Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

Interns

996.castellanosantonio thumb
Castellanos-Luis, Antonio
Instituto Politecnico Nacional
514 340-6053 x3929
castellanos.antonio1.61@gmail.com
992.dalmeijerkevin thumb
Dalmeijer, Kevin
Erasmus University Rotterdam, Netherlands
514 340-6053 x6676
dalmeijer@ese.eur.nl
991.dossinalexandre thumb
Dossin, Alexandre
École Nationale de l’Aviation Civile (ENAC), France
514 340-6053 x6052
alexandre.dossin@outlook.fr
Fedorov, Konstantin
Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514-340-6053 x6031
konstantin.fedorov@polymtl.ca
997.kramerraphael thumb
Kramer, Raphael
University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy
raphael.kramer@unimore.it
Malavazi De Christo, Tiago
Universidade Federal do Espírito Santo, Brazil
514-340-5360 x6029
tmalavazi@ifes.edu.br
1000.pierottijacopo thumb
Pierotti, Jacopo
Politecnico di Milano, Italy
514 340-6053 x6029
jacopo.pierotti@gmail.com
881.ridremontthomas thumb
Ridremont, Thomas
CNAM-CEDRIC, France
514 340-6053 x5678
thomas.ridremont@gerad.ca