Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

Interns

Badreldeen, Ola
African Institute of Mathematical Sciences, South Africa
514 340-6053 x6931
ola.bdawy@aims.ac.rw
Bankole, Gilles
HEC Montréal, Canada
Bouffard, Samuel
HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x3777
Boutin, Victor
Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6931
Francoeur, Martine
HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x3777
Galizzi, Théo
ENSEEIHT, France
514 340-6053 x5678
Momo Ziazet, Junior
AIMS Cameroon
junior.ziazet@aims-cameroon.org
Ojeda Centeno, Derek
Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6931
derek.ojeda-centeno@polymtl.ca
Okolo, Nneka
African Institute of Mathematical Sciences, South Africa
514 340-6053 x6927
nneka.okolo@aims-senegal.org
Pascal, Pierrick
Mines ParisTech, France
514 340-6053 x3925
Rekik, Khadija
Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6991
khadija.rekik@polymtl.ca
Souchard De Lavoreille, Hugues
Mines ParisTech, France
514 340-6053 x3925
hugues.souchard_de_lavoreille@mines-paristech.fr
Theoret, Felix
Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6931
felixtheoret@gmail.com
Therrien, Vincent
Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6931
vincentstherrien@gmail.com
Zobiri, Abdelkader
Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6931
abdelkader.zobiri@polymtl.ca