Group for Research in Decision Analysis

Three new McGill University William Dawson Scholars

On May 1st, François Bouffard, Yang Cai and Michael Rabbat each received a William Dawson Scholar from the McGill University.

The William Dawson Scholar award recognizes a scholar developing into an outstanding and original researcher of world-class caliber who is poised to become a leader in his or her field, similar to that of a CRC Tier 2. William Dawson Scholars must be tenure-track assistant or associate professors.