Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

Associated members

Al-Baali, Mehiddin
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman
albaali@squ.edu.om
Alarie, Stéphane
Researcher, Hydro-Québec’s Research Institute, Canada
alarie.stephane@ireq.ca
Bégin, Jean-François
Assistant Professor, Department of Statistics and Actuarial Science, Simon Fraser University, Canada
jbegin@sfu.ca
Belacel, Nabil
National Research Council Canada, Canada
nbelacel@gmail.com
Bellavance, François
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6485
francois.bellavance@hec.ca
Ben Amor, Sarah
Associate Professor, Telfer School of Management, University of Ottawa, Canada
613-562-5800 x 4909
benamor@telfer.uottawa.ca
Bigeon, Jean
Laboratoire G-SCOP, France
Jean.Bigeon@grenoble-inp.fr
Brimberg, Jack
Professor, Royal Military College of Canada, Canada
jack.brimberg@rmc.ca
Chinneck, John W.
Distinguished Research Professor, Department of Systems and Computer Engineering, Carleton University, Canada
613 520-5733
chinneck@sce.carleton.ca
Côté, Pascal
Operations Research Engineer, Rio Tinto Alcan, Canada
418-699-3675
pascal.cote@riotinto.com
de Frutos, Javier
Professor, Departamento de Matemática Aplicada, Universidad de Valladolid, Spain
+34 983 184680
frutos@mac.uva.es
Frigon, Jean-François
Full Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x3642
j-f.frigon@polymtl.ca
Frini, Anissa
Professeure, Department of Management Science, Université du Québec à Rimouski, Canada
418-833-8800 x3354
anissa_frini@uqar.ca
Gabriel, Steven A.
Full Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Maryland, United States
sgabriel@umd.edu
Girard, André
Honorary Professor, INRS, Canada
514 340-6053 x4949
andre.girard@gerad.ca
Huang, Minyi
Full Professor, School of Mathematics and Statistics, Carleton University, Canada
613-520-2600 x8022
mhuang@math.carleton.ca
Lübbecke, Marco E.
Professor, RWTH Aachen University, Germany
marco.luebbecke@rwth-aachen.de
MacGibbon, Brenda
Adjunct Professor, Department of mathematics, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x7019
macgibbon.brenda@uqam.ca
Marcotte, Odile
Adjunct Professor, Department of Computer Science, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6958
odile.marcotte@gerad.ca
Martín-Herrán, Guiomar
Full Professor, Departamento de Economía Aplicada, Universidad de Valladolid, Spain
+34 983 423330
guiomar@eco.uva.es
Ninin, Jordan
Assistant Professor, ENSTA Bretagne, France
+33 (0)2 98 34 87 97
jordan.ninin@ensta-bretagne.fr
Partovi Nia, Vahid
Principal Machine Learning Scientist, Noah’s Arc Lab, Huawei Technologies, Hong Kong
514 340-5121 x3389
vahid.partovi.nia@gerad.ca
Rekik, Monia
Full Professor, Operations and Decision Systems Department, Université Laval, Canada
418 656-2131 x4867
monia.rekik@fsa.ulaval.ca
Riopel, Diane
Adjunct Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x4982-Poly
diane.riopel@polymtl.ca
Schiffer, Maximilian
Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management, TUM School of Management, Technical University of Munich, Germany
schiffer@tum.de
Taboubi, Sihem
Full Professor, Department of Marketing, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-7166
sihem.taboubi@hec.ca
Titley-Peloquin, David
Faculty lecturer, Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, McGill University, Canada
514-398-7976
david.titley-peloquin@mcgill.ca
Vieira, Manuel V.C.
Assistant Professor, Departamento de Matemática, Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal
(+351) 212948388 x10829
mvcv@fct.unl.pt
Zufferey, Nicolas
Full Professor, GSEM, University of Geneva, Switzerland
41 22 379-8124
n.zufferey@unige.ch