goyet@hec.ca
Grenier, Manuel
Student (Master's degree)
grenier.manuel@courrier.uqam.ca
Guillemette, Pierre-Alexandre
Student (Master's degree)
guillemettepierrealexandre@gmail.com
Haddad, Kevin
Student (Master's degree)
Haji Mohammad, Fatemeh
Student (Master's degree)
fatemeh.haji-mohammad@polymtl.ca
Hajlaoui, Yakin
Student (Master's degree)
yakin.hajlaoui@hotmail.com
Hallé-Hannan, Edward
Student (Master's degree)
edward.halle-hannan@polymtl.ca
Hamelin, Alice-Marie
Student (Master's degree)
alice.marie.hamelin@gmail.com
Hao, Quan
Student (Master's degree)
Hermawan, Renaldo
Student (Master's degree)
renaldo.hermawan@hec.ca
Hernandez, Adrien
Student (Master's degree)
Adrien.Hernandez@hec.ca
Hernandez Pena, Alejandro
Student (Master's degree)
Hu, Miao
Student (Master's degree)
Huemme, Chad
Student (Master's degree)
Janelle, Caroline
Student (Master's degree)
Jebali, Rahma
Student (Master's degree)
Rahma.Jebali@polymtl.ca
Jehri, Radouane
Student (Master's degree)
radouane.jehri@polymtl.ca
Jiang, Will
Student (Master's degree)
yi.jiang4@mail.mcgill.ca
Jitani, Anirudha
Student (Master's degree)
anirudha.jitani@mail.mcgill.ca
Jneid, Jneid
Student (Master's degree)
Judkiewicz, Dan
Student (Master's degree)
514 340-6053 x6931
Jung, John K
Student (Master's degree)
kyungmin.jung@mail.mcgill.ca
Kartout, Lyza
Student (Master's degree)
lyza.kartout@hec.ca
Ke, Lili
Student (Master's degree)
lili.ke@hec.ca
Kedagni, Alina
Student (Master's degree)
Kenens, Antonin
Student (Master's degree)
Antonin.Kenens@polymtl.ca
Labib Hanna, Yasser Medhat
Student (Master's degree)
Lacoste, Maxime
Student (Master's degree)
maxime.lacoste@polymtl.ca
Lacoursière, Audrey
Student (Master's degree)
audrey.lacoursiere@hec.ca
Lafond, Nelson
Student (Master's degree)
nelsonlafond@gmail.com
Langlois, Léonard
Student (Master's degree)
Lavoie, Marc-Antoine
Student (Master's degree)
marc-antoine.lavoie@mail.mcgill.ca
Léger, Antoine
Student (Master's degree)
antoine.leger@hec.ca
Levasseur, Eric
Student (Master's degree)
Leyne, Thibault
Student (Master's degree)
Liu, Daheng
Student (Master's degree)
daheng.liu@hec.ca
Lunhu, Halyna
Student (Master's degree)
halyna.lunhu@gmail.com
Menicher, Hanaa
Student (Master's degree)
hanaa.menicher@polymtl.ca
Metohoue, Freddy
Student (Master's degree)
Mirshahi, Danial
Student (Master's degree)
danial.mirshahi.1@etsmtl.net
Mohammed, Adham
Student (Master's degree)
Mohapatra, Akankhya
Student (Master's degree)
akankhya.mohapatra@hec.ca
Morales, Daniel
Student (Master's degree)
daniel.morales2@mail.mcgill.ca
Mouhib, Youness
Student (Master's degree)
N'Goko, Pascalin Zephyrin
Student (Master's degree)
N’Cho, Adèle Danielle
Student (Master's degree)
n'cho.adele_danielle@courrier.uqam.ca
Naderi Zand, Bahrareh
Student (Master's degree)
bahareh.naderizand.1@ulaval.ca
Ngo, My-Phuong
Student (Master's degree)
my-phuong.ngo@hec.ca
Nikiema, Bouwendmanegre Jean
Student (Master's degree)
Bouwendmanegre-jean.nikiema2@uqac.ca
Nord, Alexandre
Student (Master's degree)
O'Brien, Caroline
Student (Master's degree)
Ojeda Davila, Maria Angelica
Student (Master's degree)
ojeda_davila.maria_angelica@courrier.uqam.ca
Öker, Alper
Student (Master's degree)
okeralper@gmail.com
Olivares, Edgar
Student (Master's degree)
Ouidir, Mhamed
Student (Master's degree)
Ould-Ramoul, Lyes
Student (Master's degree)
lyes.ould-ramoul@hec.ca
Parent, Gabrielle
Student (Master's degree)
Pastor-Salas, Reyna
Student (Master's degree)
Reyna.Pastor-Salas@hec.ca
Patel, Rahul
Student (Master's degree)
rahul.polymtl@gmail.com
Patience, Paul
Student (Master's degree)
paul-a.patience@polymtl.ca
Peng, Renjie
Student (Master's degree)
renjie.peng@mail.mcgill.ca
Peng, Yanhan
Student (Master's degree)
yanhan.peng@hec.ca
Pereira, Pierre
Student (Master's degree)
pierre.pereira@polymtl.ca
Perrin, Nathanaël
Student (Master's degree)
nathanael.perrin@polymtl.ca
Plante, Kathleen
Student (Master's degree)
kathleen.plante1@uqtr.ca
Poliquin, Marc-André
Student (Master's degree)
marc-andre.2.poliquin@hec.ca
Prémont, Maxence
Student (Master's degree)
Proulx, Louis-Philippe
Student (Master's degree)
louis-philippe.proulx.nrcan-rncan@gccollaboration.ca
Provost, Valérie
Student (Master's degree)
514 340-6053 x3926
valerie.provost@polymtl.ca
Putureanu, Victor
Student (Master's degree)
Raynaud, Paul
Student (Master's degree)
paul.raynaud1@etu.univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Redjimi, Amal
Student (Master's degree)
Rizzuto, Cristina
Student (Master's degree)
cristina.rizzuto@hec.ca
Sadr, Nahid
Student (Master's degree)
nahid72s@gmail.com
Saint-Denis, Ludovic
Student (Master's degree)
ludovic.st-denis@hec.ca
Saltet, Renaud
Student (Master's degree)
renaud.saltet@polymtl.ca
Samaan, Gabriela
Student (Master's degree)
Gabriela.Samaan@hec.ca
Samb, Anta
Student (Master's degree)
anta-1.samb@polymtl.ca
SeyedSalehi, Erfan
Student (Master's degree)
esalehi1996@gmail.com
Shalaby, Mohammed
Student (Master's degree)
mohammed.shalaby@mail.mcgill.ca
Sinha, Amit
Student (Master's degree)
amit.sinha@mail.mcgill.ca
Sombo, Samuel
Student (Master's degree)
samuel.sombo@vidensanalytics.com
Souare, Bintou
Student (Master's degree)
bintou.souare@polymtl.ca
Ssafini, Mohamed
Student (Master's degree)
Mohamed.Ssafini@hec.ca
Stitou, Boutaina
Student (Master's degree)
Su, Zhaoyue
Student (Master's degree)
zhaoyue.su@hec.ca
Sylvestre, Alexis
Student (Master's degree)
Alexis.Sylvestre@hec.ca
Sylvestre-Decary, Jeff
Student (Master's degree)
Tahar, Syrine
Student (Master's degree)
Syrine.Tahar@hec.ca
Tan, Su-Min
Student (Master's degree)
su-min.tan@hec.ca
Tan, Xinyue
Student (Master's degree)
xinyue.tan@hec.ca
Tanoï Namoi, Florence
Student (Master's degree)
florence.tanoi-namio@polymtl.ca
Thériault, Mélissa
Student (Master's degree)
melissa.theriault@hec.ca
Therriez, Raphaël
Student (Master's degree)
Tini Le Foll, Glen Kévin
Student (Master's degree)
Tocco, Hugo Maxime
Student (Master's degree)
hugo-maxime.tocco@polymtl.ca
Ton, Kim
Student (Master's degree)
Toniolli, Jean Lucas
Student (Master's degree)
Toukal, Monssaf
Student (Master's degree)
monssaf.toukal@polymtl.ca
Tourenne, Luc
Student (Master's degree)
Toussaint, Lucie
Student (Master's degree)
lucie.toussaint@polymtl.ca
Trofin, Alexandra
Student (Master's degree)
Turp-Yonezawa, Samuel
Student (Master's degree)
samuel.turp-yonezawa@hec.ca
Vakiloroayaei, Kasra
Student (Master's degree)
kasra.vakiloroayaei@mail.mcgill.ca
Villeneuve, Pascal
Student (Master's degree)
pascal.villeneuve@polymtl.ca
Villeneuve, Yoan
Student (Master's degree)
yoan.villeneuve1@uqac.ca
Wang, Bofei
Student (Master's degree)
bofei.wang@hec.ca
Wright, Emily
Student (Master's degree)
emily.wright14@hotmail.com
Wu, Chia-Chia
Student (Master's degree)
chia-chia.wu@hec.ca
Xia, Ye
Student (Master's degree)
ye.xia@hec.ca
Zhang, Jingjing
Student (Master's degree)
jingjing.zhang@hec.ca
Zhao, Junyuan
Student (Master's degree)
Zokaee, Shiva
Student (Master's degree)
sh.zokaee_84@yahoo.com