Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

Employees

1153.delmairehugues thumb
Delmaire, Hugues
Research coordinator, IVADO, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6056
Fex, Dany
Administrative support coordinator, GERAD, Canada
514 340-6053 x6043
dany.fex@gerad.ca
Girard, Pierre
Analyst, GERAD, Canada
514 340-6053 x6959
pierre.girard@gerad.ca
Hébert, Karine
Edition coordinator, GERAD, Canada
514 340-6053 x6675
karine.hebert@gerad.ca
Laaziri, Khalid
Computer systems analyst, GERAD, Canada
514 340-6053 x3385
khalid.laaziri@gerad.ca
Lavoie, Marilyne
Editorial technician, GERAD, Canada
514 340-6053 x6991
marilyne.lavoie@gerad.ca
Logo, Edoh Liagros
Micro-computer technician, GERAD, Canada
514-340-6053 x6027
Edoh.Logo@gerad.ca
Michaud, Guillaume
Micro-computer technician, GERAD, Canada
514-343-6111 x31764
Guillaume.Michaud@gerad.ca
Perreault, Marie
Executive secretary, GERAD, Canada
514 340-6053 x6059
marie.perreault@gerad.ca
1138.pieugueuromanic thumb
Pieugueu, Romanic
Research Officer II, in data science / predictive analysis, IVADO, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4509
romanic.pieugueu@gerad.ca
1159.rochacaroline thumb
Rocha, Caroline
Research Officer II, in data science / operational research, IVADO, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x4509
caroline.rocha@gerad.ca