Back to news

2023-2024 Results of the Research Scholarship Competition for Co-supervised Doctoral Students

We are pleased to announce that professors Michèle Breton, Dena Firoozi, Sébastien Le Digabel, Dominique Orban, Yossiri Adulyasak, Erick Delage, Masoud Asgharian et Alejandro Murua will be awarded a $10,000 grant for the co-supervision of their student submitted to the Research scholarship competition for co-supervised doctoral students.