Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

Students (Ph.D.)

Abderrahmen, Mediouni
Student (Ph.D.)
1222.afsharimohammad thumb
Afshari, Mohammad
Student (Ph.D.)
1347.akbarzadehnima thumb
Akbarzadeh, Nima
Student (Ph.D.)
Alakus, Cansu
Student (Ph.D.)
Ali, Ousmane
Student (Ph.D.)
nassoma-wattara-ousmane.ali.1@ulaval.ca
Aliakbarisani, Sajad
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6047
sajad.aliakbarisani@hec.ca
Aliyan, Younes
Student (Ph.D.)
Alkesh, Khaled
Student (Ph.D.)
Allen, Stephanie
Student (Ph.D.)
Amghar, Khalid
Student (Ph.D.)
1315.arsenaultjonathan thumb
Arsenault, Jonathan
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6029
jonathan.arsenault@mail.mcgill.ca
Assran, Mahmoud
Student (Ph.D.)
Awadallah, Mohammad
Student (Ph.D.)
mohamed.awadalla@mail.mcgill.ca
Aziez, Immadedine
Student (Ph.D.)
imadeddine.aziez.1@ulaval.ca
Aziz, Mohamad
Student (Ph.D.)
514-340-6053 x5678
mohamad.aziz@gerad.ca
Azrine, Abdenour
Student (Ph.D.)
Babou, Nadia
Student (Ph.D.)
Bani, Abderrahman
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6033
Abderrahman.bani@gerad.ca
Batellier, Pierre
Student (Ph.D.)
Bayani, Mahdis
Student (Ph.D.)
mahdis.bayani@polymtl.ca
Bayoumy, Ahmed H.
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3925
ahmed.bayoumy@mail.mcgill.ca
Beck, Nicolas
Student (Ph.D.)
Bekci, Recep
Student (Ph.D.)
recep.bekci@mail.mcgill.ca
988.belbahrimouloud thumb
Belbahri, Mouloud
Student (Ph.D.)
mouloud.belbahri@gmail.com
Ben Abdellah, Amal
Student (Ph.D.)
amal.ben.abdellah@umontreal.ca
Ben Mhenni, Ramzi
Student (Ph.D.)
Ben Othmane, Intissar
Student (Ph.D.)
Ben-Ammar, Mouldi
Student (Ph.D.)
1300.besanconmathieu thumb
Besançon, Mathieu
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3926
mathieu.besancon@polymtl.ca
Blohm, Andrew
Student (Ph.D.)
961.bothchristian thumb
Both, Christian
Student (Ph.D.)
1266.bouchetpierreyves2 thumb
Bouchet, Pierre-Yves
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3643
pierre-yves.bouchet@polymtl.ca
763.boursicotdelphine thumb
Boursicot, Delphine
Student (Ph.D.)
delphine.boursicot@hec.ca
Boutin, Victor
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6931
Brasseur, Jonathan
Student (Ph.D.)
514-343-6053 x6908
jonathan.brasseur@polymtl.ca
Bretin, Alexis
Student (Ph.D.)
alexis.bretin@live.fr
Cacciola, Matteo
Student (Ph.D.)
1049.canojustin thumb
Cano, Justin
Student (Ph.D.)
767.photo thumb
Cano, Lorela
Student (Ph.D.)
lorela.cano@gerad.ca
Cantu Funes, Roberto
Student (Ph.D.)
roberto.cantu-funes.1@ulaval.ca
Carichon, Florian
Student (Ph.D.)
florian.carichon@hec.ca
Cerutti, Jérôme
Student (Ph.D.)
1179.cetincanbaris thumb
Cetin, Can Baris
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6926
can-baris.cetin@hec.ca
1115.1234567 cropped thumb
Chaab, Jafar
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6020
jafar.chaab@gerad.ca
Chanpiwat, Pattanun
Student (Ph.D.)
Chen, Shang Lin
Student (Ph.D.)
Cheng, Chun
Student (Ph.D.)
chun.cheng@polymtl.ca
935.chitsazmasoud thumb
Chitsaz, Masoud
Student (Ph.D.)
masoud.chitsaz@hec.ca
985.costaleandro thumb
Costa, Leandro R.
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-5121 x3393
leandro.costa@polymtl.ca
Côté, Hugo
Student (Ph.D.)
1351.coudercromain thumb
Couderc, Romain
Student (Ph.D.)
romain.couderc@grenoble-inp.fr
Cruciata, Pietro
Student (Ph.D.)
Cui, Wentao
Student (Ph.D.)
allyson.fernandes-da-costa-silva.1@ulaval.ca
Daadaa, Maissa
Student (Ph.D.)
Dahdah, Steven
Student (Ph.D.)
Dastpak, Mohsen
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 6908
moh.dastpak@gmail.com
942.deguegerard thumb
Degue, Kwassi Holali
Student (Ph.D.)
kwassi-holali.degue@polymtl.ca
514 340-5121 x3393
Demazure, Théophile
Student (Ph.D.)
Dessevre, Guillaume
Student (Ph.D.)
Devillez, Gauvain
Student (Ph.D.)
693.dhaliwalnavdeep thumb
Dhaliwal, Navdeep
Student (Ph.D.)
navdeep.dhaliwal@mail.mcgill.ca
Djibo, Maman
Student (Ph.D.)
1291.dragottogabriele thumb
Dragotto, Gabriele
Student (Ph.D.)
gabriele.dragotto@polymtl.ca
Dunyak, Alexander
Student (Ph.D.)
1087.dzahinikwassijoseph3 thumb
Dzahini, Kwassi Joseph
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3643
liljoseph92@yahoo.com
Dzeletovic, Sanja
Student (Ph.D.)
sanja.dzeletovic@mail.mcgill.ca
E, Fan
Student (Ph.D.)
fan.e@mail.mcgill.ca
Ebrahimi-Tirtashi, Ali
Student (Ph.D.)
El Filali, Souhaila
Student (Ph.D.)
1176.emineyoussouf thumb
Emine, Youssouf
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6051
Youssouf.Emine@gerad.ca
1313.erraqabielmehdi thumb
Er Raqabi, El Mehdi
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6908
Ergin, Elcin
Student (Ph.D.)
Escobar, David
Student (Ph.D.)
Fadlallah, Ghassan
Student (Ph.D.)
Fermín-Cueto, Paula
Student (Ph.D.)
Filiberti, Julia
Student (Ph.D.)
Fournier, Quentin
Student (Ph.D.)
Fritz, Blake
Student (Ph.D.)
Georges, Vanessa
Student (Ph.D.)
Ghaneizare, Shima
Student (Ph.D.)
Ghaniabadi, Mehdi
Student (Ph.D.)
mehdi.ghaniabadi@hec.ca
1281.glanginegeoffrey thumb
Glangine, Geoffrey
Student (Ph.D.)
1050.gonzalezjaime thumb
Gonzalez, Jaime E.
Student (Ph.D.)
jaime.gonzalez@polymtl.ca
919.grogansean thumb
Grogan, Sean
Student (Ph.D.)
sean.grogan@polymtl.ca
979.grusonmatthieu thumb
Gruson, Matthieu
Student (Ph.D.)
matthieu.gruson@hec.ca
Guturk, Fatih
Student (Ph.D.)
Haghani, Naveed
Student (Ph.D.)
amir.hajiabolhassani@mail.mcgill.ca
1235.hammamifarouk2 thumb
Hammami, Farouk
Student (Ph.D.)
418 656-2131 x2087
farouk.hammami@cirrelt.ca
Hekimgil, Hakan
Student (Ph.D.)
Hello, Nour
Student (Ph.D.)
845.hentatiamina thumb
Hentati, Amina
Student (Ph.D.)
Hitchcox, Thomas
Student (Ph.D.)
Huo, Yuchong
Student (Ph.D.)
Jaballah, Rabie
Student (Ph.D.)
rabie.jaballah.1@ulaval.ca
mohammad.jafari-aminabadi1@uqac.ca
Jalali, Zahra
Student (Ph.D.)
Jendoubi, Imen
Student (Ph.D.)
Joannopoulos, Emilie
Student (Ph.D.)
Kassoul, Khelil
Student (Ph.D.)
Khajepour, Ghasem
Student (Ph.D.)
Kohyarnejad, Iman
Student (Ph.D.)
1322.kojtychsolene thumb
Kojtych, Solène
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3913
solene.kojtych@gerad.ca
Kpodjedo, Florent
Student (Ph.D.)
Laage, Greta
Student (Ph.D.)
greta.laage@gerad.ca
1067.lakhmiridounia thumb
Lakhmiri, Dounia
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3643
dounia.lakhmiri@gerad.ca
Le, Thai Hoa
Student (Ph.D.)
Lefort, Alexandre
Student (Ph.D.)
1285.lesagecolombine thumb
Lesage, Colombine
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6029
colombine.lesage@hec.ca
963.levinsonzachary thumb
Levinson, Zachary
Student (Ph.D.)
Liang, Jiaqi
Student (Ph.D.)
Liu, Defeng
Student (Ph.D.)
1279.liupan thumb
Liu, Pan
Student (Ph.D.)
Pan.liu@hec.ca
Ly, Viseth-Darryl
Student (Ph.D.)
Maftah, Mohamed
Student (Ph.D.)
1113.mahboobmahsa thumb
Mahboob Ghodsi, Mahsa
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6021
Mahsa.Mahboob-Ghodsi@hec.ca
514 340-6053 x6670
orestes.manzanilla@gerad.ca
Marchand, Luc
Student (Ph.D.)
Mardy, Zurcher
Student (Ph.D.)
Martin, Guillaume
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x5677
1020.marzbansaeed thumb
Marzban, Saeed
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6908
saeed.marzban@gerad.ca
Mastouri, Takoua
Student (Ph.D.)
Matte, Jean-Sébastien
Student (Ph.D.)
Messaoudi, Mayssoun
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6051
mayssoun.messaoudi@gerad.ca
Metzker Soares, Paula
Student (Ph.D.)
1239.mhameditayeb thumb
Mhamedi, Tayeb
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6672
592.mirzapourhossein thumb
Mirzapour, Hossein
Student (Ph.D.)
Montazeri, Farzaneh
Student (Ph.D.)
1267.montoisonalexis2 thumb
Montoison, Alexis
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3913
alexis.montoison@polymtl.ca
817.morabitmouad thumb
Morabit, Mouad
Student (Ph.D.)
Mu, Yanyan
Student (Ph.D.)
samuel.muhindo-mugisho@polymtl.ca
Mutlu, Aysun
Student (Ph.D.)
aysun.mutlu@mail.mcgill.ca
N'Diaye, Malick
Student (Ph.D.)
Nabassaga, Tiguéné
Student (Ph.D.)
1259.naslcheraghimansour thumb
Naslcheraghi, Mansour
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6047
mansour.naslcheraghi@polymtl.ca
Neal, Christopher
Student (Ph.D.)
christopher.neal@polymtl.ca
1037.1 vinicius thumb
Neves-Motta, Vinicius
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3913
vinicius.neves-motta@polymtl.ca
1173.nguyen duytan thumb
Nguyên, Duy Tân
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x5677
duy-tan.nguyen@hec.ca
Nguyen, Quang Anh
Student (Ph.D.)
Nguyen Minh, Dat
Student (Ph.D.)
Nobre Pinheiro, Daniel
Student (Ph.D.)
Oikonomou, Argyris
Student (Ph.D.)
1091.olivierphilippe thumb
Olivier, Philippe
Student (Ph.D.)
philippe.olivier@polymtl.ca
Önen Öz, Sena
Student (Ph.D.)
sena.onenoz@mail.mcgill.ca
820.aichoucheoubraham thumb
Oubraham, Aichouche
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6051
aichouche.oubraham@gerad.ca
Pelissari, Renata
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x 5677
thiago.pereira@gerad.ca
1039.poursoltanimehran thumb
Poursoltani, Mehran
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6908
mehran.poursoltani@hec.ca
Prolo, Sérgio
Student (Ph.D.)
1084.prouvostantoine thumb
Prouvost, Antoine
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3388
Puzhko, Svetlana
Student (Ph.D.)
Quentin Tchanou, Armel
Student (Ph.D.)
1136.racettte philippe thumb
Racette, Philippe
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6908
philippe.racette@gerad.ca
952.randelrodrigo thumb
Randel, Rodrigo Alves
Student (Ph.D.)
514-340-6053 x5677
rodrigo.randel@gerad.ca
Rasouli, Nadia
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6021
nadia.rasouli@gerad.ca
1272.farin thumb
Rastgar, Farin
Student (Ph.D.)
farrin.rastgar@gmail.com
Ricard, Léa
Student (Ph.D.)
Rimélé, Adrien
Student (Ph.D.)
Robatian, Damoon
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3926
damoon.robatian@gerad.ca
charly.robinson-la-rocca@hec.ca
Rocha, Mariana
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3644
marianagamarocha@gmail.com
Rocha Lima, Diego
Student (Ph.D.)
Roujane, Massiva
Student (Ph.D.)
1054.sadanautsav thumb
Sadana, Utsav
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6673
utsav.sadana@hec.ca
Sadoune, Igor
Student (Ph.D.)
Saleem Lawand, Lydia
Student (Ph.D.)
Salerno, Ilaria
Student (Ph.D.)
ilaria.salerno94@gmail.com
1114.salomonludovic thumb
Salomon, Ludovic
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3643
ludovic.salomon@gerad.ca
Salvail-Bérard, Adam
Student (Ph.D.)
Sambrekar, Akash
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6908
akash.sambrekar@polymtl.ca
514 340-6053 x6046
rosemarie.santa@gerad.ca
Sayedana, Borna
Student (Ph.D.)
borna.sayedana@mail.mcgill.ca
Sekelli, Karima
Student (Ph.D.)
1238.serajraihan thumb
Seraj, Raihan
Student (Ph.D.)
1330.sereshtinarges thumb
Sereshti, Narges
Student (Ph.D.)
narges.sereshti@hec.ca
Shaabani, Homayoun
Student (Ph.D.)
1246.shakerhamid thumb
Shaker, Hamid
Student (Ph.D.)
Sharbaf , Maedeh
Student (Ph.D.)
Shen, Li
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6929
li.shen@hec.ca
1178.sliwakjulie thumb
Sliwak, Julie
Student (Ph.D.)
Sola, Yoann
Student (Ph.D.)
Solà Vilalta, Albert
Student (Ph.D.)
872.soleclaudio thumb
Sole, Claudio
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-5121 x3388
claudio.sole@polymtl.ca
Sow, Sory
Student (Ph.D.)
Sun, Chu
Student (Ph.D.)
Sun, Qi
Student (Ph.D.)
Tabib, Sami
Student (Ph.D.)
848.tanneaumathieu thumb
Tanneau, Mathieu
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-5121 x3388
mathieu.tanneau@polymtl.ca
1276.tavasoliahmadreza thumb
Tavasoli, Ahmadreza
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6929
Thioub, Mamadou Yamar
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6908
mamadou.thioub@gerad.ca
Toumi, Noureddine
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6029
noureddine.toumi@gerad.ca
Toussaint, Maxime
Student (Ph.D.)
Tremblay, Véronique
Student (Ph.D.)
1048.trudeaugabrielle thumb
Trudeau, Gabrielle
Student (Ph.D.)
Tuval, Noa
Student (Ph.D.)
Velegkas, Grigoris
Student (Ph.D.)
977.viems thumb
Vié, Marie-Sklaerder
Student (Ph.D.)
Visakha, Raja
Student (Ph.D.)
Wadi, Davood
Student (Ph.D.)
Wang, Xiaoting
Student (Ph.D.)
Wang, Yan
Student (Ph.D.)
621.yaolingqing thumb
Yao, Lingqing
Student (Ph.D.)
945.yuyejun thumb
Yu, Jun Ye
Student (Ph.D.)
1030.hosain zaman thumb
Zaman, Hosain
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6051
hosain.zaman@gerad.ca
Zhao, Mingfei
Student (Ph.D.)
1288.zhongqihua thumb
Zhong, Qihua
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6029
qihua.zhong@hec.ca
Zhou, Mengjie
Student (Ph.D.)