Back to news

Research Grants Competition for Co-supervised Graduate Students

We are pleased to announce that professors Charles Audet, Pierre Baptiste, Leandro Coehlo, Franklin Djeumou Fomeni, Issmail El Hallaoui, Michael Kokkolaras, Antoine Legrain, Antoine Lesage-Landry and Djamal Rebaine, will be awarded a $6,000 grant for the co-supervision of their student submitted to the Co-supervised Graduate Research Grants Competition.

Congratulations to the winners!

edited Mar 15, 2023 11:14 AM