Group for Research in Decision Analysis
Brunilde Sansò : News

Brunilde Sansò

  • Bernardetta Addis, École de Mines de Nancy, France
  • Antonio Capone, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
  • Giuliana Carello, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
  • Stefano Secci, Université Pierre et Marie Curie, France
  • Marco Premoli, Université Pierre et Marie Curie, France
  • Ekaterina V. Shevkoplyas, St. Petersburg State University
  • Fabien Prieur, LAMETA-INRA, Université Montpellier I
  • Antonio Capone, Politecnico di Milano
  • Mabel Tidball, LAMETA
  • Jean-Marie Alain, LIRMM, Université Sciences et Techniques du Languedoc, Montpellier II
  • Henry Wolkowicz, Department of Combinatorics and Optimization University of Waterloo
  • Agnieszka Wiszniewska-Matyszkiel, Institute of Applied Mathematics and Mechanics, Warsaw University

Brunilde Sansò won the best paper award for "A method for the Integrated Design of Reliable GMPLS Networks" (par F. Mobiot, B. Sansò et A. Girard) at DRCN (Design of Reliable Communication Networks) Conference, last October 20, Banff, Alberta.

Brunilde Sansò and Frédéric Bodevin won the second prize of the "OR Practice" competition of the Canadien Operational Research Society for their work entitled "Assessing user QoS in a deployed GPRS network".