Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Directory

Associated members

383.aloise thumb
Aloise, Daniel
Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x4891
daniel.aloise@gerad.ca
386.avisd thumb
Avis, David
Professor, Department of Communications and Computer Engineering, Kyoto University, Japan
avis@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp
392.bellavancef thumb
Bellavance, François
Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6485
francois.bellavance@hec.ca
579.benamorsarah thumb
Ben Amor, Sarah
Associate Professor, Telfer School of Management, University of Ottawa, Canada
613-562-5800 x 4909
benamor@telfer.uottawa.ca
826.brimbergj2 thumb
Brimberg, Jack
Professor, Royal Military College of Canada, Canada
jack.brimberg@rmc.ca
412.chaunyf thumb
Chauny, Fabien
Associate Professor, Department of Decision Sciences, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6670
fabien.chauny@hec.ca
843.chinneckjohn thumb
Chinneck, John W.
Department of Systems and Computer Engineering, Carleton University, Canada
613 520-5733
chinneck@sce.carleton.ca
581.cotepascal thumb
Côté, Pascal
Operations Research Engineer, Rio Tinto Alcan, Canada
418-699-3675
pascal.cote@riotinto.com
414.defrutosj thumb
de Frutos, Javier
Professor, Departamento de Matemática Aplicada, Universidad de Valladolid, Spain
+34 983 184680
frutos@mac.uva.es
425.duhamelc thumb
Duhamel, Christophe
Associate Professor, ISIMA, France
04 73 40 50 37
christophe.duhamel@isima.fr
915.frini810 thumb
Frini, Anissa
Professeure, Department of Management Science, Université du Québec à Rimouski, Canada
418-833-8800 x3354
anissa_frini@uqar.ca
580.gabrielsteven thumb
Gabriel, Steven A.
Full Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Maryland, United States
sgabriel@umd.edu
439.girarda thumb
Girard, André
Honorary Professor, INRS, Canada
514 340-6053 x4949
andre.girard@gerad.ca
921.minyi huang thumb
Huang, Minyi
Assistant Professor, School of Mathematics and Statistics, Carleton University, Canada
613-520-2600 x8022
mhuang@math.carleton.ca
451.labrietm thumb
Labriet, Maryse
Director, Eneris Environment Energy Consultants, Spain
maryse.labriet@enerisconsultants.com
403.macgibbonb2 thumb
MacGibbon, Brenda
Adjunct Professor, Department of mathematics, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x7019
macgibbon.brenda@uqam.ca
388.marcotteo thumb
Marcotte, Odile
Adjunct Professor, Department of Computer Science, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
514 340-6053 x6958
odile.marcotte@gerad.ca
866.martin herran%283%29 thumb
Martín-Herrán, Guiomar
Full Professor, Departamento de Economía Aplicada, Universidad de Valladolid, Spain
+34 983 423330
guiomar@eco.uva.es
464.macdonalddr thumb
McDonald, David
Emeritus Professor, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Ottawa, Canada
(613) 562-5800 x3505
dmdsg@uottawa.ca
468.mladenovicn thumb
Mladenović, Nenad
Professor, LAMIH, Université de Valenciennes et du Hainaut-Cambrésis
nenad.mladenovic@gerad.ca
469.nininj thumb
Ninin, Jordan
Assistant Professor, ENSTA Bretagne, France
+33 (0)2 98 34 87 97
jordan.ninin@ensta-bretagne.fr
481.rekikm thumb
Rekik, Monia
Associate Professor, Operations and Decision Systems Department, Université Laval, Canada
418 656-2131 x4867
monia.rekik@fsa.ulaval.ca
485.riopeld thumb
Riopel, Diane
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada
514 340-4711 x4982-Poly
diane.riopel@polymtl.ca
494.taboubis thumb
Taboubi, Sihem
Associate Professor, Department of Marketing, HEC Montréal, Canada
514 340-7166
sihem.taboubi@hec.ca
503.vieiram2 thumb
Vieira, Manuel V.C.
Assistant Professor, Departamento de Matemática, Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal
(+351) 212948388 x10829
mvcv@fct.unl.pt
517.zuffereyn2 thumb
Zufferey, Nicolas
Full Professor, GSEM, University of Geneva, Switzerland
41 22 379-8124
n.zufferey@unige.ch