Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Partnerships

Since its founding, multiple partners have been associated with GERAD and contributed to its development and operation.


Financial partners

At the financial level, that contribution takes the form of financing for operations and infrastructure. It allows to pay for example: employees, facilities, and equipment, and to finance scientific activities, students and visiting scholars.

HEC Montréal  Polytechnique Montréal  FRQNT  Université McGill  UQÀM IVADO 

Academic partners

The academic partners are the entities from where our members originate. They allow and support their participation in the GERAD events and activities. They are also involved as a counterparty in the industrial research agreements when one of their researchers is involved.

HEC Montréal  Polytechnique Montréal  Université McGill  UQÀM  Université Laval  Université de Sherbrooke  ÉTS  Université Concordia  UQAC  Université de Montréal 

Industrial partners

Research at GERAD would not be possible without solid partnerships with industry. These companies have contributed to the development of GERAD as well as to the success of its researchers by financially supporting our research programs.

3D Semantix  AD OPT  Bombardier  CGI  CHU de Québec   DBox  Deloitte  Desjardins  Ericsson  Giro  Huawei  Hydro-Québec  JDS Software  Kronos  Rio Tinto  Schneider  SNCF  Sobeys  Thales  Vidéotron

Groupe d’études et de recherche en analyse des décisions

Partenariats

Depuis sa création, les partenaires associés au GERAD sont nombreux et apportent un soutien indispensable à son bon fonctionnement.


Partenaires financiers

Au niveau financier, ce support prend la forme de subventions aux opérations et à l’infrastructure pour payer, par exemple, les employés, les locaux, et l’équipement, et pour financer des activités scientifiques, des étudiants et des séjours de visiteurs étrangers.

HEC Montréal  Polytechnique Montréal  FRQNT  Université McGill  UQÀM IVADO 

Partenaires universitaires

Les partenaires universitaires sont les entités d’attache de nos membres, ils permettent à ceux-ci de participer aux activités du GERAD et sont également parties prenantes des accords de recherche industrielle lorsqu’un membre de leur entité est impliqué.

HEC Montréal  Polytechnique Montréal  Université McGill  UQÀM  Université Laval  Université de Sherbrooke  ÉTS  Université Concordia  UQAC  Université de Montréal 

Partenaires industriels

La recherche au GERAD ne saurait se faire sans de solides partenariats avec le monde industriel. Ces compagnies ont contribué au cours du temps au développement du GERAD et au succès de ses chercheurs en soutenant financièrement la recherche.

AD OPT  Bombardier  Ericsson  Giro  Hydro-Québec  Kronos  Rio Tinto  Thales