Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

Students (Ph.D.)

Aalian, Younes
Student (Ph.D.)
younes.aalian@polymtl.ca
Abderrahmen, Mediouni
Student (Ph.D.)
Afshari, Mohammad
Student (Ph.D.)
mohammad.afshari2@mail.mcgill.ca
Ahmed, Shourav
Student (Ph.D.)
Akbarzadeh, Nima
Student (Ph.D.)
akbarzadeh.nima@gmail.com
khalil.alhandawi@mail.mcgill.ca
Al Saidi, Amal A.M.
Student (Ph.D.)
Al-Siyabi, Ahmed
Student (Ph.D.)
Alakus, Cansu
Student (Ph.D.)
Cansu.Alakus@hec.ca
Ali, Ousmane
Student (Ph.D.)
nassoma-wattara-ousmane.ali.1@ulaval.ca
Aliakbarisani, Sajad
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6047
sajad.aliakbarisani@hec.ca
Allen, Stephanie
Student (Ph.D.)
Amghar, Khalid
Student (Ph.D.)
kha.amghar@gmail.com
Amiri, Elahe
Student (Ph.D.)
elahe.amiri@polymtl.ca
Amirmoeini, Kamyar
Student (Ph.D.)
kamyar.amirmoeini@hec.ca
Arsenault, Jonathan
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6029
jonathan.arsenault@mail.mcgill.ca
Assran, Mahmoud
Student (Ph.D.)
Athor, Gregory
Student (Ph.D.)
gregory.athor@polytechnique.edu
Awadalla, Mohamed
Student (Ph.D.)
mohamed.awadalla@mail.mcgill.ca
Ayad, Abdelrahman
Student (Ph.D.)
abdelrahman.ayad@mail.mcgill.ca
Aziez, Immadedine
Student (Ph.D.)
imadeddine.aziez.1@ulaval.ca
Aziz, Mohamad
Student (Ph.D.)
514-340-6053 x5678
mohamad.aziz@gerad.ca
Azrine, Abdenour
Student (Ph.D.)
ridhaabd@gmail.com
Babou, Nadia
Student (Ph.D.)
nadiababou00@gmail.com
Bairakdar, Roba
Student (Ph.D.)
roba.bairakdar@mail.concordia.ca
Bani, Abderrahman
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6033
Abderrahman.bani@gerad.ca
Barry, Alpha-Saliou
Student (Ph.D.)
alpha-saliou.barry@polytechnique.edu
Bayani, Mahdis
Student (Ph.D.)
mahdis.bayani@polymtl.ca
Beck, Nicholas
Student (Ph.D.)
nicholas.beck@mail.mcgill.ca
Bekci, Recep
Student (Ph.D.)
recep.bekci@mail.mcgill.ca
Belbahri, Mouloud
Student (Ph.D.)
mouloud.belbahri@gmail.com
Ben Abdellah, Amal
Student (Ph.D.)
amal.ben.abdellah@umontreal.ca
Ben Mhenni, Ramzi
Student (Ph.D.)
Ben Othmane, Intissar
Student (Ph.D.)
Ben-Ammar, Mouldi
Student (Ph.D.)
mouldi.benammar@qu.edu.qa
Besançon, Mathieu
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3926
mathieu.besancon@polymtl.ca
Blohm, Andrew
Student (Ph.D.)
Both, Christian
Student (Ph.D.)
christian.both@mail.mcgill.ca  
Bouchet, Pierre-Yves
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3643
pierre-yves.bouchet@polymtl.ca
Boursicot, Delphine
Student (Ph.D.)
delphine.boursicot@hec.ca
Brasseur, Jonathan
Student (Ph.D.)
514-343-6053 x6908
jonathan.brasseur@polymtl.ca
Bretin, Alexis
Student (Ph.D.)
alexis.bretin@live.fr
Cacciola, Matteo
Student (Ph.D.)
matteo.cacciola@polymtl.ca
Cano, Justin
Student (Ph.D.)
justin.cano@polymtl.ca
Cano, Lorela
Student (Ph.D.)
lorela.cano@gerad.ca
Cantu Funes, Roberto
Student (Ph.D.)
roberto.cantu-funes.1@ulaval.ca
David.Camilo.Toquica.Cardenas@uqtr.ca
Carichon, Florian
Student (Ph.D.)
florian.carichon@hec.ca
Cetin, Can Baris
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6926
can-baris.cetin@hec.ca
Chaab, Jafar
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6020
jafar.chaab@gerad.ca
Chanpiwat, Pattanun
Student (Ph.D.)
Chen, Shang Lin
Student (Ph.D.)
shang-lin.chen@hec.ca
charles.cossette@mail.mcgill.ca
Costa, Leandro R.
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-5121 x3393
leandro.costa@polymtl.ca
Côté, Hugo
Student (Ph.D.)
coteh@hotmail.fr
Couderc, Romain
Student (Ph.D.)
romain.couderc@grenoble-inp.fr
Cruciata, Pietro
Student (Ph.D.)
pietro.cruciata@polymtl.ca
allyson.fernandes-da-costa-silva.1@ulaval.ca
Daadaa, Maissa
Student (Ph.D.)
maissa.daadaa1@uqac.ca
Dahdah, Steven
Student (Ph.D.)
steven.dahdah@mail.mcgill.ca
Dastpak, Mohsen
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 6908
moh.dastpak@gmail.com
joao.decarvalho@mail.mcgill.ca
Degue, Kwassi Holali
Student (Ph.D.)
kwassi-holali.degue@polymtl.ca
514 340-5121 x3393
j-f.delisle@polymtl.ca
Demazure, Théophile
Student (Ph.D.)
theophile.demazure@hec.ca
Desage, Ysaël
Student (Ph.D.)
ysael.desage@mail.mcgill.ca
Dessevre, Guillaume
Student (Ph.D.)
guillaume.dessevre@polymtl.ca
Francois-Xavier.Devailly@hec.ca
Devillez, Gauvain
Student (Ph.D.)
Gauvain.DEVILLEZ@umons.ac.be
Dhaliwal, Navdeep
Student (Ph.D.)
navdeep.dhaliwal@mail.mcgill.ca
Dragotto, Gabriele
Student (Ph.D.)
gabriele.dragotto@polymtl.ca
Duan, Yige
Student (Ph.D.)
yige.duan@gmail.com
Dunyak, Alexander
Student (Ph.D.)
alex.dunyak@mail.mcgill.ca
Dzahini, Kwassi Joseph
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3643
liljoseph92@yahoo.com
Dzeletovic, Sanja
Student (Ph.D.)
sanja.dzeletovic@mail.mcgill.ca
E, Fan
Student (Ph.D.)
fan.e@mail.mcgill.ca
Ebrahimi-Tirtashi, Ali
Student (Ph.D.)
ali.ebrahimitirtashi@gmail.com
El Filali, Souhaila
Student (Ph.D.)
Emine, Youssouf
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6051
Youssouf.Emine@gerad.ca
Er Raqabi, El Mehdi
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6908
el-mehdi.er-raqabi@polymtl.ca
Ergin, Elcin
Student (Ph.D.)
elcin.ergin@mail.mcgill.ca
Escobar, David
Student (Ph.D.)
Fadlallah, Ghassan
Student (Ph.D.)
ghassan-mustapha.fadlallah1@uqac.ca
Fermín-Cueto, Paula
Student (Ph.D.)
Filiberti, Julia
Student (Ph.D.)
Fournier, Quentin
Student (Ph.D.)
Fritz, Blake
Student (Ph.D.)
remi.galarneau-vincent@hec.ca
Georges, Vanessa
Student (Ph.D.)
vanessafgeorges@gmail.com
Ghaneizare, Shima
Student (Ph.D.)
Ghaniabadi, Mehdi
Student (Ph.D.)
mehdi.ghaniabadi@hec.ca
Glangine, Geoffrey
Student (Ph.D.)
geoffrey.glangine1@uqac.ca
Gonzalez, Jaime E.
Student (Ph.D.)
jaime.gonzalez@polymtl.ca
Grainia, Sameh
Student (Ph.D.)
sameh.grainia@umontreal.ca
Grogan, Sean
Student (Ph.D.)
sean.grogan@polymtl.ca
Guturk, Fatih
Student (Ph.D.)
fatih.gurturk@mail.mcgill.ca
Haghani, Naveed
Student (Ph.D.)
amir.hajiabolhassani@mail.mcgill.ca
Hammami, Farouk
Student (Ph.D.)
418 656-2131 x2087
farouk.hammami@cirrelt.ca
Hekimgil, Hakan
Student (Ph.D.)
hakan.hekimgil@hec.ca
Hello, Nour
Student (Ph.D.)
NourHellou@outlook.com
Hentati, Amina
Student (Ph.D.)
Hitchcox, Thomas
Student (Ph.D.)
thomas.hitchcox@mail.mcgill.ca
Huo, Yuchong
Student (Ph.D.)
yuchong.huo@mail.mcgill.ca
Jaballah, Rabie
Student (Ph.D.)
rabie.jaballah.1@ulaval.ca
mohammad.jafari-aminabadi1@uqac.ca
Jalali, Zahra
Student (Ph.D.)
zahra.jalali2@mail.mcgill.ca
Jendoubi, Imen
Student (Ph.D.)
Jessup, Sébastien
Student (Ph.D.)
sebast.jessup@hotmail.com
Jiang, Wenjun
Student (Ph.D.)
Jin, Yiwen
Student (Ph.D.)
Joannopoulos, Emilie
Student (Ph.D.)
Kassoul, Khelil
Student (Ph.D.)
Kermani, Ali
Student (Ph.D.)
ali.kermani@hec.ca
Kohyarnejad, Iman
Student (Ph.D.)
Kojtych, Solène
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3913
solene.kojtych@gerad.ca
hamed.kouchaki-penchah.1@ens.etsmtl.ca
Kpodjedo, Florent
Student (Ph.D.)
florent2000@hotmail.com
Laage, Greta
Student (Ph.D.)
greta.laage@gerad.ca
Lakhmiri, Dounia
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3643
dounia.lakhmiri@gerad.ca
Le, Thai Hoa
Student (Ph.D.)
Leconte, Geoffroy
Student (Ph.D.)
Lefort, Alexandre
Student (Ph.D.)
Lesage, Colombine
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6029
colombine.lesage@hec.ca
Levinson, Zachary
Student (Ph.D.)
zachary.levinson@mail.mcgill.ca
Liang, Jiaqi
Student (Ph.D.)
Liu, Defeng
Student (Ph.D.)
defeng.liu@polymtl.ca
Liu, Pan
Student (Ph.D.)
Pan.liu@hec.ca
Ly, Viseth-Darryl
Student (Ph.D.)
ly.viseth-darryl@courrier.uqam.ca
Ma, Chen
Student (Ph.D.)
chen.ma2@mail.mcgill.ca
Maftah, Mohamed
Student (Ph.D.)
mohamed.maftah@polymtl.ca
Mahboob Ghodsi, Mahsa
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6021
Mahsa.Mahboob-Ghodsi@hec.ca
514 340-6053 x6670
orestes.manzanilla@gerad.ca
Marchand, Luc
Student (Ph.D.)
Mardy, Zurcher
Student (Ph.D.)
mardy.zurcher@courrier.uqam.ca
Martin, Guillaume
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x5677
Marzban, Saeed
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6908
saeed.marzban@gerad.ca
Mastouri, Takoua
Student (Ph.D.)
Matte, Jean-Sébastien
Student (Ph.D.)
jean-sebastien.matte@mail.mcgill.ca
Messaoudi, Mayssoun
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6051
mayssoun.messaoudi@gerad.ca
Metzker Soares, Paula
Student (Ph.D.)
paula.metzker-soares@imt-atlantique.fr
Mhamedi, Tayeb
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6672
tayebmhamedi@gmail.com
Mirzapour, Hossein
Student (Ph.D.)
Hossein.Mirzapour@hec.ca
Montazeri, Farzaneh
Student (Ph.D.)
farzane.montazeri@gmail.com
Montoison, Alexis
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3913
alexis.montoison@polymtl.ca
Morabit, Mouad
Student (Ph.D.)
mouad.morabit@gerad.ca
Mu, Yanyan
Student (Ph.D.)
yanyanmu@cim.mcgill.ca
samuel.muhindo-mugisho@polymtl.ca
Munyamahoro, Fidence
Student (Ph.D.)
Mutlu, Aysun
Student (Ph.D.)
aysun.mutlu@mail.mcgill.ca
Nabassaga, Tiguéné
Student (Ph.D.)
Tiguene.nabassaga@hec.ca
Naslcheraghi, Mansour
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6047
mansour.naslcheraghi@polymtl.ca
Neal, Christopher
Student (Ph.D.)
christopher.neal@polymtl.ca
Neves-Motta, Vinicius
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3913
vinicius.neves-motta@polymtl.ca
Nguyên, Duy Tân
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x5677
duy-tan.nguyen@hec.ca
Nguyen, Quang Anh
Student (Ph.D.)
Nguyen Minh, Dat
Student (Ph.D.)
Nieves Ledesma, Diego
Student (Ph.D.)
Nobre Pinheiro, Daniel
Student (Ph.D.)
Noureddine, Anis
Student (Ph.D.)
noureddine.anis@yahoo.fr
Olivier, Philippe
Student (Ph.D.)
philippe.olivier@polymtl.ca
Önen Öz, Sena
Student (Ph.D.)
sena.onenoz@mail.mcgill.ca
Oubraham, Aichouche
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6051
aichouche.oubraham@gerad.ca
Ouchene, Randa
Student (Ph.D.)
randaouchene1996@gmail.com
gilles.zagre@polymtl.ca
Pasha, Aisha M.
Student (Ph.D.)
aisha.pasha@mail.mcgill.ca
Pelissari, Renata
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x 5677
thiago.pereira@gerad.ca
Poursoltani, Mehran
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6908
mehran.poursoltani@hec.ca
Prouvost, Antoine
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3388
antoine.prouvost@polymtl.ca
Puzhko, Svetlana
Student (Ph.D.)
Racette, Philippe
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6908
philippe.racette@gerad.ca
Randel, Rodrigo Alves
Student (Ph.D.)
514-340-6053 x5677
rodrigo.randel@gerad.ca
Rasouli, Nadia
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6021
nadia.rasouli@gerad.ca
Rastgar, Farin
Student (Ph.D.)
farrin.rastgar@gmail.com
Ricard, Léa
Student (Ph.D.)
lea.ricard@umontreal.ca
Rimélé, Adrien
Student (Ph.D.)
adrien.rimele@polymtl.ca
Robatian, Damoon
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3926
damoon.robatian@gerad.ca
charly.robinson-la-rocca@hec.ca
Rocha, Mariana
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3644
marianagamarocha@gmail.com
Rocha Lima, Diego
Student (Ph.D.)
Roujane, Massiva
Student (Ph.D.)
massiva.roudjane1@uqac.ca
Sadana, Utsav
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6673
utsav.sadana@hec.ca
Sadoune, Igor
Student (Ph.D.)
igor.sadoune@polymtl.ca
Saleem Lawand, Lydia
Student (Ph.D.)
lydia.lawand@mail.mcgill.ca
Salerno, Ilaria
Student (Ph.D.)
ilaria.salerno94@gmail.com
Salomon, Ludovic
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x3643
ludovic.salomon@gerad.ca
Salvail-Bérard, Adam
Student (Ph.D.)
Sambrekar, Akash
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6908
akash.sambrekar@polymtl.ca
514 340-6053 x6046
rosemarie.santa@gerad.ca
Sayedana, Borna
Student (Ph.D.)
borna.sayedana@mail.mcgill.ca
Sepehrirad, Ramin
Student (Ph.D.)
ramin.sepehrirad@hec.ca
Seraj, Raihan
Student (Ph.D.)
raihan.seraj@mail.mcgill.ca
Sereshti, Narges
Student (Ph.D.)
narges.sereshti@hec.ca
Shaabani, Homayoun
Student (Ph.D.)
sina.shahnejat-bushehri@hec.ca
Shaker, Hamid
Student (Ph.D.)
Sharbaf, Maedeh
Student (Ph.D.)
maedeh.sharbaf@hec.ca
Shen, Li
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6929
li.shen@hec.ca
Sliwak, Julie
Student (Ph.D.)
julie.sliwak@rte-france.com
Sola, Yoann
Student (Ph.D.)
Solà Vilalta, Albert
Student (Ph.D.)
Sole, Claudio
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-5121 x3388
claudio.sole@polymtl.ca
Sow, Sory
Student (Ph.D.)
Sun, Chu
Student (Ph.D.)
Sun, Qi
Student (Ph.D.)
Tabib, Sami
Student (Ph.D.)
Sami.Tabib@hec.ca
Tanneau, Mathieu
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-5121 x3388
mathieu.tanneau@polymtl.ca
Tavasoli, Ahmadreza
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6929
Ahmadreza.tavasoli@hec.ca
Tchanou, Armel Quentin
Student (Ph.D.)
armel-quentin.tchanou@hec.ca
Tfaily, Ali
Student (Ph.D.)
Thioub, Mamadou Yamar
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6908
mamadou.thioub@gerad.ca
Toumi, Noureddine
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6029
noureddine.toumi@gerad.ca
Toussaint, Maxime
Student (Ph.D.)
Tremblay, Véronique
Student (Ph.D.)
veronique.tremblay@pm.me
Trudeau, Gabrielle
Student (Ph.D.)
gabrielle.trudeau@hec.ca
Tuval, Noa
Student (Ph.D.)
noa.tuval@gmail.com
angela-patricia.velasco-acosta@polymtl.ca
Vié, Marie-Sklaerder
Student (Ph.D.)
Wadi, Davood
Student (Ph.D.)
davood.wadi@hec.ca
Wang, Xiaoting
Student (Ph.D.)
Wang, Yan
Student (Ph.D.)
Yao, Lingqing
Student (Ph.D.)
lingqing.yao@mail.mcgill.ca
Yu, Jun Ye
Student (Ph.D.)
Yue, Lingyu
Student (Ph.D.)
lingyu.yue@polymtl.ca
Zafari, Golara
Student (Ph.D.)
Zaman, Hosain
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6051
hosain.zaman@gerad.ca
Zhang, Jialun
Student (Ph.D.)
jialun.zhang@mail.mcgill.ca
Zhang, Weihua
Student (Ph.D.)
Zhong, Qihua
Student (Ph.D.)
514 340-6053 x6029
qihua.zhong@hec.ca
Zhou, Mengjie
Student (Ph.D.)