Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

Students (Ph.D.)

624.abdouamadouissoufou2 thumb
Abdou Amadou, Issoufou
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6931
issoufou_abdou1@yahoo.fr
514-340-6053 x3913
Mehdi.Abedinpour-Fallah@gerad.ca
Afsar, Sezin
Student (Ph.D.)
Afshari, Mohammad
Student (Ph.D.)
Ahmed Bouh, Moustapha
Student (Ph.D.)
Akari, Mohamed Ali
Student (Ph.D.)
Al Zahrani, Ali
Student (Ph.D.)
Aliakbarisani, Sajad
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6908
Alibeiki, Hedayat
Student (Ph.D.)
Alkesh, Khaled
Student (Ph.D.)
699.amaiouanadir thumb
Amaioua, Nadir
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3913
Nadir.Amaioua@gerad.ca
Amghar, Khalid
Student (Ph.D.)
Amine, Aboussalah
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3388
amine-mohamed.aboussalah@polymtl.ca
894.attiadalia thumb
Attia, Dalia
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6046
dalia.attia@gerad.ca
514 340-6053 x6051
kazeuli@me.com
514 340-6053 x6021
luciano.costa@gerad.ca
Aziz, Mohamad
Student (Ph.D.)
514-340-6053 x5678
mohamad.aziz@gerad.ca
Azzi, Sabrina
Student (Ph.D.)
Bachir Cherif, Kahina
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3643
kahina.bachir-cherif@gerad.ca
Bakshi, Mahesh
Student (Ph.D.)
Bani, Abderrahman
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6672
Abderrahman.bani@gerad.ca
Barbier, Thibault
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3644
thibault.barbier@polymtl.ca
Barros, Breno
Student (Ph.D.)
686.barryamadoudiogo thumb
Barry, Amadou Diogo
Student (Ph.D.)
Batellier, Pierre
Student (Ph.D.)
Bayoumy, Ahmed H.
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3925
ahmed.bayoumy@mail.mcgill.ca
Beck, Nicolas
Student (Ph.D.)
514-340-6053 x6021
Helene.Becotte@gerad.ca
988.belbahrimouloud thumb
Belbahri, Mouloud
Student (Ph.D.)
mouloud.belbahri@gmail.com
Ben Abdallah, Amad
Student (Ph.D.)
Ben Othmane, Intissar
Student (Ph.D.)
Ben Sassi, Dhekra
Student (Ph.D.)
Ben-Ammar, Mouldi
Student (Ph.D.)
Benkalai, Imène
Student (Ph.D.)
imene.benkalai@gerad.ca
Besançon, Mathieu
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3926
mathieu.besancon@polymtl.ca
Bigeon, Emmanuel
Student (Ph.D.)
598.binganechristian thumb
Bingane, Christian
Student (Ph.D.)
514-340-6053 x3925
christian.bingane@gerad.ca
Blohm, Andrew
Student (Ph.D.)
961.bothchristian thumb
Both, Christian
Student (Ph.D.)
763.boursicotdelphine thumb
Boursicot, Delphine
Student (Ph.D.)
Bretin, Alexis
Student (Ph.D.)
Brika, Zeyneb
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6931
Zeyneb.Brika@gerad.ca
Cabeda, Antonio
Student (Ph.D.)
616.campeaulouispierre thumb
Campeau, Louis-Pierre
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6927
louis-pierre.campeau@gerad.ca
767.photo thumb
Cano, Lorela
Student (Ph.D.)
lorela.cano@gerad.ca
760.32733 9411945 carmelo cascone 2 jpg thumb
Cascone, Carmelo
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6931
Carmelo.Cascone@gerad.ca
Cavada, Juan Pablo
Student (Ph.D.)
972.chabotthomas thumb
Chabot, Thomas
Student (Ph.D.)
Chakravorty, Jhelum
Student (Ph.D.)
Chamseddine, Ibrahim
Student (Ph.D.)
Chaouachi, Ahmed
Student (Ph.D.)
Cherkaoui, Kaouthar
Student (Ph.D.)
935.chitsazmasoud thumb
Chitsaz, Masoud
Student (Ph.D.)
masoud.chitsaz@hec.ca
Chu, Sun
Student (Ph.D.)
Cormier, Éric
Student (Ph.D.)
985.costaleandro thumb
Costa, Leandro R.
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-5121 x3393
leandro.costa@polymtl.ca
Côté, Marie-Pier
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x5677
leonardo.da.cruz@gerad.ca
Dahmouni, Ilyass
Student (Ph.D.)
514-340-6053 x6021
Ilyass.Dahmouni@gerad.ca
Darvish, Maryam
Student (Ph.D.)
Dayi, Othmane
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3644
michaeldavidsd@gmail.com
514-340-6053 x6929
jean-baptiste.debordes@gerad.ca
942.deguegerard thumb
Degue, Kwassi Holali
Student (Ph.D.)
kwassi-holali.degue@polymtl.ca
Del Castillo, Fernanda
Student (Ph.D.)
693.dhaliwalnavdeep thumb
Dhaliwal, Navdeep
Student (Ph.D.)
688.diallomariama thumb
Diallo, Mariama
Student (Ph.D.)
Djibo, Maman
Student (Ph.D.)
Doan, Thang Long
Student (Ph.D.)
934.dzahinikwassijoseph thumb
Dzahini, Kwassi Joseph
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3925
liljoseph92@yahoo.com
El Filali, Souhaila
Student (Ph.D.)
El Kasmi, Yassin
Student (Ph.D.)
1017.furkane thumb
Enderer, Furkan
Student (Ph.D.)
Furkan.Enderer@gerad.ca
Er-Rbib, Safae
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6051
safae.er-rbib@gerad.ca
Escobar, David
Student (Ph.D.)
Fadlallah, Ghassan
Student (Ph.D.)
1034.firoozidena thumb
Firoozi, Dena
Student (Ph.D.)
Foutlane, Omar
Student (Ph.D.)
514-340-6053 x6672
Omar.Foutlane@gerad.ca
541.gaoshuang thumb
Gao, Shuang
Student (Ph.D.)
514-318-9751
sgao@cim.mcgill.ca
Garrab, Samar
Student (Ph.D.)
Gatón, Victor
Student (Ph.D.)
684.gauvincharles thumb
Gauvin, Charles
Student (Ph.D.)
Charles.Gauvin@gerad.ca
sajjad.ghaemi@gerad.ca
Goncalves, Cassio
Student (Ph.D.)
Gonzales, Jurado
Student (Ph.D.)
919.grogansean thumb
Grogan, Sean
Student (Ph.D.)
sean.grogan@polymtl.ca
979.grusonmatthieu thumb
Gruson, Matthieu
Student (Ph.D.)
Guesmi, Sahar
Student (Ph.D.)
amir.hajiabolhassani@mail.mcgill.ca
905.hammamifarouk thumb
Hammami, Farouk
Student (Ph.D.)
418 656-2131 x2087
farouk.hammami@cirrelt.ca
Hassani, Rachid
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6033
rachid.hassani@gerad.ca
Heni, Hamza
Student (Ph.D.)
845.hentatiamina thumb
Hentati, Amina
Student (Ph.D.)
709.himmichilyas thumb
Himmich, Ilyas
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6046
Ilyas.Himmich@gerad.ca
Huang, He
Student (Ph.D.)
Huo, Yuchong
Student (Ph.D.)
Huot, Pierre-Luc
Student (Ph.D.)
pierre-luc.huot.1@ens.etsmtl.ca
Jacquet, Stéphane
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3913
stephane.jacquet@gerad.ca
Janssens, Gert
Student (Ph.D.)
Gert.Janssens@gerad.ca
Joly, Louis-Philippe
Student (Ph.D.)
Kassoul, K.
Student (Ph.D.)
Kayyali, Dima
Student (Ph.D.)
Khribi, Lotfi
Student (Ph.D.)
Kpodjedo, Florent
Student (Ph.D.)
Laage, Greta
Student (Ph.D.)
greta.laage@gerad.ca
Lakhmiri, Dounia
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3925
dounia.lakhmiri@gerad.ca
Lamarre, Hugo
Student (Ph.D.)
Layeghi, Hamed
Student (Ph.D.)
Le, Thai Hoa
Student (Ph.D.)
888.lifeng thumb
Li, Feng
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3643
feng.li@gerad.ca
Ly, Antoine
Student (Ph.D.)
Mahboob Ghodsi, Mahsa
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x 6029
514-340-6053 x6931
salah-eddine.makhloufi@gerad.ca
770.malandrafilippo thumb
Malandra, Filippo
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6033
Filippo.Malandra@gerad.ca
514-340-6053 x6931
orestes.manzanilla@gerad.ca
Marif, Anouar
Student (Ph.D.)
1020.marzbansaeed thumb
Marzban, Saeed
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6908
saeed.marzban@gerad.ca
Marzouk, Oussama
Student (Ph.D.)
Mastouri, Takoua
Student (Ph.D.)
Mbougni, Michel
Student (Ph.D.)
Mediouni, Abderrahmen
Student (Ph.D.)
Messaoudi, Mayssoun
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6051
mayssoun.messaoudi@gerad.ca
592.mirzapourhossein thumb
Mirzapour, Hossein
Student (Ph.D.)
944.momeninaghmeh thumb
Momeni, Naghmeh
Student (Ph.D.)
817.morabitmouad thumb
Morabit, Mouad
Student (Ph.D.)
994.moradianhoora2 thumb
Moradian, Hoora
Student (Ph.D.)
Mu, Yanyan
Student (Ph.D.)
Muhammad, Ali
Student (Ph.D.)
Murphy, Orla
Student (Ph.D.)
N'Diaye, Malick
Student (Ph.D.)
Nabassaga, Tiguéné
Student (Ph.D.)
Nasri, Moncef Ilies
Student (Ph.D.)
moncef.nasri@gerad.ca
Nassief, Wael
Student (Ph.D.)
Neal, Christopher
Student (Ph.D.)
christopher.neal@polymtl.ca
1037.1 vinicius thumb
Neves-Motta, Vinicius
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x 3926
vinicius.neves-motta@polymtl.ca
Numan, Ahmed
Student (Ph.D.)
820.aichoucheoubraham thumb
Oubraham, Aichouche
Student (Ph.D.)
514-340-6053 x6047
aichouche.oubraham@gerad.ca
612.pakniyatali thumb
Pakniyat, Ali
Student (Ph.D.)
pakniyat@cim.mcgill.ca
924.pazokimostafa thumb
Pazoki, Mostafa
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6047
mostafa.pazoki@gerad.ca
885.pelletiersamuel thumb
Pelletier, Samuel
Student (Ph.D.)
Peng, Chun
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6021
chun.peng@gerad.ca
Pereira, Thiago
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x5678
Pourkalbassi, Farhad
Student (Ph.D.)
1039.images thumb
Poursoltani, Mehran
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6908
Pouya, Hamed
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6029
Quashie, Mike
Student (Ph.D.)
987.quesnelfrederic thumb
Quesnel, Frédéric
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6046
frederic.quesnel@gerad.ca
952.randelrodrigo thumb
Randel, Rodrigo Alves
Student (Ph.D.)
514-340-6053 x5677
rodrigo.randel@gerad.ca
881.ridremontthomas thumb
Ridremont, Thomas
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x 6908
thomas.ridremont@gerad.ca
Rimélé, Adrien
Student (Ph.D.)
Robatian, Damoon
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3926
damoon.robatian@gerad.ca
Rocha, Mariana
Student (Ph.D.)
514-340-6053 x3926
marianagamarocha@gmail.com
514 340-6053 x3913
Vilmar.de.sousa@gerad.ca
514 340-6053 x3644
Jesus.Rodriguez@gerad.ca
Roy, Marie-Hélène
Student (Ph.D.)
Sadana, Utsav
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6029
utsav.sadana@hec.ca
931.salhabrabih thumb
Salhab, Rabih
Student (Ph.D.)
Salvail-Bérard, Adam
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6052
rosemarie.santa@gerad.ca
978.schiffermaximilian thumb
Schiffer, Maximilian
Student (Ph.D.)
Schulz, Juliana
Student (Ph.D.)
Sereshti, Narges
Student (Ph.D.)
Shahriar, Md. Istiaque
Student (Ph.D.)
Shaker, Hameed
Student (Ph.D.)
696.shamsshirazisheida thumb
Shams, Sheida
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x 6047
sheida.shams@gerad.ca
Sokun, Hamza
Student (Ph.D.)
872.soleclaudio thumb
Sole, Claudio
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3388
claudio.sole@polymtl.ca
Spleit, Michael
Student (Ph.D.)
Subramanian, Jayakumar
Student (Ph.D.)
Suzuki, Mashbat
Student (Ph.D.)
Ta, Thuy Anh
Student (Ph.D.)
tathuyan@iro.umontreal.ca
Tabatabaei, Neda
Student (Ph.D.)
neda.tabatabaei@hec.ca
Tabib, Sami
Student (Ph.D.)
Tahir, Adil
Student (Ph.D.)
514-340-6053 x6672
Adil.Tahir@gerad.ca
848.tanneaumathieu thumb
Tanneau, Mathieu
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3381
mathieu.tanneau@polymtl.ca
Tao, Zhexiong
Student (Ph.D.)
Tassine, Mouhcine
Student (Ph.D.)
Thiongane, Mamadou
Student (Ph.D.)
thiongam@iro.umontreal.ca
Thomasson, Oliver
Student (Ph.D.)
Tian, Huaining
Student (Ph.D.)
Tilouche, Shaima
Student (Ph.D.)
514-340-6053 x6029
shaima.tilouche@gerad.ca
Valcarcel, Yasser
Student (Ph.D.)
971.veenstramarjolein thumb
Veenstra, Marjolein
Student (Ph.D.)
marjolein.veenstra@rug.nl
977.viems thumb
Vié, Marie-Sklaerder
Student (Ph.D.)
Waguih, Dalia
Student (Ph.D.)
Wang, Yan
Student (Ph.D.)
Wu, Si-Yang
Student (Ph.D.)
621.yaolingqing thumb
Yao, Lingqing
Student (Ph.D.)
945.yuyejun thumb
Yu, Jun Ye
Student (Ph.D.)
1030.hosain zaman thumb
Zaman, Hosain
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6051
hosain.zaman@gerad.ca
Zare, Ebrahim
Student (Ph.D.)
Zargoush, Manaf
Student (Ph.D.)
1026.zarpellogiulia thumb
Zarpellon, Giulia
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3388
giulia.zarpellon@gerad.ca
618.zeighamivahid thumb
Zeighami, Vahid
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6047
Vahid.Zeighami@gerad.ca
Zetina, Carlos
Student (Ph.D.)
903.zhangqiao thumb
Zhang, Qiao
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x5678
qiao.zhang@hec.ca
Zida, Arnaud
Student (Ph.D.)
Zokaee, Shiva
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6908