Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

Students (Ph.D.)

Abderrahmen, Mediouni
Student (Ph.D.)
624.abdouamadouissoufou2 thumb
Abdou Amadou, Issoufou
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6931
issoufou_abdou1@yahoo.fr
Afshari, Mohammad
Student (Ph.D.)
Ajani, Marzuq
Student (Ph.D.)
1077.akarimohamedali thumb
Akari, Mohamed Ali
Student (Ph.D.)
Akbarzadeh, Nima
Student (Ph.D.)
Ali, Ousmane
Student (Ph.D.)
Aliakbarisani, Sajad
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6908
sajad.aliakbarisani@hec.ca
Alkesh, Khaled
Student (Ph.D.)
Allen, Stephanie
Student (Ph.D.)
Amghar, Khalid
Student (Ph.D.)
894.attiadalia thumb
Attia, Dalia
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6046
dalia.attia@gerad.ca
Awadallah, Mohammad
Student (Ph.D.)
Aziez, Immadedine
Student (Ph.D.)
Aziz, Mohamad
Student (Ph.D.)
514-340-6053 x5678
mohamad.aziz@gerad.ca
Azrine, Abdenour
Student (Ph.D.)
Babou, Nadia
Student (Ph.D.)
Bachir Cherif, Kahina
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3643
kahina.bachir-cherif@gerad.ca
Badakhshian, Mostafa
Student (Ph.D.)
Bani, Abderrahman
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6051
Abderrahman.bani@gerad.ca
Batellier, Pierre
Student (Ph.D.)
Bayani, Mahdis
Student (Ph.D.)
mahdis.bayani@polymtl.ca
Bayoumy, Ahmed H.
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3925
ahmed.bayoumy@mail.mcgill.ca
Beck, Nicolas
Student (Ph.D.)
514-340-6053 x6021
Helene.Becotte@gerad.ca
Bekci, Recep
Student (Ph.D.)
recep.bekci@mail.mcgill.ca
988.belbahrimouloud thumb
Belbahri, Mouloud
Student (Ph.D.)
mouloud.belbahri@gmail.com
Ben Abdallah, Amal
Student (Ph.D.)
Ben Mhenni, Ramzi
Student (Ph.D.)
Ben Othmane, Intissar
Student (Ph.D.)
Ben-Ammar, Mouldi
Student (Ph.D.)
Benkalai, Imène
Student (Ph.D.)
imene.benkalai@gerad.ca
Besançon, Mathieu
Student (Ph.D.)
mathieu.besancon@polymtl.ca
Bigeon, Emmanuel
Student (Ph.D.)
598.binganechristian thumb
Bingane, Christian
Student (Ph.D.)
514-340-6053 x3925
christian.bingane@gerad.ca
Blohm, Andrew
Student (Ph.D.)
961.bothchristian thumb
Both, Christian
Student (Ph.D.)
763.boursicotdelphine thumb
Boursicot, Delphine
Student (Ph.D.)
Bretin, Alexis
Student (Ph.D.)
alexis.bretin@live.fr
Brika, Zeyneb
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6931
Zeyneb.Brika@gerad.ca
616.campeaulouispierre thumb
Campeau, Louis-Pierre
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6927
louis-pierre.campeau@gerad.ca
767.photo thumb
Cano, Lorela
Student (Ph.D.)
lorela.cano@gerad.ca
Cantu Funtes, Roberto
Student (Ph.D.)
Cavada, Juan Pablo
Student (Ph.D.)
Cerrutti, Jérôme
Student (Ph.D.)
1179.cetincanbaris thumb
Cetin, Can Baris
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6926
can-baris.cetin@hec.ca
1115.1234567 cropped thumb
Chaab, Jafar
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6029
jafar.chaab@gerad.ca
1076.chamseddineibrahim thumb
Chamseddine, Ibrahim
Student (Ph.D.)
ibrahim.chamseddine@mail.mcgill.ca
Chanpiwat, Pattanun
Student (Ph.D.)
Chaouachi, Ahmed
Student (Ph.D.)
Cheng, Chun
Student (Ph.D.)
chun.cheng@polymtl.ca
935.chitsazmasoud thumb
Chitsaz, Masoud
Student (Ph.D.)
masoud.chitsaz@hec.ca
Chu, Sun
Student (Ph.D.)
985.costaleandro thumb
Costa, Leandro R.
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-5121 x3393
leandro.costa@polymtl.ca
855.costaluciano thumb
Costa, Luciano
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6021
luciano.costa@gerad.ca
Cui, Wentao
Student (Ph.D.)
1075.dahmouniilyass thumb
Dahmouni, Ilyass
Student (Ph.D.)
514-340-6053 x6021
Ilyass.Dahmouni@gerad.ca
1090.dantheodora thumb
Dan, Teodora
Student (Ph.D.)
Dastpak, Mohsen
Student (Ph.D.)
Dayi, Othmane
Student (Ph.D.)
De Maio, Annarita
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3644
michaeldavidsd@gmail.com
jean-baptiste.debordes@gerad.ca
942.deguegerard thumb
Degue, Kwassi Holali
Student (Ph.D.)
kwassi-holali.degue@polymtl.ca
514 340-5121 x3393
Dessevre, Guillaume
Student (Ph.D.)
Devillez, Gauvain
Student (Ph.D.)
693.dhaliwalnavdeep thumb
Dhaliwal, Navdeep
Student (Ph.D.)
688.diallomariama thumb
Diallo, Mariama
Student (Ph.D.)
Djibo, Maman
Student (Ph.D.)
1087.dzahinikwassijoseph3 thumb
Dzahini, Kwassi Joseph
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3643
liljoseph92@yahoo.com
Dzeletovic, Sanja
Student (Ph.D.)
1102.edomeloise thumb
Edom, Eloise
Student (Ph.D.)
514-340-6053 x3913
eloise.edom@gerad.ca
El Filali, Souhaila
Student (Ph.D.)
El Ghazi, Mohammed
Student (Ph.D.)
1176.emineyoussouf thumb
Emine, Youssouf
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x5678
Youssouf.Emine@gerad.ca
1017.furkane thumb
Enderer, Furkan
Student (Ph.D.)
Furkan.Enderer@gerad.ca
1070.erribsafae thumb
Er-Rbib, Safae
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6051
safae.er-rbib@gerad.ca
Ergin, Elcin
Student (Ph.D.)
Escobar, David
Student (Ph.D.)
Fadlallah, Ghassan
Student (Ph.D.)
Filiberti, Julia
Student (Ph.D.)
1034.firoozidena thumb
Firoozi, Dena
Student (Ph.D.)
Foutlane, Omar
Student (Ph.D.)
514-340-6053 x6672
Omar.Foutlane@gerad.ca
1065.galzinstephane thumb
Galzin, Stéphane
Student (Ph.D.)
stephane.galzin@hec.ca
Garrab, Samar
Student (Ph.D.)
Gatón, Victor
Student (Ph.D.)
Ghaneizare, Shima
Student (Ph.D.)
1083.gidelgauthier thumb
Gidel, Gauthier
Student (Ph.D.)
1088.gmiramaha thumb
Gmira, Maha
Student (Ph.D.)
514-340-5121 x3392
maha.gmira@polymtl.ca
1050.gonzalezjaime thumb
Gonzalez, Jaime E.
Student (Ph.D.)
jaime.gonzalez@polymtl.ca
919.grogansean thumb
Grogan, Sean
Student (Ph.D.)
sean.grogan@polymtl.ca
979.grusonmatthieu thumb
Gruson, Matthieu
Student (Ph.D.)
matthieu.gruson@hec.ca
Guesmi, Sahar
Student (Ph.D.)
Gustavsson, Klas
Student (Ph.D.)
Guturk, Fatih
Student (Ph.D.)
amir.hajiabolhassani@mail.mcgill.ca
905.hammamifarouk thumb
Hammami, Farouk
Student (Ph.D.)
418 656-2131 x2087
farouk.hammami@cirrelt.ca
Hassani, Rachid
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6033
rachid.hassani@gerad.ca
Heni, Hamza
Student (Ph.D.)
845.hentatiamina thumb
Hentati, Amina
Student (Ph.D.)
709.himmichilyas thumb
Himmich, Ilyas
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6046
Ilyas.Himmich@gerad.ca
Huo, Yuchong
Student (Ph.D.)
1072.huotpierreluc thumb
Huot, Pierre-Luc
Student (Ph.D.)
pierre-luc.huot.1@ens.etsmtl.ca
1073.jacquetstephane thumb
Jacquet, Stéphane
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3913
stephane.jacquet@gerad.ca
Janssens, Gert
Student (Ph.D.)
Gert.Janssens@gerad.ca
Joannopoulos, Emilie
Student (Ph.D.)
Joly, Louis-Philippe
Student (Ph.D.)
Kassoul, Khelil
Student (Ph.D.)
Kisialiou, Yauheni
Student (Ph.D.)
Yauheni.Kisialiou@himolde.no
Kojtych, Solène
Student (Ph.D.)
solene.kojtych@gerad.ca
Kpodjedo, Florent
Student (Ph.D.)
965.kumarashish thumb
Kumar, Ashish
Student (Ph.D.)
ashish.kumar@mail.mcgill.ca
Laage, Greta
Student (Ph.D.)
greta.laage@gerad.ca
1067.lakhmiridounia thumb
Lakhmiri, Dounia
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3925
dounia.lakhmiri@gerad.ca
Lamarre, Hugo
Student (Ph.D.)
Layeghi, Hamed
Student (Ph.D.)
Le, Thai Hoa
Student (Ph.D.)
Lefort, Alexandre
Student (Ph.D.)
Longo, Christina
Student (Ph.D.)
1113.mahboobmahsa thumb
Mahboob Ghodsi, Mahsa
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x 6029
Mahsa.Mahboob-Ghodsi@hec.ca
514-340-6053 x6931
salah-eddine.makhloufi@gerad.ca
514 340-6053 x 6047
orestes.manzanilla@gerad.ca
Marchand, Luc
Student (Ph.D.)
Marif, Anouar
Student (Ph.D.)
Martin, Guillaume
Student (Ph.D.)
Martins, Maria Clara
Student (Ph.D.)
1020.marzbansaeed thumb
Marzban, Saeed
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6908
saeed.marzban@gerad.ca
Mastouri, Takoua
Student (Ph.D.)
Mbougni, Michel
Student (Ph.D.)
Messaoudi, Mayssoun
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6051
mayssoun.messaoudi@gerad.ca
592.mirzapourhossein thumb
Mirzapour, Hossein
Student (Ph.D.)
Mladenović, Marko
Student (Ph.D.)
944.momeninaghmeh thumb
Momeni, Naghmeh
Student (Ph.D.)
Monnet, Dominique
Student (Ph.D.)
Montazeri, Farzaneh
Student (Ph.D.)
817.morabitmouad thumb
Morabit, Mouad
Student (Ph.D.)
Mu, Yanyan
Student (Ph.D.)
Mutlu, Aysun
Student (Ph.D.)
aysun.mutlu@mail.mcgill.ca
N'Diaye, Malick
Student (Ph.D.)
Nabassaga, Tiguéné
Student (Ph.D.)
Nait Belkacem, Salima
Student (Ph.D.)
Nasri, Moncef Ilies
Student (Ph.D.)
moncef.nasri@gerad.ca
Neal, Christopher
Student (Ph.D.)
christopher.neal@polymtl.ca
1037.1 vinicius thumb
Neves-Motta, Vinicius
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3913
vinicius.neves-motta@polymtl.ca
1173.nguyen duytan thumb
Nguyên, Duy Tân
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6929
duy-tan.nguyen@hec.ca
Nguyen, Quang Anh
Student (Ph.D.)
Nobre Pinheiro, Daniel
Student (Ph.D.)
1091.olivierphilippe thumb
Olivier, Philippe
Student (Ph.D.)
philippe.olivier@polymtl.ca
820.aichoucheoubraham thumb
Oubraham, Aichouche
Student (Ph.D.)
514-340-6053 x6047
aichouche.oubraham@gerad.ca
Palomé, Gilles Éric
Student (Ph.D.)
924.pazokimostafa thumb
Pazoki, Mostafa
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6047
mostafa.pazoki@gerad.ca
Pelissari, Renata
Student (Ph.D.)
885.pelletiersamuel thumb
Pelletier, Samuel
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x 5677
thiago.pereira@gerad.ca
Perron, Mathieu
Student (Ph.D.)
1039.poursoltanimehran thumb
Poursoltani, Mehran
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6908
mehran.poursoltani@hec.ca
Pouya, Hamed
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6029
1084.prouvostantoine thumb
Prouvost, Antoine
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3388
Puzko, Svetlana
Student (Ph.D.)
987.quesnelfrederic thumb
Quesnel, Frédéric
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6046
frederic.quesnel@gerad.ca
952.randelrodrigo thumb
Randel, Rodrigo Alves
Student (Ph.D.)
514-340-6053 x5677
rodrigo.randel@gerad.ca
881.ridremontthomas thumb
Ridremont, Thomas
Student (Ph.D.)
thomas.ridremont@gerad.ca
Rimélé, Adrien
Student (Ph.D.)
Robatian, Damoon
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3926
damoon.robatian@gerad.ca
Rocha, Mariana
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3913
marianagamarocha@gmail.com
Rocha Lima, Diego
Student (Ph.D.)
Roujane, Massiva
Student (Ph.D.)
Roy, Marie-Hélène
Student (Ph.D.)
1054.sadanautsav thumb
Sadana, Utsav
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6029
utsav.sadana@hec.ca
Saleem Lawand, Lydia
Student (Ph.D.)
1114.salomonludovic thumb
Salomon, Ludovic
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3643
ludovic.salomon@gerad.ca
Salvail-Bérard, Adam
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6046
rosemarie.santa@gerad.ca
Schulz, Juliana
Student (Ph.D.)
Sedaghati, Sahar
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6929
sahar.sedaghati@gerad.ca
Sereshti, Narges
Student (Ph.D.)
narges.sereshti@hec.ca
Shahriar, Md. Istiaque
Student (Ph.D.)
Shaker, Hameed
Student (Ph.D.)
1178.sliwakjulie thumb
Sliwak, Julie
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3926
872.soleclaudio thumb
Sole, Claudio
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-5121 x3388
claudio.sole@polymtl.ca
Subramanian, Jayakumar
Student (Ph.D.)
Suzuki, Mashbat
Student (Ph.D.)
Ta, Thuy Anh
Student (Ph.D.)
tathuyan@iro.umontreal.ca
Tabib, Sami
Student (Ph.D.)
Tahir, Adil
Student (Ph.D.)
514-340-6053 x6672
Adil.Tahir@gerad.ca
848.tanneaumathieu thumb
Tanneau, Mathieu
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-5121 x3388
mathieu.tanneau@polymtl.ca
Thioub, Mamadou Yamar
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6908
mamadou.thioub@gerad.ca
Thomasson, Oliver
Student (Ph.D.)
Toumi, Noureddine
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6929
noureddine.toumi@gerad.ca
Toussaint, Maxime
Student (Ph.D.)
Tremblay, Véronique
Student (Ph.D.)
1048.trudeaugabrielle thumb
Trudeau, Gabrielle
Student (Ph.D.)
977.viems thumb
Vié, Marie-Sklaerder
Student (Ph.D.)
Wang, Yan
Student (Ph.D.)
621.yaolingqing thumb
Yao, Lingqing
Student (Ph.D.)
945.yuyejun thumb
Yu, Jun Ye
Student (Ph.D.)
1030.hosain zaman thumb
Zaman, Hosain
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6051
hosain.zaman@gerad.ca
1026.zarpellogiulia thumb
Zarpellon, Giulia
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-5121 x3388
giulia.zarpellon@gerad.ca
618.zeighamivahid thumb
Zeighami, Vahid
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6047
Vahid.Zeighami@gerad.ca
1107.zetinacarlos thumb
Zetina, Carlos
Student (Ph.D.)
Zhao, Mingfei
Student (Ph.D.)
Zhou, Mengjie
Student (Ph.D.)
Zida, Arnaud
Student (Ph.D.)
Zokaee, Shiva
Student (Ph.D.)