Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

Employees

Bahn, Olivier
Full Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6041
olivier.bahn@hec.ca
Beljadid, Ahmed
Research Officer II, in data science / operational research, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6672
ahmed.beljadid@gerad.ca
Delmaire, Hugues
Research and Knowledge Transfer Director, GERAD, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6056
hugues.delmaire@gerad.ca
Girard, Pierre
Analyst, GERAD, Canada
514 340-6053 x6959
pierre.girard@gerad.ca
Hébert, Karine
Edition coordinator, GERAD, Canada
514 340-6053 x6675
karine.hebert@gerad.ca
Laaziri, Khalid
Computer systems analyst, GERAD, Canada
514 340-6053 x3385
khalid.laaziri@umontreal.ca
Lavoie, Marilyne
Editorial technician, GERAD, Canada
514 340-6053 x6991
marilyne.lavoie@gerad.ca
Logo, Edoh Liagros
Micro-computer technician, GERAD, Canada
514-340-6053 x6027
Edoh.Logo@gerad.ca
Michaud, Guillaume
Micro-computer technician, GERAD, Canada
514-343-6111 x31764
Guillaume.Michaud@gerad.ca
Perreault, Marie
Executive Administrative Assistant, GERAD, Canada
514 340-6053 x6059
marie.perreault@gerad.ca
Pieugueu, Romanic
Research Officer II, in data science / predictive analysis, IVADO, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4509
romanic.pieugueu@gerad.ca
Renault, Nathalie
Administrative support coordinator, GERAD, Canada
514 340-6053 x6043
nathalie.renault@gerad.ca
Rocha, Caroline
Research Officer II, in data science / operational research, IVADO, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4509
caroline.rocha@gerad.ca